Liqueur Alize Bleu Passion, 375 ml

w11192
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Liquor juicy blue.

Taste

Teasing, sensual, smooth and spirited flavor liquor filled with tones of passion fruit, cherries and ginger. The finish is fruity, with a pleasant acidity.

Aroma

Liquor with stunning, harmonious fruity aroma.

Gastronomy

Liquor can be used in conjunction with ice, sparkling wine or champagne cocktails.

Interesting Facts

Line brand of alcoholic beverages "Alize" is a set of unique premium liquors produced based on ancient recipes of French home Lafrazhett. According to Brand Director Alize Michel Murray, each beverage line "Alize" carries a reflection of human emotions. Liquor "Alize Bleu Passion", was released in 2004 and symbolizes sensuality differs remarkably dynamic delicious taste and harmonious attractive aroma filled with variety of shades. "Alize Bleu Passion" - a fusion of fine French cognac, French premium vodka, natural juices and exotic passion fruit juicy giving ostrinku cherries and ginger. "We have developed a premium product that is sure to become a popular accessory in all night bars and clubs. .. The availability of premium French vodka animates "Alize Bleu Passion" and raises a cocktail on a whole new level "- Adam J. described the liquor. Gum, national brand director" Alize ". According to the "Wine Enthusiast" liqueur "Alize Bleu Passion" entered the "Top 50 Best Buy Spirits".

Trading House Lafrazhett (Domaines Lafragette) is a family company with a century and a half story - it was created for the production of the best French cognac even in 1814. Lafragette family also owns Chateau Loden (Chateau Loudenne), located at the mouth of the Gironde in France. Of the cultivated grape varieties are Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc, Sauvignon Blanc and Semillon creates a fine wine. Manufacture of the trading house is constantly developing and embracing new populations and markets.
So, in 1982, representatives of the family Lafrazhet decided to create a new category of beverages with an unusually pronounced fruity notes, combining the elegance of French cognac and passion exotic fruits. The first liquor was released in 1986, and by 2007 among liqueurs line Alize were 3 types of liquor on the basis of brandy and 2 species - on the basis of vodka.
In our store you can buy liqueur Alize Bleu Passion, 375 ml, price Alize Bleu Passion, 375 ml — 776 rub.. Producer liqueur Alize. Delivery Alize Bleu Passion, 375 ml.

Ликер Alize Bleu Passion, 375 мл

в11192Ализэ Блю Пэшн
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Ликер сочного голубого цвета.

Вкус

Дразнящий, чувственный, гладкий и энергичный вкус ликера наполнен тонами маракуйи, вишни и имбиря. Послевкусие фруктовое, с приятной кислинкой.

Аромат

Ликер с завораживающим, гармоничным фруктовым ароматом.

Гастрономические сочетания

Ликер можно употреблять в сочетании со льдом, игристым вином или шампанским, в составе коктейля.

Интересные факты

Линия алкогольных напитков марки "Ализэ" представляет собой набор уникальных ликеров премиум-класса, произведенных на основе старинной рецептуры французского дома Лафражетт. По словам бренд-директора Alize Мишеля Мюррея, каждый напиток из линии "Alize" несет в себе отражение эмоций человека. Ликер "Alize Bleu Passion", выпущенный в 2004 году и символизирующий чувственность, отличается удивительно динамичным восхитительным вкусом, а гармоничный притягательный аромат наполнен многообразием оттенков. "Alize Bleu Passion" — это сплав тонкого французского коньяка, французской водки премиум-класса, натуральных соков экзотической сочной маракуйи и придающих остринку вишни и имбиря. "Мы разработали премиальный продукт, который, несомненно, станет популярным ночным аксессуаром во всех барах и клубах... Наличие премиальной французской водки оживляет "Alize Bleu Passion" и поднимает коктейль на совершенно новый уровень", — описал ликер Адам Дж. Гам, национальный бренд-директор "Ализе". По оценке "Wine Enthusiast" ликер "Alize Bleu Passion" вошел в "Тор-50 Best Buy Spirits".

Торговый дом Лафражетт (Domaines Lafragette) является семейным предприятием с полуторавековой историей — оно было создано для производства лучшего французского коньяка еще в 1814 году. Семье Lafragette также принадлежит Шато Лоден (Chateau Loudenne), расположенное в устье реки Жиронда во Франции. Из выращиваемого здесь винограда сортов Мерло, Каберне Совиньон, Каберне Фран, Совиньон Блан и Семилон создается прекрасное вино. Производство торгового дома постоянно развивается, охватывая новые слои населения и рынки сбыта. 
Так, в 1982 году представители семьи Лафражет решили создать новую категорию напитков с необычайно ярко выраженными фруктовыми нотами, соединив элегантность французского коньяка и страсть экзотических фруктов. Первый ликер увидел свет в 1986 году, а к 2007 году среди ликеров линии Alize были 3 вида ликера на основе коньяка и 2 вида — на основе водки. 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить ликер Ализэ Блю Пэшн, 375 мл, цена Alize Bleu Passion, 375 мл — 776 руб.. Производитель ликера Ализе.