ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Aberlour 15 Years Old, gift box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey golden dark red color.

Taste

The taste of whiskey complex, generous, creamy, with notes of vanilla and fresh apples, raisins, parma violet, malt, wood and sherry. The finish is very nice, gentle, malt nuances.

Aroma

The aroma of whiskey - enticing notes of marzipan, sherry, vanilla, smoke, malt, rounded apple and pear tones, hints of peat and peppermint.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is recommended to use as a digestif, with a cigar, coffee and fruit.

Interesting Facts

Whiskey "Aberlour 15 Years Old" is aged for 15 years, first in oak barrels of sherry and bourbon, and then in new barrels of sherry oloroso to develop their generous and rich taste. Whisky was awarded the Gold Medal at the International Wine & Spirit Competition 1996 Gold Medal at the Concours Mondial Bruxelles 1999, silver medal at the International Spirit Challenge 1999, a bronze medal at the International Wine & Spirit Competition 1998.

 

The first factory was founded in Aberlour 1826 Peter Weir and James Gordon. Name "Aberlour" translated from Gaelic means "mouth of a babbling brook." Probably, it is connected with the plant located near the source of the Celtic Holy Drostana. Suffering the devastating fire, the plant has ceased to exist. In 1879, for his recovery took James Fleming, who is now considered the founder of the distillery Aberlour in the form in which it survives to this day.

The son of a local farmer, James Fleming, was engaged in the supply of grain and knew many distilleries, who were his clients. The knowledge and experience led him to create his own distillery. He purchased land in Aberlauer, in place of the burnt plant, near an invaluable source of water - the river Spey. James himself was engaged in the design of buildings and personally supervised every stage of construction. A fire in 1898 destroyed several buildings of the plant and large stocks of whiskey. But Fleming did not give up. With the help of architect Charles Doig, who built many distilleries in Scotland, the plant was rebuilt and continued his work. James Fleming has done a lot for the city. He built a town hall in Aberlauere, hospital building and bridge. Fleming was a very humble man, and lived under the motto: "Let him show business!". Over the past 100 years, the factory has changed a lot, has been modernized and re-equipped technologically, but many of the original features still exist and, most importantly - to keep the tradition of production. Currently, the plant produces 3.2 million liters of alcohol per year. Aberlour whiskey is sold in more than 50 countries around the world.

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy whisky Aberlour 15 Years Old, gift box, 0.7 L, price Aberlour 15 Years Old, gift box, 0.7 L — 9 390 rub.. Producer whisky Aberlour. Delivery Aberlour 15 Years Old, gift box, 0.7 L.

Виски Aberlour 15 Years Old, gift box, 700 мл

в7432Аберлауэр 15 лет, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски золотистого темно-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус виски сложный, щедрый, сливочный, с нотами ванили и свежих яблок, изюма, пармской фиалки, солода, дерева и хереса. Послевкусие очень приятное, нежное, с солодовыми нюансами.

Аромат

В аромате виски — заманчивые нотки марципана, хереса, ванили, дымности, солода, округлые яблочные и грушевые оттенки, намеки на торф и перечную мяту.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски рекомендуется употреблять в качестве дижестива, с сигарой, кофе, фруктами.

Интересные факты

Виски "Aberlour 15 Years Old" выдерживается в течение 15 лет, сначала в дубовых бочках из-под хереса и бурбона, а затем в новых бочках из-под хереса олоросо, чтобы развить свой щедрый и богатый вкус. Виски был награжден Золотой медалью на International Wine & Spirit Competition 1996, Золотой медалью на Concours Mondial Bruxelles 1999, серебряной медалью на International Spirit Challenge 1999, бронзовой медалью на International Wine & Spirit Competition 1998.

 

Первый завод Aberlour был основан в 1826 году Питером Уиром и Джеймсом Гордоном. Название "Aberlour" в переводе с гэльского означает "устье журчащего ручейка". Вероятно, оно связано с расположенным недалеко от завода источником кельтского Святого Дростана. Подвергшись разрушительному пожару, завод прекратил свое существование. В 1879 году за его восстановление взялся Джеймс Флеминг, который сейчас и считается основателем винокурни Aberlour в том виде, в котором она сохранилась до наших дней.

Сын местного фермера, Джеймс Флеминг, занимался поставками зерна и знал многие винокурни, которые были его клиентами. Полученные знания и накопленный опыт побудили его создать свою собственную винокурню. Он приобрел землю в Аберлауэр, на месте сгоревшего завода, рядом с бесценным источником воды — рекой Спей. Джеймс сам занимался дизайном зданий и лично руководил каждым этапом строительства. Пожар 1898 года уничтожил несколько зданий завода и большие запасы виски. Но Флеминг не сдался. С помощью архитектора Чарльза Дойга, построившего многие винокурни Шотландии, завод был восстановлен и продолжил свою работу. Джеймс Флеминг очень много сделал для своего города. Он построил ратушу в Аберлауэре, здание больницы и мост. Флеминг был очень скромным человеком и жил под девизом: "Пусть покажет дело!". За последние 100 лет завод сильно изменился, был модернизирован и технологически переоснащен, но многие из оригинальных черт все еще существуют и, что самое важное, — сохранены традиции производства. В настоящее время завод выпускает 3200 тысяч литров алкоголя в год. Виски Aberlour продаётся более чем в 50 странах мира.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Аберлауэр 15 лет, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Aberlour 15 Years Old, gift box, 700 мл — 9 390 руб.. Производитель виски Аберлауэр.