WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Aalto P.S.", Ribera del Duero DO, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine pure dark cherry color with purple reflection.

Taste

Wonderful wine with a silky texture and refreshing acidity impressive saturated, slightly sweet flavor with rich, vivid tones of ripe fruit, with accents of balsamic, chocolate, sweet spices and toasted bread. The wine has a pleasant, persistent aftertaste.

Aroma

During aeration expressive bouquet of aromas woven red and black fruit, becomes more vivid and complex. It gradually appear orange tone, spicy flavors and resins in combination with notes of smoke and roasted cocoa toasting. Special freshness of guilt attached to light nuances of forest herbs and minerals.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly combines with feathered game, bushmeat, grilled lamb, as well as dishes of roasted and stewed red or white meat.

Interesting Facts

Dry red wine "Aalto PS" - one of the best Spanish wines. It is produced only in the best years and in limited quantities due to the careful selection of Tinto Fino grapes from vines with century-old plantations and La Horra La Aguilera. Vintage 2010 aged in new French oak barrels for 32 months and 3 months - in bottles for ideal flavor. Wine is recommended to decant at least two hours before serving. This is an unforgettable wine has a high storage capacity. It is best to use in the period from 2013 to 2040.

Products Bodegas Aalto was first presented to the critics in 1999, and it took quite a bit of time young winemakers economy to be in the Premier League leading Spanish winemakers. The founders of the production - the famous Spanish winemaker Mariano Garcia and the head of the Governing Council of the Ribera del Duero region Javier Zanini - acquired vineyards in the region with the support of investors. Some of the vineyards purchased with Tinto Fino variety were planted in the first quarter of the XX century. Characteristic flavor and aroma of this variety, Tempranillo grape-like, and the company was taken into service.

The method of production of wine Aalto different from those commonly used. The selection of grapes takes place very carefully, eliminating the production process of filtration. In addition, the fermentation of the must takes place in the fermentation tanks, which are designed himself Mariano Garcia. The wine is aged in oak barrels, and the exposure time for each batch of wine selected individually. All this makes the wine Bodegas Aalto velvet, bright, fragrant, luxurious.

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
In our store you can buy wine "Aalto P.S.", Ribera del Duero DO, 2010, price "Aalto P.S.", Ribera del Duero DO, 2010 — 9 224 rub.. Producer wine Bodegas Aalto. Delivery "Aalto P.S.", Ribera del Duero DO, 2010.

Вино "Aalto P.S.", Ribera del Duero DO, 2010

в25564"Аальто П.С.", 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино чистого темно-вишневого цвета с фиолетовым отражением.

Вкус

Чудесное вино с шелковистой текстурой и освежающей кислотностью впечатляет насыщенным, слегка сладковатым вкусом с богатыми, сочными тонами спелых фруктов, с акцентами бальзамико, шоколада, сладких специй и поджаренного хлеба. Вино обладает приятным, стойким послевкусием.

Аромат

В процессе аэрации выразительный букет, сотканный из ароматов красных и черных фруктов, становится более ярким и сложным. В нем постепенно проявляются интонации апельсина, пряных специй и смолы в сочетании с нотками дыма, какао и поджаренных тостов. Особенную свежесть вину придают легкие нюансы лесных трав и минералов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино великолепно сочетается с пернатой дичью, мясом диких животных, приготовленной на гриле бараниной, а также с блюдами из жареного и тушеного красного или белого мяса.

Интересные факты

Красное сухое вино "Aalto P.S." — одно из лучших вин Испании. Оно выпускается только в лучшие годы и в ограниченных объемах в связи с тщательным отбором винограда сорта Тинто Фино со столетних лоз с плантаций La Horra и La Aguilera. Винтаж 2010 года выдерживался в новых французских дубовых бочках в течение 32 месяцев и еще 3 месяца — в бутылках для достижения идеальных вкусовых качеств. Вино рекомендуют декантировать как минимум за два часа до подачи на стол. Это незабываемое вино имеет высокий потенциал хранения. Его лучше всего употреблять в период с 2013 по 2040 год.

Продукция Бодегас Аальто была впервые представлена на суд критиков в 1999 году, и совсем немного времени понадобилось виноделам молодого хозяйства, чтобы оказаться в премьер-лиге ведущих испанских виноделов. Основатели производства — знаменитый испанский винодел Мариано Гарсиа и глава Управляющего совета района Рибера дель Дуэро Хавьер Заниньи — приобрели виноградники в регионе при поддержке инвесторов. Некоторые из купленных виноградников с сортом Тинто Фино были посажены еще в первой четверти XX века. Характерный вкус и аромат этого сорта, напоминающего виноград Темпранильо, и был взят компанией на вооружение.

Метод производства вин Аальто отличается от общепринятых. Отбор урожая винограда проходит чрезвычайно тщательно, что позволяет исключить из процесса производства фильтрацию. Кроме того, ферментация сусла проходит в бродильных чанах, которые спроектировал сам Мариано Гарсиа. Выдерживается же вино в дубовых бочках, причем время выдержки для каждой партии вина подбирается индивидуально. Все это делает вина Бодегас Аальто бархатными, яркими, ароматными, роскошными.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Аальто П.С.", 2010, цена "Aalto P.S.", Ribera del Duero DO, 2010 — 9 224 руб.. Производитель вина Бодегас Аальто.