price
3 569 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2019, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 14.11.2019, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2019, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 14.11.2019, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Agavita" Anejo, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Tequila is a clear golden color.

Taste

Clean and smooth taste tequila different sharpness and moderate alcohol content, shows good balance, smooth and light caramel tones in the finish.

Aroma

Tequila has a distinctive aroma with notes of herbs and plants, vanilla and caramel.

Gastronomy

Tequila - the perfect ingredient for cocktails. Classical use tequila - with salt and a slice of lime.

Interesting Facts

For the production of "Agavita" Anejo used the juice of blue agave Weber variety that goes into the creation of tequila exclusively premium. Harvesting the agave plantation can start only after 8-10 years after planting. The production is only the core, previously softened for 2-3 days in a warm stone oven. Only then it is possible to squeeze out juice, which after mixing with water and yeast, and will be the basis of the wort. After 7-12 days fermentation it is distilled twice, separating the central part of "el corazon" (or "heart") as the most pure. That's it for the future is placed in oak barrels for 3 years, which is softened and enriched with new shades of taste. His light golden hue tequila is received by the addition of caramel. "Agavita" Anejo is produced in limited quantities.

The popularity of the brand "Agavita" is so high that it is difficult to name a country where would not have sold this tequila. The name "Agavita" directly associated with the project, because it is so ("aga-vitae") in ancient Mexico called the fermented juice of the agave period. In the market the brand is available in four variants: Gold, Blanco, Anejo and Platinum, each in its own way beautiful, original and impresses with its quality even experienced connoisseurs. But they all share one thing: a painstaking manual labor and skill of people who invest in them a piece of his soul.

Producer's description

Cooperativa Tequilera La Magdalena is a private company producing spirits since 1998. It is located in the town of Magdalena Jalisco in central-eastern Mexico. In the state of the cooperative - 30 employees, which is pretty much by the standards of that country. Cooperative Tekilera La Magdalena produces 15 brands of tequila. All stages of production of tequila - from the cultivation of agave in the fields to bottling the finished product - are conducted in-house.

Features

  • Strength: 40%
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy tequila "Agavita" Anejo, 0.7 L, price "Agavita" Anejo, 0.7 L — 3 569 rub.. Producer tequila Cooperativa Tequilera La Magdalena. Delivery "Agavita" Anejo, 0.7 L.

Текила "Agavita" Anejo, 700 мл

в61066"Агавита" Аньехо
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Текила прозрачного золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Чистый и мягкий вкус текилы отличается умеренной остротой и спиртуозностью, показывает хороший баланс, гладкость и легкие карамельные тона в послевкусии.

Аромат

Текила обладает характерными ароматом с нотами трав и растений, ванили и карамели.

Гастрономические сочетания

Текила — идеальный компонент для коктейлей. Классическое употребление текилы — с солью и кусочком лайма.

Интересные факты

Для изготовления "Agavita" Anejo используется сок голубой агавы сорта Вебер, которая идет на создание текилы исключительно премиум-класса. Сбор урожая с плантации агавы можно начинать только через 8-10 лет после посадки растений. В производство идет только сердцевина, предварительно размягченная в течение 2-3 дней в теплой каменной печи. Только тогда из нее можно отжать сок, который после смешивания с водой и дрожжами и станет основой сусла. После 7-12-дневной ферментации его дважды дистиллируют, отделяя центральную часть "el corazon" (или "сердце") как наиболее чистую. Именно она в дальнейшем помещается в дубовые бочки на 3 года, где смягчается и обогащается новыми тонами вкуса. Свой легкий золотистый оттенок текила получает благодаря добавке карамели. "Агавита" Аньехо выпускается в ограниченном количестве.

Популярность бренда "Агавита" настолько высока, что трудно назвать страну, где бы не продавалась эта текила. Название "Agavita" напрямую связано с ее созданием, ведь именно так ("aga-vitae") в древней Мексике назывался период ферментации сока агавы. На рынке бренд представлен четырьмя вариантами: Gold, Blanco, Anejo и Platinum, каждый из которых по-своему прекрасен, своеобразен и впечатляет своим качеством даже искушенных знатоков. Но всех их объединяет одно: кропотливый ручной труд и мастерство людей, которые вкладывают в них частичку своей души.

О производителе

Cooperativa Tequilera La Magdalena является частной компанией, производящей крепкие спиртные напитки с 1998 года. Она расположена в городе Магдалена штата Халиско в центрально-восточной Мексике. В штате кооператива — 30 сотрудников, что довольно много по меркам этой страны. Кооператива Текильера Ла Магдалена выпускает 15 брендов текилы. Все этапы изготовления текилы — от выращивания агавы на полях до розлива готовой продукции — проводятся собственными силами.

Характеристики

  • Крепость: 40%
В нашем магазине вы можете купить текила "Агавита" Аньехо, 700 мл, цена "Agavita" Anejo, 700 мл — 3 276 руб.. Производитель текилы Кооператива Текильера Ла Магдалена.