Winestyle Vodniy Stadion

+7 (499) 703-48-56
Mon-Sun 11:00 - 23:00

Shop assortement

Found 930

Attention! The store offers a full range of site  not only the position shown below. At some price items in the store may vary from those shown on the website.

Show all products
Wine - all colors
Champagne and sparkling - all types
Champagne and sparkling - any sugar
Cognac - all classes
Brand
Telephone :

+7 (499) 703-48-56

Address:

Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72

Hours:

Mon-Sun 11:00 to 23:00

How to get there?

The direction from the center (to the region):

Continue straight on Leningradskoe sh. to the house 64k1, go to understudy and drive up to the house 72. Entrance to our shop located on the side of the road.

Towards the center:

At the Leningradskoe sh. turn onto Congress Golovinskoye w. / M10 in the direction of E105, turn left in the direction of the Leningradskoe sh. Moving in the right lane, leave the exit toward Moscow. At the Leningradskoe sh. 64k1 of the house to go to the stand-up and drive home 72. Entrance to our shop located on the side of the road.

From Metro (Underground) station Station "Rechnoi vokzal":

According to the direction of traffic on the street Festivalnaya go straight 250 m. To the Leningradskoe sh. Next, turn left, go straight 862 m. From Leningradskoe sh. 72. Entrance to the house in our shop located on the side of the road.

From Metro (Underground) station Station "Vodniy Stadion":

Get round left the subway exit structure, to pass along the shopping center "Persei", the street Konakovsky pr-d pass 341 m. To the street Pulkovskaya. Turn right, walk 306 m. To the Leningradskoe sh., Turn right and walk straight 352 m. To the house 72. Entrance to our shop located on the side of the road.

WineStyle Водный стадион

+7 (499) 703-48-56
пн-вс 11:00 - 23:00

Ассортимент магазина

Найдено 773

Внимание! В магазине представлен не весь ассортимент сайта, только позиции, представленные ниже. На некоторые позиции цены в магазине могут отличаться от представленных на сайте.

Показать все товары
Телефон:

+7 (499) 703-48-56

Адрес:

Москва, Ленинградское шоссе, д.72

Режим работы:

пн-вс с 11:00 до 23:00

Как добраться?

В сторону области:

Проехать прямо по Лениградскому ш. до дома 64к1, выехать на дублер и проехать до дома 72. Вход в наш магазин расположен со стороны дороги.

В сторону центра:

На Ленинградском ш. свернуть на съезд Головинское ш./М10 в сторону Е105, повернуть налево в сторону Ленинградского ш. Двигаясь по правой полосе, выехать на съезд в сторону МКАД. На Ленинградском ш. у дома 64к1 выехать на дублер и проехать до дома 72. Вход в наш магазин расположен со стороны дороги.

От ст. м. Речной вокзал:

По направлению движения транспорта по улице Фестивальная пройти прямо 250 м. до Ленинградского ш. Далее свернуть налево, пройти прямо 862 м. по Лениградскому ш. до дома 72. Вход в наш магазин расположен со стороны дороги.

От ст. м. Водный стадион:

Обойти слева сооружение выхода метро, пройти вдоль ТЦ "Персей", по улице Конаковский пр-д пройти 341 м. до улицы Пулковская. Свернуть направо, пройти 306 м. до Ленинградского ш., повернуть направо и пройти прямо 352 м. до дома 72. Вход в наш магазин расположен со стороны дороги.