We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Aalto P.S.", Ribera del Duero DO, 2014

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep cherry color with purple reflection.

Taste

Dense, rich wine with refreshing acidity and silky texture shows an elegant, full-bodied taste with expressive notes of juicy fruit, nuances of vanilla and caramel. Deep, persistent, long aftertaste.

Aroma

Luxurious aroma of the wine is made of elegant notes of red and black fruit, complemented by spicy fragrance of spices, herbs and minerals.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly combines with feathered game, bushmeat, grilled lamb, as well as dishes of roasted and stewed red or white meat.

Interesting Facts

Red wine "Aalto PS", created by the Spanish winery Bodegas Aalto, belongs to the class "super-premium" and is a major wine companies. In addition to his winery also produces no less attractive wine "Aalto". The difference is that the wine "Aalto PS" (Pagos Seleccionados) using grapes grown on the best sites (Pagos) services, namely, plantations and La Horra La Aguilera. Tinto Fino grapes must be of the highest quality, with an excellent level of ripeness undergo a thorough sorting and withstand the stringent selection criteria. Therefore, in the decade experienced winemaker Mariano Garcia company can offer only six or seven vintages - those years when weather conditions do not interfere with the ideal ripening. Crop is harvested by hand from old vines aged 60 to 100 years. Wine kept for at least 30 months in French oak barrels, and after bottling it is still 3 months left in the cellars. Before bottling the wine is not filtered. Wine is recommended to decant at least two hours before serving. The wine has a very good storage capacity, up to 2040.

Products Bodegas Aalto was first presented to the critics in 1999, and it took quite a bit of time young winemakers economy to be in the Premier League leading Spanish winemakers. The founders of the production - the famous Spanish winemaker Mariano Garcia and the head of the Governing Council of the Ribera del Duero region Javier Zanini - acquired vineyards in the region with the support of investors. Some of the vineyards purchased with Tinto Fino variety were planted in the first quarter of the XX century. Characteristic flavor and aroma of this variety, Tempranillo grape-like, and the company was taken into service.

The method of production of wine Aalto different from those commonly used. The selection of grapes takes place very carefully, eliminating the production process of filtration. In addition, the fermentation of the must takes place in the fermentation tanks, which are designed himself Mariano Garcia. The wine is aged in oak barrels, and the exposure time for each batch of wine selected individually. All this makes the wine Bodegas Aalto velvet, bright, fragrant, luxurious.

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16–18 °С
  • Website: http://www.aalto.es/
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
In our store you can buy wine "Aalto P.S.", Ribera del Duero DO, 2014, price "Aalto P.S.", Ribera del Duero DO, 2014 — 12 403 rub.. Producer wine Bodegas Aalto. Delivery "Aalto P.S.", Ribera del Duero DO, 2014.

Вино "Aalto P.S.", Ribera del Duero DO, 2014

в70720"Аальто П.С.", 2014
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

У вина насыщенный фиолетовый цвет.

Вкус

Вино покоряет полным, глубоким, щедрым вкусом с плотной текстурой, шелковистыми танинами, превосходно сбалансированной кислотностью и невероятно долгим, соблазнительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино демонстрирует сложный, выразительный аромат, сотканный из нот лакрицы, табака, специй, маленьких черных ягод и благородной древесины.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино великолепно сочетается с пернатой дичью, мясом диких животных, приготовленной на гриле бараниной, а также с блюдами из жареного и тушеного красного или белого мяса.

Интересные факты

Красное вино "Aalto P.S.", созданное испанской винодельней Bodegas Aalto, относится к классу "супер-премиум" и является главным вином компании. Кроме него винодельня также выпускает не менее привлекательное вино "Aalto". Отличие состоит в том, что для вина "Aalto P.S." (Pagos Seleccionados) используется виноград, выращенный на лучших участках (Pagos) хозяйства, а именно на плантациях La Horra и La Aguilera. Виноград Тинто Фино должен быть самого высокого качества, с превосходным уровнем спелости, пройти тщательную сортировку и выдержать строгие критерии отбора. Поэтому за десятилетие опытный винодел компании Мариано Гарсиа может предложить только шесть-семь винтажей  — это те годы, когда погодные условия не препятствовали идеальному созреванию винограда. Урожай собирают вручную со старых лоз в возрасте от 60 до 100 лет. Вино выдерживают 18 месяцев в бочонках из французского дуба, а после розлива оно еще 3 месяца остается в погребах. Перед бутилированием вино не фильтруют. Вино рекомендуют декантировать как минимум за два часа до подачи на стол. Винтаж 2014 года был бутилирован в июне 2016 года.

Продукция Бодегас Аальто была впервые представлена на суд критиков в 1999 году, и совсем немного времени понадобилось виноделам молодого хозяйства, чтобы оказаться в премьер-лиге ведущих испанских виноделов. Основатели производства — знаменитый испанский винодел Мариано Гарсиа и глава Управляющего совета района Рибера дель Дуэро Хавьер Заниньи — приобрели виноградники в регионе при поддержке инвесторов. Некоторые из купленных виноградников с сортом Тинто Фино были посажены еще в первой четверти XX века. Характерный вкус и аромат этого сорта, напоминающего виноград Темпранильо, и был взят компанией на вооружение.

Метод производства вин Аальто отличается от общепринятых. Отбор урожая винограда проходит чрезвычайно тщательно, что позволяет исключить из процесса производства фильтрацию. Кроме того, ферментация сусла проходит в бродильных чанах, которые спроектировал сам Мариано Гарсиа. Выдерживается же вино в дубовых бочках, причем время выдержки для каждой партии вина подбирается индивидуально. Все это делает вина Бодегас Аальто бархатными, яркими, ароматными, роскошными.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Аальто П.С.", 2014, цена "Aalto P.S.", Ribera del Duero DO, 2014 — 10 965 руб.. Производитель вина Бодегас Аальто.