Cognac A.E. Dor №9, 50 ml

w6836
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac beautiful shiny precious amber.

Taste

Cognac has a roundness, elegance, with well-defined notes Rance (good old aged wine). Long aftertaste.

Aroma

Cognac is a complex, multi-layered complex bouquet with aromas of vines, mushrooms and "Ransom".

Gastronomy

Is the perfect digestif, goes well with coffee, cigar desserts.

Interesting Facts

A descendant of an ancient family of the province of Cognac (Cognac) Amadeus Edward Dore, leaving his job in a bank, launched his dream - to establish a Brandy House. It took him more than 20 years. Great connoisseur of cognac, based on its taste, he wanted to create a unique cognac, and he did it. Showing foresight, in 1874, when an outbreak of phylloxera, which destroyed almost all the vineyards in the region of Charente, he began buying aged cognac spirits. And, indeed, some time later, these alcohols have gained tremendous value. More than a decade of aging in Limousin oak barrels - and vintage cognacs are bottled in large, braided bottles and sealed with wax. These vintages are mainly dated to 1805-1893 years and have certificates, the production and status. Today, glass vessels hold a precious nectar in the cellars of "Paradise" (Paradise).

Except brandies, Amadeus Edouard Dor loved horses and horse riding. In Jarnac he owned stables and beautiful racehorses. His favorite horse had number 6, it led him to the idea of ​​giving the most valuable vintage cognacs and serial numbers. Together with the best master distillation, Amadeus has created a superb collection of Dor, since A.E.Dor №6 and follow him five more rooms. Until now, these cognacs produced the highest scores of experts.

Cognac AEDOR №9
more than half a century, aged in oak barrels, it was made ​​in 1914, and when it reached 40 degrees fortress, was produced by spilling the bottle, which is then sealed with wax. This cognac is produced in accordance with the highest traditions of quality home AE Dor. Subtle and refined taste who bought this cognac, thanks to the efforts of Noel Danёlya --in-law of the founder of the House - will please the one who will taste this wonderful, very old cognac. Stocks of cognac AE Dor limited number 9, which increases its value. The legendary cognac - a worthy gift!

Currently, Brandy House A.E.Dor manufactures a full range of products available for a wide range of consumers. Jacques Riviere - descendant and the present owner of the cognac house, along with his son Pierre-Antoine carefully adhere to tradition and create a great cognacs. Brandy House AEDor among the top three cognac houses in the world. Their cognac collection are unique.

Features

In our store you can buy cognac A.E. Dor №9, 50 ml, price A.E. Dor №9, 50 ml — 5 211 rub.. Producer cognac A.E. Dor. Delivery A.E. Dor №9, 50 ml.

Коньяк A.E. Dor №9, 50 мл

в6836А.Е.Дор №9
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк красивого блестящего благородного цвета янтаря.

Вкус

Коньяк обладает округлостью, изысканностью, с прекрасно выраженными нотами рансио (хорошего старого, выдержанного вина). Долгое послевкусие.

Аромат

Коньяк имеет сложный, многослойный комплексный букет с ароматами виноградной лозы, грибов и «рансио».

Гастрономические сочетания

Является превосходным дижестивом, отлично сочетается с кофе, сигарой, десертами.

Интересные факты

Потомок старинной семьи из провинции Cognac (Коньяк) Амадей Эдуард Дор, оставив свою работу в банке, начал осуществление своей мечты — основать свой Коньячный Дом. На это у него ушло более 20 лет. Большой ценитель коньяка, опираясь на свой вкус, он хотел создать неповторимый коньяк, и ему это удалось. Проявив дальновидность, в 1874 году, когда началась эпидемия филлоксеры, которая погубила почти все виноградники в регионе Шаранта, он начал скупать выдержанные коньячные спирты. И, действительно, некоторое время спустя, эти спирты приобрели огромную ценность. Не одно десятилетие выдержки в лимузенских дубовых бочках — и старинные коньяки разливались в большие, оплетенные бутыли и запечатывались воском. Эти миллезимы в основном датируются 1805-1893 годами и имеют сертификаты года производства и статуса. И сегодня стеклянные сосуды хранят в себе бесценный нектар в погребах «Парадиз» (Рай).

Кроме коньяков, Амадей Эдуар Дор очень любил лошадей и конный спорт. В Жарнаке ему принадлежали конюшни и прекрасные скаковые лошади. Его любимая лошадь выступала под номером 6, это подтолкнуло его к мысли давать самым ценным и старинный коньякам порядковые номера. Вместе с лучшим мастером дистилляции, Амадей Дор создал превосходную коллекцию, начиная с А.Е.Дор №6 и следовавших за ним еще пяти номеров. До сих пор эти коньяки получают наивысшие оценки знатоков.

Коньяк A.E.DOR №9
более полувека выдерживался в дубовых бочках, он был сделан в 1914 году, а когда его крепость достигла 40 градусов, был произведен разлив по бутылям, которые затем запечатали воском. Этот коньяк произведен в соответствие с высокими традициями качества дома А.Е. Дор. Тонкий и изысканный вкус, который приобрел этот коньяк, благодаря стараниям Ноэля Даньёля — зятя основателя Дома — порадует того, кто отведает этот чудесный, очень старый коньяк. Запасы коньяка А.Е. Дор № 9 ограничены, что повышает его ценность. Легендарный коньяк — достойный подарок!

В настоящее время Коньячный дом А.Е.Дор производит целую гамму продукции, доступной для широкого круга потребителей. Жак Ривьер — потомок и нынешний владелец коньячного Дома, вместе с сыном Пьером-Антуаном тщательно придерживаются традиции и создают великолепные коньяки. Коньячный дом A.E.Dor входит в тройку лучших коньячных домов в мире. Их коньячные коллекции не имеют аналогов.

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 20°C
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.aedor.com/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк А.Е.Дор №9, 50 мл, цена A.E. Dor №9, 50 мл — 5 211 руб.. Производитель коньяка А.Е. Дор.