Winestyle Serpukhovskaya

+7 (499) 703-48-61
Mon-Sun 11:00 - 23:00

Shop assortement

Found 858

Attention! The store offers a full range of site  not only the position shown below. At some price items in the store may vary from those shown on the website.

Show all products
Wine - all colors
Champagne and sparkling - all types
Champagne and sparkling - any sugar
Brand
Telephone :

+7 (499) 703-48-61

Address:

Moscow, ul. Lyusinovskaya, d.53

Hours:

Mon-Sun 11:00 to 23:00

How to get there?

The direction from the center (to the region):

Move along Lyusinovskaya street till the building 53. Our shop is located at the end of the building. There are FREE parking zone along the building and paid parking zone along the road in front of the building which always has unoccupied places.

Towards the center:

Move along Bolshaya Serpuhovskaya street to Pavla Andreeva street, then turn left. At next conjunction turn left to Lyusinovskaya street, drive along till the building 53. Our shop is located at the end of the building. There are FREE parking zone along the building and paid parking zone along the road in front of the building which always has unoccupied places.

The direction from the center (to the region):

On the street Lyusinovskaya reach the house 53. Our shop is located at the end of the house (with respect to the center).

Towards the center:

From the shopping center "Erevan Plaza" to go straight in the direction of traffic. Jump street Danilovsky Val, continue straight toward the street Lyusinovskaya. To reach the house 53. Our shop is located at the end of the house (with respect to the center).

From Metro (Underground) station Serpukhovskaya:

Out in the street Bolshaya Serpukhovskaya. Then go in the opposite direction to the first turn to the right. Then take the first left. On the street Lyusinovskaya reach the house 53. Our shop is located at the end of the house (with respect to the center).

From Metro (Underground) station Tulskaya:

Out in the street Bolshaya Serpukhovskaya. From the shopping center "Erevan Plaza" to go straight in the direction of traffic. Jump Street. Danilovsky Val, continue straight toward the street Lyusinovskaya. To reach the house 53. Our shop is located at the end of the house (with respect to the center).

WineStyle Серпуховская

+7 (499) 703-48-61
пн-вс 11:00 - 23:00

Ассортимент магазина

Найдено 913

Внимание! В магазине представлен не весь ассортимент сайта, только позиции, представленные ниже. На некоторые позиции цены в магазине могут отличаться от представленных на сайте.

Показать все товары
Шампанское - тип
Шампанское - содержание сахара
Бренд
Телефон:

+7 (499) 703-48-61

Адрес:

Москва, ул. Люсиновская, д.53

Режим работы:

пн-вс с 11:00 до 23:00

Как добраться?

В сторону области:

Проехать по ул. Люсиновская до дома 53. Наш магазин расположен в конце дома. Вдоль дома БЕСПЛАТНАЯ парковка. Также вдоль дороги расположена платная парковка, на которой всегда есть свободные места.

В сторону центра:

Проехать по ул. Большая Серпуховская до ул. Павла Андреева, свернуть налево. На следующем перекрестке свернуть налево, проехать до дома 53. Наш магазин расположен в конце дома. Вдоль дома БЕСПЛАТНАЯ парковка. Также вдоль дороги расположена платная парковка, на которой всегда есть свободные места.

В сторону области:

По ул. Люсиновская дойти до дома 53. Наш магазин расположен в конце дома (относительно центра города).

В сторону центра:

От ТЦ "Ереван Плаза" идти прямо по направлению движения транспорта. Перейти ул. Даниловский вал, далее прямо в сторону ул. Люсиновская. Дойти до дома 53. Наш магазин расположен в конце дома (относительно центра города).

От ст. м. Серпуховская:

Выход в сторону ул. Большая Серпуховская. Далее идти в обратную сторону до первого поворота направо. Далее первый поворот налево. По ул. Люсиновская дойти до дома 53. Наш магазин расположен в конце дома (относительно центра города).

От ст. м. Тульская:

Выход в сторону ул. Большая Серпуховская. От ТЦ "Ереван Плаза" идти прямо по направлению движения транспорта. Перейти ул. Даниловский вал, далее прямо в сторону ул. Люсиновская. Дойти до дома 53. Наш магазин расположен в конце дома (относительно центра города).