ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Aalto P.S. Ribera del Duero DO, 2006

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has an intense dark cherry color with a violet hue.

Taste

The rich, dense, juicy, well structured and perfectly balanced taste wine reveals notes of spicy fruit, chocolate, vanilla, caramel, coffee, ripe tannins. The finish is long, silky.

Aroma

Wine is characterized by intense aromatic bouquet with notes of black fruit, slate, gravel, shades of lavender, black currant, blackberry and mocha.

Gastronomy

Wine is served to roast and stews, as well as poultry and game.

Interesting Facts

Dry red wine Aalto PS 2006 (Pagos Seleccionados) is available only in the best years from grapes of the highest quality and is classified as "super-premium". It is produced from Tinto Fino grapes, harvested by hand from old vines aged 60 to 100 years. Blend yields from plantations and La Horra La Aguilera during the 30 months aged in French oak barrels, and after filling another 3 months left in the cellars. A powerful wine "Aalto PS" will be revealed to 2036.

Products Bodegas Aalto was first presented to the critics in 1999, and it took quite a bit of time young winemakers economy to be in the Premier League leading Spanish winemakers. The founders of the production - the famous Spanish winemaker Mariano Garcia and the head of the Governing Council of the Ribera del Duero region Javier Zanini - acquired vineyards in the region with the support of investors. Some of the vineyards purchased with Tinto Fino variety were planted in the first quarter of the XX century. Characteristic flavor and aroma of this variety, Tempranillo grape-like, and the company was taken into service.

The method of production of wine Aalto different from those commonly used. The selection of grapes takes place very carefully, eliminating the production process of filtration. In addition, the fermentation of the must takes place in the fermentation tanks, which are designed himself Mariano Garcia. The wine is aged in oak barrels, and the exposure time for each batch of wine selected individually. All this makes the wine Bodegas Aalto velvet, bright, fragrant, luxurious.

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.aalto.es/
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Aalto P.S. Ribera del Duero DO, 2006, price Aalto P.S. Ribera del Duero DO, 2006 — 6 401 rub.. Producer wine Bodegas Aalto. Delivery Aalto P.S. Ribera del Duero DO, 2006.

Сеть винных магазинов. Основана в 2006 Гарантия качества и безопасности

Вино Aalto P.S. Ribera del Duero DO, 2006

в10738Аальто П.С., 2006, 750 мл
6 401 руб.
в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 96
WE 97
GP 93
25 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2006 6 401 руб
3 Оценки
2015 12 403 руб
1 Оценка
2005 60 117 руб
1 Оценка
2009 6 401 руб
1 Оценка
2010 9 224 руб
1 Оценка
2011 9 224 руб
1 Оценка
2013 10 965 руб
1 Оценка
2014 10 965 руб
2 Оценки
Остальные винтажи
Консультации по телефону
+7 (495) 662-87-63 Звоните
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Aalto P.S. Ribera del Duero DO, 2006

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино имеет интенсивный темно-вишневый цвет с фиолетовым оттенком.

Вкус

В богатом, плотном, сочном, хорошо структурированном и идеально сбалансированном вкусе вина раскрываются ноты пряных фруктов, шоколада, ванили, карамели, кофе, зрелые танины. Послевкусие длинное, шелковистое.

Аромат

Для вина характерен насыщенный ароматный букет с тонами черных фруктов, грифеля, щебня, оттенками лаванды, черной смородины, ежевики и кофе мокко.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подается к блюдам из жареного и тушеного мяса, а также птице и дичи.

Интересные факты

Красное сухое вино Aalto P.S. 2006 (Pagos Seleccionados) выпускается только в лучшие годы из винограда наивысшего качества и относится к классу "супер-премиум". Оно изготовлено из винограда сорта Тинто Фино, вручную собранного со старых лоз в возрасте от 60 до 100 лет. Купаж урожаев с плантаций La Horra и La Aguilera в течение 30 месяцев выдерживается в бочонках из французского дуба, а после розлива еще 3 месяца остается в погребах. Мощное вино "Aalto P.S." будет раскрываться до 2036 года.

Продукция Бодегас Аальто была впервые представлена на суд критиков в 1999 году, и совсем немного времени понадобилось виноделам молодого хозяйства, чтобы оказаться в премьер-лиге ведущих испанских виноделов. Основатели производства — знаменитый испанский винодел Мариано Гарсиа и глава Управляющего совета района Рибера дель Дуэро Хавьер Заниньи — приобрели виноградники в регионе при поддержке инвесторов. Некоторые из купленных виноградников с сортом Тинто Фино были посажены еще в первой четверти XX века. Характерный вкус и аромат этого сорта, напоминающего виноград Темпранильо, и был взят компанией на вооружение.

Метод производства вин Аальто отличается от общепринятых. Отбор урожая винограда проходит чрезвычайно тщательно, что позволяет исключить из процесса производства фильтрацию. Кроме того, ферментация сусла проходит в бродильных чанах, которые спроектировал сам Мариано Гарсиа. Выдерживается же вино в дубовых бочках, причем время выдержки для каждой партии вина подбирается индивидуально. Все это делает вина Бодегас Аальто бархатными, яркими, ароматными, роскошными.

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: тёмное
  • Тело/Насыщенность: полнотелое
  • Температура сервировки: 16-18°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.aalto.es/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Аальто П.С., 2006, цена Aalto P.S. Ribera del Duero DO, 2006 — 6 401 руб.. Производитель вина Бодегас Аальто.