WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Sparkling wine Ackerman Laurence, "Marquis de la Cour" Semi Sweet

SKU:w15307
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Ackerman Laurence, "Marquis de la Cour" Semi Sweet

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine sparkling golden color with elegant perlyazhem.

Taste

Sparkling wine has a rounded, well-balanced taste with a delicate mousse, hints of ripe melon and green apple and crispy, fresh aftertaste in which mineral notes delicately interwoven with hints of candied fruit.

Aroma

Delicate sweet aroma filled with floral notes.

Gastronomy

Wine matches perfectly with desserts, especially with fruit salad.

Interesting Facts

"Marquis de la Cour" Semi Sweet - a blend of three classic grape varieties grown in Saumur. Vinification carried out separately for each kind in closed vats at a controlled low temperature in order to preserve the aroma and freshness of the grapes. Then the wine assambliruyut and conduct a secondary malolactic fermentation in stainless steel vats. This technology allows you to create a mineral, fruity sparkling wine of excellent quality at a reasonable price.

Jean-Baptiste Ackerman - a great name in the production of sparkling wines in Saumur in the Loire Valley. Ackerman arrived in Saumur in 1811, there he fell in love with local wines and his future wife - Emily Lawrence. Ackerman bought old vineyards, thus laying the foundation for developing the wine company, which has become over time the oldest House in the Loire sparkling wines Ackerman Lawrence. Due to the growing demand for wines produced Ackerman was forced to also buy grapes under contract from small farmers of the district.

Today Ackerman Laurence House continues the tradition of previous generations and specializes in the production of sparkling wines produced in the first "original" method, the so-called traditional method of vinification of sparkling wines outside the Champagne region in which the secondary fermentation takes place in bottles, rather than in large tanks. In addition, the House also managed to gain an excellent reputation for its exciting range of "quiet" wines. Ackerman Lawrence House is committed to the protection and preservation of the terroir by special methods of viticulture. These farming methods used not only to the House, but also their partners, growers are guaranteed phytosanitary quality of the crop and the observance of the nature of each selected terroir. The main wine produced at the company's own winery, which allows you to control and each year only improving the quality of wines.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: lung
  • Serving temperature: 6-8°С
In our store you can buy sparkling wine Ackerman Laurence, "Marquis de la Cour" Semi Sweet, price Ackerman Laurence, "Marquis de la Cour" Semi Sweet — 450 rub.. Producer sparkling wine Ackerman Laurence. Delivery Ackerman Laurence, "Marquis de la Cour" Semi Sweet.

Игристое вино Ackerman Laurence, "Marquis de la Cour" Semi Sweet

в15307"Маркиз де ля Кур" полусладкое
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино искрящегося золотистого цвета с элегантным перляжем.

Вкус

Игристое вино обладает округлым, хорошо сбалансированным вкусом с нежным муссом, нотками зрелой дыни и зеленого яблока и хрустящим, свежим послевкусием, в котором минеральные нотки изящно переплетаются с оттенками цукатов.

Аромат

Нежный сладковатый аромат наполнен цветочными оттенками.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально сочетается с различными десертами, особенно с фруктовыми салатами.

Интересные факты

"Marquis de la Cour" Semi Sweet — бленд трех классических сортов винограда, выращенных в области Сомюр. Винификация проводится для каждого сорта отдельно в закрытых чанах при контролируемой низкой температуре, чтобы сохранить аромат и свежесть винограда. Затем вино ассамблируют и проводят вторичное яблочно-молочное брожение в чанах из нержавеющей стали. Данная технология позволяет создать минеральное, фруктовое игристое вино превосходного качества по разумной цене.

Жан Батист Акерман — великое имя в производстве игристых вин в Сомюр, в Долине Луары. Акерман прибыл в Сомюр в 1811 году, здесь он влюбился в местные вина и свою будущую жену — Эмили Лоуренс. Акерман приобрел старинные виноградники, таким образом, заложив основы развивающейся винодельческой компании, ставшей со временем старейшим в Луаре Домом игристых вин Акерман Лоуренс. В связи с постоянно растущим спросом на производимые вина Акерман был вынужден также покупать виноград по контракту у мелких фермеров района.

Сегодня Дом Ackerman Laurence продолжает традиции предыдущих поколений и специализируется на производстве игристых вин, изготавливаемых в первую очередь "оригинальным" методом, так называемый традиционный метод винификации игристых вин за пределами провинции Шампань, при котором вторичное брожение происходит в бутылках, а не в больших резервуарах. Кроме этого, Дому также удалось завоевать отличную репутацию благодаря своему интересному ассортименту "тихих" вин. Дом Акерман Лоуренс является приверженцем защиты и сохранения терруара путем особенных методов виноградарства. Эти методы ведения сельского хозяйства, используемые не только Домом, но и их партнерами-виноградарями, являются гарантией фитосанитарного качества урожая и соблюдением характера каждого выбранного терруара. Основные вина компании производятся на собственной винодельне, что позволяет контролировать и из года в год только улучшать качество вин.

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: светлое
  • Тело/Насыщенность: лёгкое
  • Температура сервировки: 6-8°С
В нашем магазине вы можете купить игристое вино "Маркиз де ля Кур" полусладкое, цена Ackerman Laurence, "Marquis de la Cour" Semi Sweet — 814 руб.. Производитель игристого вина Акерман Лоуренс.