ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Aalto, Ribera del Duero DO, 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine intense, brilliant cherry color.

Taste

The taste of wine is deep and elegant, smooth, fleshy, full, with abundant notes of black fruits, tobacco, toffee, chocolate and liquorice, very well integrated mineral nuances, sweet tannins and a long, lingering aftertaste with balsamic and mineral notes.

Aroma

Rich, complex flavor of wine initially offers shades of wood, against which reveals the rich tones of black fruit, coffee, dark chocolate, licorice, tobacco and balsamic and elegant mineral notes.

Gastronomy

The wine will be the perfect pair of red meat, grilled, roasted red meats, stews, large and small game, mature cheese, ham, beef in any form.

Interesting Facts

Elegant, concentrated, complex wine Aalto in 2008, which can be called great, created from 100% Tinto Fino, collected from vineyards located in 7 villages in the region of Ribera del Duero. Harvested by hand from old, 40-100 year old vines c low productivity in small containers. Grapes passes twice selection - during collection and at the winery. After fermentation, the wine is aged 24 months in French oak barrels, 50% of which - the new, and the rest - annuals. The wine has terrific storage capacity - at least until 2028.

Products Bodegas Aalto was first presented to the critics in 1999, and it took quite a bit of time young winemakers economy to be in the Premier League leading Spanish winemakers. The founders of the production - the famous Spanish winemaker Mariano Garcia and the head of the Governing Council of the Ribera del Duero region Javier Zanini - acquired vineyards in the region with the support of investors. Some of the vineyards purchased with Tinto Fino variety were planted in the first quarter of the XX century. Characteristic flavor and aroma of this variety, Tempranillo grape-like, and the company was taken into service. The method of production of wine Aalto different from those commonly used. The selection of grapes takes place very carefully, eliminating the production process of filtration. In addition, the fermentation of the must takes place in the fermentation tanks, which are designed himself Mariano Garcia. The wine is aged in oak barrels, and the exposure time for each batch of wine selected individually. All this makes the wine Bodegas Aalto velvet, bright, fragrant, luxurious.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 18°С
  • Website: http://www.aalto.es/
  • Aging potential: 20 years
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Aalto, Ribera del Duero DO, 2008, price Aalto, Ribera del Duero DO, 2008 — 2 772 rub.. Producer wine Bodegas Aalto. Delivery Aalto, Ribera del Duero DO, 2008.

Вино Aalto, Ribera del Duero DO, 2008

в12523Аальто, 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 2 772 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 95
ST 90
GP 92
40 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Aalto-Ribera-del-Duero-DO-2014.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино интенсивного, блестящего вишневого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина глубокий и элегантный, гладкий, мясистый, полный, с обильными нотами черных фруктов, табака, ириса, шоколада и лакрицы, очень хорошо интегрированными минеральными нюансами, сладкими танинами и длинным, затяжным послевкусием с бальзамическими и минеральными нотками.

Аромат

Насыщенный, сложный аромат вина первоначально предлагает оттенки древесины, на фоне которых раскрываются богатые тона черных фруктов, кофе, черного шоколада, лакрицы, табака и бальзамико, а также элегантные минеральные нотки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино составит прекрасную пару красному мясу, приготовленному на гриле, жареному красному мясу, тушеному мясу, крупной и мелкой дичи, зрелым сырам, хамону, говядине в любом виде.

Интересные факты

Элегантное, концентрированное, сложное вино Aalto 2008, которое смело можно назвать великим, создано из 100% Тинто Фино, собранного с виноградников, расположенных в 7 деревнях региона Рибера дель Дуэро. Урожай собирается вручную со старинных, 40-100-летних лоз c низкой урожайностью в небольшие контейнеры. Виноград дважды проходит отбор — во время сбора и на винодельне. После ферментации вино выдерживалось 24 месяца в бочонках из французского дуба, 50% которых — новые, а остальная часть — однолетние. Вино имеет потрясающий потенциал хранения — как минимум до 2028 года. 

Продукция Бодегас Аальто была впервые представлена на суд критиков в 1999 году, и совсем немного времени понадобилось виноделам молодого хозяйства, чтобы оказаться в премьер-лиге ведущих испанских виноделов. Основатели производства — знаменитый испанский винодел Мариано Гарсиа и глава Управляющего совета района Рибера дель Дуэро Хавьер Заниньи — приобрели виноградники в регионе при поддержке инвесторов. Некоторые из купленных виноградников с сортом Тинто Фино были посажены еще в первой четверти XX века. Характерный вкус и аромат этого сорта, напоминающего виноград Темпранильо, и был взят компанией на вооружение. Метод производства вин Аальто отличается от общепринятых. Отбор урожая винограда проходит чрезвычайно тщательно, что позволяет исключить из процесса производства фильтрацию. Кроме того, ферментация сусла проходит в бродильных чанах, которые спроектировал сам Мариано Гарсиа. Выдерживается же вино в дубовых бочках, причем время выдержки для каждой партии вина подбирается индивидуально. Все это делает вина Бодегас Аальто бархатными, яркими, ароматными, роскошными.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Аальто, 2008, цена Aalto, Ribera del Duero DO, 2008 — 2 772 руб.. Производитель вина Бодегас Аальто.