Sparkling wine Ackerman Laurence, "Marquis de la Cour" Brut

SKU:w14925
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Ackerman Laurence, "Marquis de la Cour" Brut

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light golden color with attractive energetic bubbles.

Taste

The wine has an intense, refreshing, light taste with hints of nuts and dry aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of wine felt light notes of citrus, minerals, flowers and nuts.

Gastronomy

Fine wine as an aperitif, goes well with salads, appetizers, fish dishes.

Interesting Facts

"Marquis de la Cour" Brut - a fresh blend of three classic grape varieties grown in the area of Saumur, which has an attractive light taste with lively golden bubbles, nutty nuances and dry finish.

Jean-Baptiste Ackerman - a great name in the production of sparkling wines in Saumur in the Loire Valley. Ackerman arrived in Saumur in 1811, there he fell in love with local wines and his future wife - Emily Lawrence. Ackerman bought old vineyards, thus laying the foundation for developing the wine company, which has become over time the oldest House in the Loire sparkling wines Ackerman Lawrence. Due to the growing demand for wines produced Ackerman was forced to also buy grapes under contract from small farmers of the district.

Today Ackerman Laurence House continues the tradition of previous generations and specializes in the production of sparkling wines produced in the first "original" method, the so-called traditional method of vinification of sparkling wines outside the Champagne region in which the secondary fermentation takes place in bottles, rather than in large tanks. In addition, the House also managed to gain an excellent reputation for its exciting range of "quiet" wines. Ackerman Lawrence House is committed to the protection of the terroir through sustainable viticulture. These farming methods used not only to the House, but also their partners, growers are guaranteed phytosanitary quality of the crop and the observance of the nature of each selected terroir. The main wine produced in the company's own winery, which allows you to control and each year only improving the quality of wines.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: lung
  • Serving temperature: 6-8°С
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities without any limitations, according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy sparkling wine Ackerman Laurence, "Marquis de la Cour" Brut, price Ackerman Laurence, "Marquis de la Cour" Brut — 731 rub.. Producer sparkling wine Ackerman Laurence. Delivery Ackerman Laurence, "Marquis de la Cour" Brut.

Игристое вино Ackerman Laurence, "Marquis de la Cour" Brut

в14925Акерман Лоуренс, "Маркиз де ля Кур" Брют
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светло-золотистого цвета с привлекательными энергичными пузырьками.

Вкус

Вино обладает интенсивным, освежающим, легким вкусом с оттенками орехов и сухим послевкусием.

Аромат

В аромате вина ощущаются легкие нотки цитрусовых, минералов, цветов и орехов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно в качестве аперитива, хорошо сочетается с салатами, закусками, рыбными блюдами.

Интересные факты

"Marquis de la Cour" Brut — свежий бленд трех классических сортов винограда, выращенных в области Сомюр, обладающий привлекательным легким вкусом с оживленными золотистыми пузырьками, ореховыми нюансами и сухим финалом.

Жан Батист Акерман — великое имя в производстве игристых вин в Сомюр, в Долине Луары. Акерман прибыл в Сомюр в 1811 году, здесь он влюбился в местные вина и свою будущую жену — Эмили Лоуренс. Акерман приобрел старинные виноградники, таким образом, заложив основы развивающейся винодельческой компании, ставшей со временем старейшим в Луаре Домом игристых вин Акерман Лоуренс. В связи с постоянно растущим спросом на производимые вина Акерман был вынужден также покупать виноград по контракту у мелких фермеров района.

Сегодня Дом Ackerman Laurence продолжает традиции предыдущих поколений и специализируется на производстве игристых вин, изготавливаемых в первую очередь "оригинальным" методом, так называемый традиционный метод винификации игристых вин за пределами провинции Шампань, при котором  вторичное брожение происходит в бутылках, а не в больших резервуарах. Кроме этого, Дому также удалось завоевать отличную репутацию благодаря своему интересному ассортименту "тихих" вин. Дом Акерман Лоуренс является приверженцем защиты терруара на основе устойчивого виноградарства. Эти методы ведения сельского хозяйства, используемые не только Домом, но и их партнерами-виноградарями, являются гарантией фитосанитарного качества урожая и соблюдением характера каждого выбранного терруара. Основные вина компании производятся в собственной винодельне, что позволяет контролировать и из года в год только улучшать качество вин.

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: светлое
  • Тело/Насыщенность: лёгкое
  • Температура сервировки: 6-8°С
В нашем магазине вы можете купить игристое вино Акерман Лоуренс, "Маркиз де ля Кур" Брют, цена Ackerman Laurence, "Marquis de la Cour" Brut — 731 руб.. Производитель игристого вина Акерман Лоуренс.