Beer "1698" Bottle Conditioned Strong Ale, 500 ml

w26328
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer copper-bronze color.

Taste

In a complex taste of beer felt rich resinous notes, nuances of citrus, licorice, Marsala wine, caramel malt and orange, black bread and yeast. Saturated colors and go hop in the long aftertaste, where they are joined by nuances of dark fruit.

Aroma

Intense aroma of beer contains notes of toffee, caramel, nuts, biscuits, roasted malt, yeast, British, strong grassy and floral hop tones.

Gastronomy

Beer goes perfectly with smoked and other cheeses, barbecue, pork, game.

Interesting Facts

"1698" Bottle Conditioned Strong Ale - ale connoisseurs and gourmets, which is brewed from triple the number of hops, which leads to rich, intense, complex bouquet of beer. El "1698" on the label bearing the date of creation of the brewery, was released to the tercentenary of Shepherd Neame. El has the status of "Protective Geographic Indicator" from the European Union - a kind of unique regional protection, confirming its place of manufacture of the beverage and its quality.

El ripen naturally in a bottle production method "bottle conditioned" as a result of fine bubbles filled with beer, improves the flavor and taste. This beer can be enjoyed immediately after the release, or give it to stand for several months to soften the taste.

El "1698" is the silver medal of the competition "Taste of Britain Awards" and a gold medal from the "British Bottlers' Institute", as El was included in the Top 50 varieties of the best beer in the world of the "International Beer Challenge's World".

One of the oldest breweries in the UK - Shepherd Neame - was founded in 1698. It is interesting that even in those years for beer production facilities used artesian water, which in our time. During its existence, the brewery has not changed owners, for more than 300 years of being in possession of united families and Shepherd Neame. In 2006, the brewery received a Queen's Award for Sustainable Development and was named "Best British family business." In addition to the brewery sector owns more than 350 pubs.

Sheped Niamey is the first British "green" brewery that cares about the environment and uses natural, organic, local ingredients.

Features

  • Serving temperature: 12-14°С
  • Composition: Grain mix, Hop
  • Hop content: Normal
  • Technology maturation: Bottle Conditioning
  • Type of container: Bottle
  • Website: http://www.shepherdneame.co.uk/
In our store you can buy beer "1698" Bottle Conditioned Strong Ale, 500 ml, price "1698" Bottle Conditioned Strong Ale, 500 ml — 85 rub.. Producer beer Shepherd Neame. Delivery "1698" Bottle Conditioned Strong Ale, 500 ml.

Пиво "1698" Bottle Conditioned Strong Ale, 500 мл

в26328"1698" Стронг Эль
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво медно-бронзового цвета.

Вкус

В сложном вкусе пива ощущаются богатые смолистые ноты, оттенки цитрусовых, лакрицы, вина Марсала, карамельного солода и апельсина, черного хлеба и дрожжей. Насыщенные тона хмеля переходят и в длительное послевкусие, где к ним присоединяются нюансы темных фруктов.

Аромат

Интенсивный аромат пива содержит ноты ириски, карамели, орехов, бисквита, обжаренного солода, британских дрожжей, сильные травянистые и цветочные тона хмеля.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво превосходно сочетается с копченым и другими сырами, барбекю, свининой, дичью.

Интересные факты

"1698" Bottle Conditioned Strong Ale — эль для знатоков и гурманов, который варится из тройного количества хмеля, что обуславливает богатый, интенсивный, сложный букет пива. Эль "1698", носящий на этикетке дату создания пивоварни, был выпущен к трехсотлетию компании Shepherd Neame. Эль носит статус "Protective Geographic Indicator" от Европейского Союза — своего рода уникальную региональную защиту, подтверждающую место изготовление напитка и его качество.

Эль созревает естественным образом в бутылке, метод производства "bottle conditioned" в результате наполняет пиво прекрасными пузырьками, повышает аромат и вкус. Этим пивом можно наслаждаться сразу после выпуска или дать ему отстояться в течение нескольких месяцев для смягчения вкуса.

Эль "1698" является серебряным призером конкурса "Taste of Britain Awards" и обладателем золотой медали от "British Bottlers' Institute", также эль был включен в Топ-50 сортов лучшего пива в мире от "International Beer Challenge's World".

Одна из старейших пивоварен Великобритании — Shepherd Neame — была основана в 1698 году. Интересно, что уже в те годы для производства пива хозяйство использовало артезианскую воду, что и в наше время. За время своего существования пивоварня не меняла хозяев, вот уже более 300 лет находясь во владении объединившихся семей Shepherd и Neame. В 2006 году пивоварня получила премию Королевы за устойчивое развитие и была названа "Лучшим британским семейным бизнесом". Кроме пивоварни хозяйство владеет более чем 350 пабов.

Шэпед Ниаме является первой британской "зеленой" пивоварней, заботящейся об экологии и использующей натуральные, экологически чистые местные ингредиенты.

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 12-14°С
  • Состав: ячмень, хмель
  • Содержание хмеля: Хмельное
  • Технология созревания: Дображивание в бутылке
  • Тип ёмкости: Бутылка
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.shepherdneame.co.uk/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво "1698" Стронг Эль, 500 мл, цена "1698" Bottle Conditioned Strong Ale, 500 мл — 85 руб.. Производитель пива Шэпед Ниаме.