Wine Albino Rocca, "La Rocco" Cortese, Langhe Bianco DOC, 2009

SKU:w13698
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Albino Rocca, "La Rocco" Cortese, Langhe Bianco DOC, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine clean straw-yellow color.

Taste

Wine with a deep, fresh taste and good soft texture. On the palate caught chalk, mineral and almond notes.

Aroma

Rich and exciting flavor of the wine is woven from notes of pear, chalk, minerals and nuts.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly combined with bird and white meat, snacks, fish, vegetables. Perfect as an aperitif.

Interesting Facts

Wine "La Rocco" is created from the Cortese grape variety grown in the area of Loreto at a height of 240 meters above sea level. The exposition area - south-east. Stocking density of vines - 3000 per hectare. The soil consists of clay and limestone. The vines were planted in 1987. Harvested in late September. Berries are kriomatseratsiyu for 36 hours at a temperature of 5 ° C. After pressing and fermentation, the wine is aged on the lees with periodic batonnazhem in French oak barrels for 6-8 months.

The history of the manor Albino Rocca began in 1960, when Giacomo Rocca divided his possessions in Barbaresco between the two sons, Alfonso and Albino. Today, the son of Albino Rocca - Angelo - controls winery and continues to work in the vineyards and cellars. In its approach to the craft of growers and winemakers it combines tradition and innovation. The area of ​​vineyards owned by the "Albino Rocca", today is 15 hectares. They are mainly located in Barbaresco, but there are some interesting sites in Neive and San Rocco Seno d'Elvio. The farm cultivates varieties Nebbiolo, Barbera, Dolcetto, Muscat, Chardonnay and Cortese. Annually produces 90,000 bottles of wine, which is not so much sold as distributed among the best wine trading companies and exclusive restaurants around the world.

Wine experts appreciate the products Houses Albino Rocca. The famous critic Robert Parker has put winery rating of 5 Stars (outstanding), writes: "Albino Rocca, one of my favorite producers of Piedmont, produces very good wines in 1995 and in 1996 a stunning," hit the Top Ten "in 1997 and 1998 . Its wine in 1997 are in line with the most spectacular Barbaresco that I have ever tasted. "

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Albino Rocca, "La Rocco" Cortese, Langhe Bianco DOC, 2009, price Albino Rocca, "La Rocco" Cortese, Langhe Bianco DOC, 2009 — 4 304 rub.. Producer wine Albino Rocca. Delivery Albino Rocca, "La Rocco" Cortese, Langhe Bianco DOC, 2009.

Вино Albino Rocca, "La Rocco" Cortese, Langhe Bianco DOC, 2009

в13698"Ла Рокка" Кортезе, Ланге Бьянко DOC, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино чистого соломенно-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вино с глубоким, свежим вкусом и хорошей мягкой текстурой. Во вкусе улавливаются меловые, минеральные и миндальные ноты.

Аромат

Насыщенный и увлекательный аромат вина соткан из нот груши, мела, минералов и орехов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отменно сочетается с птицей и белым мясом, закусками, рыбой, овощами. Прекрасно в качестве аперитива.

Интересные факты

Вино "La Rocco" создается из винограда сорта Кортезе, выращенного в зоне Лорето на высоте 240 метров над уровнем моря. Экспозиция участка — юго-восточная. Плотность посадки лозы — 3000 на гектар. Почва состоит из глины и известняка. Лозы были посажены в 1987 году. Урожай собирается в конце сентября. Ягоды проходят криомацерацию в течение 36 часов при температуре 5°C. После прессования и ферментации вино выдерживается на осадке с периодическим батоннажем во французских дубовых бочках на протяжении 6-8 месяцев.

История поместья Альбино Рокка началась в 1960 году, когда Джакомо Рокка разделил свои владенья в Барбареско между двумя сыновьями: Альфонсо и Альбино. Сегодня сын Альбино Рокка — Анджело — управляет винодельческим хозяйством и продолжает работу в виноградниках и погребах. В своем подходе к ремеслу виноградаря и винодела он сочетает традицию и инновацию. Площадь виноградников, принадлежащих "Альбино Рокка", на сегодняшний день составляет 15 гектаров. В основном они расположены в Барбареско, но есть и несколько интересных участков в Neive и в San Rocco Seno d'Elvio. Хозяйство возделывает сорта Неббиоло, Барбера, Дольчетто, Мускат, Кортезе и Шардонне. Ежегодно производится 90 тысяч бутылок вина, которые не столько продаются, сколько распределяются между лучшими виноторговыми компаниями и эксклюзивными ресторанами всего мира.

Винные эксперты высоко оценивают продукцию Дома Альбино Рокка. Знаменитый критик Роберт Паркер, поставивший винодельне оценку в 5 Звезд (outstanding), пишет: "Альбино Рокка, один из моих любимых производителей Пьемонта, изготавливал очень хорошие вина в 1995 году и потрясающие в 1996, "попал в десятку" в 1997 и 1998 годах. Его вина 1997 года находятся в одном ряду с самыми эффектными Барбареско, которые я когда-либо дегустировал".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Ла Рокка" Кортезе, Ланге Бьянко DOC, 2009, цена Albino Rocca, "La Rocco" Cortese, Langhe Bianco DOC, 2009 — 4 304 руб.. Производитель вина Альбино Рокка.