WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Albino Rocca, "Da Bertu" Chardonnay, Langhe DOC, 2010

SKU:w13696
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
3 012 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
GR 2
17 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Albino Rocca, "Da Bertu" Chardonnay, Langhe DOC, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is straw-yellow color with bright greenish reflections.

Taste

The taste of wine is fresh and full-bodied, well-balanced. Characterized by a long aftertaste and light pear and walnut intonations.

Aroma

In the complex flavors of wine trapped notes of pear, pineapple, citrus fruits and nuts.

Gastronomy

Fine wine as an aperitif and goes well with cold cuts, caviar and oysters.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Da Bertu" Chardonnay is made ​​from Chardonnay grapes. Berries grown in the Langhe, on a site with western exposure, soil - clay and limestone. Harvest kriomatseratsiyu passes for 36 hours at 5 ° C. Then pressing and fermentation is performed at a low temperature. The wine is aged in steel tanks for 6 months.

The history of the manor Albino Rocca began in 1960, when Giacomo Rocca divided his possessions in Barbaresco between the two sons, Alfonso and Albino. Today, the son of Albino Rocca - Angelo - controls winery and continues to work in the vineyards and cellars. In its approach to the craft of growers and winemakers it combines tradition and innovation. The area of ​​vineyards owned by the "Albino Rocca", today is 15 hectares. They are mainly located in Barbaresco, but there are some interesting sites in Neive and San Rocco Seno d'Elvio. The farm cultivates varieties Nebbiolo, Barbera, Dolcetto, Muscat, Chardonnay and Cortese. Annually produces 90,000 bottles of wine, which is not so much sold as distributed among the best wine trading companies and exclusive restaurants around the world.

Wine experts appreciate the products Houses Albino Rocca. The famous critic Robert Parker has put winery rating of 5 Stars (outstanding), writes: "Albino Rocca, one of my favorite producers of Piedmont, produces very good wines in 1995 and in 1996 a stunning," hit the Top Ten "in 1997 and 1998 . Its wine in 1997 are in line with the most spectacular Barbaresco that I have ever tasted. "

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Albino Rocca, "Da Bertu" Chardonnay, Langhe DOC, 2010, price Albino Rocca, "Da Bertu" Chardonnay, Langhe DOC, 2010 — 3 012 rub.. Producer wine Albino Rocca. Delivery Albino Rocca, "Da Bertu" Chardonnay, Langhe DOC, 2010.

Вино Albino Rocca, "Da Bertu" Chardonnay, Langhe DOC, 2010

в13696"Да Берту" Шардонне, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино соломенно-желтого цвета с яркими зеленоватыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вкус вина свежий и насыщенный, хорошо сбалансированный. Характеризуется длительным послевкусием и легкими грушевыми и ореховыми интонациями.

Аромат

В сложном аромате вина улавливаются нотки груши, ананаса, цитрусовых и орехов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно в качестве аперитива, а также хорошо сочетается с холодными закусками, икрой и устрицами.

Интересные факты

Вино "Da Bertu" Chardonnay создано из винограда сорта Шардонне. Ягоды выращены в Ланге, на участке с западной экспозицией, почвы — глинисто-известняковые. Собранный урожай проходит криомацерацию в течение 36 часов при 5°С. Затем производится прессование и ферментация при низкой температуре. Вино выдерживается в стальных емкостях в течение 6 месяцев.

История поместья Альбино Рокка началась в 1960 году, когда Джакомо Рокка разделил свои владенья в Барбареско между двумя сыновьями: Альфонсо и Альбино. Сегодня сын Альбино Рокка — Анджело — управляет винодельческим хозяйством и продолжает работу в виноградниках и погребах. В своем подходе к ремеслу виноградаря и винодела он сочетает традицию и инновацию. Площадь виноградников, принадлежащих "Альбино Рокка", на сегодняшний день составляет 15 гектаров. В основном они расположены в Барбареско, но есть и несколько интересных участков в Neive и в San Rocco Seno d'Elvio. Хозяйство возделывает сорта Неббиоло, Барбера, Дольчетто, Мускат, Кортезе и Шардонне. Ежегодно производится 90 тысяч бутылок вина, которые не столько продаются, сколько распределяются между лучшими виноторговыми компаниями и эксклюзивными ресторанами всего мира.

Винные эксперты высоко оценивают продукцию Дома Альбино Рокка. Знаменитый критик Роберт Паркер, поставивший винодельне оценку в 5 Звезд (outstanding), пишет: "Альбино Рокка, один из моих любимых производителей Пьемонта, изготавливал очень хорошие вина в 1995 году и потрясающие в 1996, "попал в десятку" в 1997 и 1998 годах. Его вина 1997 года находятся в одном ряду с самыми эффектными Барбареско, которые я когда-либо дегустировал".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Да Берту" Шардонне, 2010, цена Albino Rocca, "Da Bertu" Chardonnay, Langhe DOC, 2010 — 3 012 руб.. Производитель вина Альбино Рокка.