WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Albino Rocca, "Da Bertu" Chardonnay, Langhe DOC, 2011

SKU:w22906
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
3 012 rub.
Available
18 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Albino Rocca, "Da Bertu" Chardonnay, Langhe DOC, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Straw yellow with greenish highlights.

Taste

Taste wine gentle and soft, perfectly balanced fresh acidity, fruity and light shades of walnut, a long creamy finish.

Aroma

The aroma of the wine is rich and delicate, with notes of green apples, pears, citrus, hints of toasted bread and fresh butter.

Gastronomy

Fine wine as an aperitif and goes well with cold cuts, caviar and oysters.

Interesting Facts

Albino Rocca, "Da Bertu" Chardonnay, Langhe DOC, 2011 - white wine from Chardonnay grapes. The grapes for this wine were harvested from vines over 20 years old. The harvest is collected by hand, then it passes kriomatseratsiyu for 36 hours at 5 ° C. Next, the wort is fermented and passes spin at a controlled temperature. Aged 6 months in steel tanks. Wine Chardonnay 2011 has a gentle, soft and perfectly balanced taste and rich, delicate flavor.

The history of the manor Albino Rocca began in 1960, when Giacomo Rocca divided his possessions in Barbaresco between the two sons, Alfonso and Albino. Today, the son of Albino Rocca - Angelo - controls winery and continues to work in the vineyards and cellars. In its approach to the craft of growers and winemakers it combines tradition and innovation. The area of ​​vineyards owned by the "Albino Rocca", today is 15 hectares. They are mainly located in Barbaresco, but there are some interesting sites in Neive and San Rocco Seno d'Elvio. The farm cultivates varieties Nebbiolo, Barbera, Dolcetto, Muscat, Chardonnay and Cortese. Annually produces 90,000 bottles of wine, which is not so much sold as distributed among the best wine trading companies and exclusive restaurants around the world.
Wine experts appreciate the products Houses Albino Rocca. The famous critic Robert Parker has put winery rating of 5 Stars (outstanding), writes: "Albino Rocca, one of my favorite producers of Piedmont, produces very good wines in 1995 and in 1996 a stunning," hit the Top Ten "in 1997 and 1998 . Its wine in 1997 are in line with the most spectacular Barbaresco that I have ever tasted. "

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Albino Rocca, "Da Bertu" Chardonnay, Langhe DOC, 2011, price Albino Rocca, "Da Bertu" Chardonnay, Langhe DOC, 2011 — 3 012 rub.. Producer wine Albino Rocca. Delivery Albino Rocca, "Da Bertu" Chardonnay, Langhe DOC, 2011.

Вино Albino Rocca, "Da Bertu" Chardonnay, Langhe DOC, 2011

в22906"Да Берту" Шардонне, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино соломенного цвета с зеленоватыми бликами.

Вкус

Вкус вина нежный и мягкий, великолепно сбалансированная свежая кислотность, фруктовые и легкие ореховые оттенки, достаточно долгое сливочное послевкусие.

Аромат

Аромат вина богатый и тонкий, с нотами зеленых яблок, груши, цитрусовых, оттенками обжаренного хлеба и свежего сливочного масла.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно в качестве аперитива, а также хорошо сочетается с холодными закусками, икрой и устрицами.

Интересные факты

Albino Rocca, "Da Bertu" Chardonnay, Langhe DOC, 2011 — белое вино из винограда сорта Шардонне. Виноград для этого вина собирали с лоз старше 20 лет. Урожай собирают вручную, потом он проходит криомацерацию в течение 36 часов при температуре 5°С. Затем сусло проходит отжим и ферментацию при контролируемой температуре. Выдерживается 6 месяцев в стальных танках. Вино Шардонне 2011 года обладает нежным, мягким и прекрасно сбалансированным вкусом и богатым, тонким ароматом.

История поместья Альбино Рокка началась в 1960 году, когда Джакомо Рокка разделил свои владения в Барбареско между двумя сыновьями: Альфонсо и Альбино. Сегодня сын Альбино Рокка — Анджело — управляет винодельческим хозяйством и продолжает работу в виноградниках и погребах. В своем подходе к ремеслу виноградаря и винодела он сочетает традицию и инновацию. Площадь виноградников, принадлежащих "Альбино Рокка", на сегодняшний день составляет 15 гектаров. В основном они расположены в Барбареско, но есть и несколько интересных участков в Neive и в San Rocco Seno d'Elvio. Хозяйство возделывает сорта Неббиоло, Барбера, Дольчетто, Мускат, Кортезе и Шардонне. Ежегодно производится 90 тысяч бутылок вина, которые не столько продаются, сколько распределяются между лучшими виноторговыми компаниями и эксклюзивными ресторанами всего мира.
Винные эксперты высоко оценивают продукцию Дома Альбино Рокка. Знаменитый критик Роберт Паркер, поставивший винодельне оценку в 5 Звезд (outstanding), пишет: "Альбино Рокка, один из моих любимых производителей Пьемонта, изготавливал очень хорошие вина в 1995 году и потрясающие в 1996, "попал в десятку" в 1997 и 1998 годах. Его вина 1997 года находятся в одном ряду с самыми эффектными Барбареско, которые я когда-либо дегустировал".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Да Берту" Шардонне, 2011, цена Albino Rocca, "Da Bertu" Chardonnay, Langhe DOC, 2011 — 3 012 руб.. Производитель вина Альбино Рокка.