Liqueur Alize Gold Passion, 200 ml

w11187
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Price 422 rub. Available 401 rub.
Ratings and Awards
WE 85
BTI 88
//eng.winestyle.ru/products/Alize-Gold-Passion.html
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

The drink has a pale orange, "golden" color.

Taste

In the explosive, exotic taste of liquor "Gold Passion" a distinct sense of brandy and fruit notes, among which are the colors of passion fruit.

Aroma

Liquor has a delicate fruity aroma.

Gastronomy

Alize Gold Passion liqueur drink chilled with ice, as well as in combination with champagne or apple juice.

Interesting Facts

Products Alize refers to the alcoholic beverages produced by the family Lafragette (Medoc, France). For many years the house Lafragette (Lafrazhett) engaged in the production of brandy and fruit jams, and in 1982 representatives of the family Lafrazhet decided to create a new category of beverages with an unusually pronounced fruity notes, combining the elegance of French cognac and passion exotic fruits. By 2007 among liqueurs line Alize were 3 types of liquor on the basis of brandy and 2 species - on the basis of vodka.


The first line of liquor became "Alize Gold Passion," which was coined in 1986. It consists of cognac house Lafragette and passion fruit juice and other exotic fruits, poslavlyaemyh plantations of Brazil and Ecuador. And completely natural drink does not contain preservatives and coloring agents. In the creation of liquor were not only representatives of the house Lafragette (Marie-Claude and Jean-Paul Lafrazhet), but Americans Spice Jackson Fame and Fortune - as representatives of the American company Kobrand, cooperation with which has helped liqueurs Alize conquer the US market. So, Alize Gold Passion is the holder of medals San Francisco World Spirits Competition (Gold - in 2005, bronze - in 2006 and 2008).
An interesting fact is that in the mid 90-ies of XX century, when the liquor was released to the US market and made it a real sensation known rappers from New York "8-Off" and Mr.Cheeks wrote a song called "Alize For Dolo" in which praised this luxurious passionate drink.


Today the house Lafrazhett as previously engaged in the production of wines and cognac, and the company L & L SAS, created by members of the House Lafrazhett beverage Alize, directly involved in the proliferation of brand products "Alize".

In our store you can buy liqueur Alize Gold Passion, 200 ml, price Alize Gold Passion, 200 ml — 422 rub.. Producer liqueur Alize. Delivery Alize Gold Passion, 200 ml.

Ликер Alize Gold Passion, 200 мл

в11187Ализэ Голд Пэшн
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 422 руб. в наличии 401 руб.
Рейтинги и награды:
WE 85
BTI 88
//winestyle.ru/products/Alize-Gold-Passion.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Напиток имеет нежно-оранжевый, "золотистый" цвет.

Вкус

Во взрывном, экзотическом вкусе ликера "Gold Passion" отчетливо чувствуются коньячные и фруктовые ноты, среди которых выделяются оттенки маракуйи.

Аромат

Ликер обладает нежным фруктовым ароматом.

Гастрономические сочетания

Ликер Alize Gold Passion пьют охлажденным, со льдом, а также в сочетании с шампанским или яблочным соком.

Интересные факты

Продукция Alize относится к линии алкогольных напитков, производимых семьей Lafragette (Медок, Франция). В течение долгих лет дом Lafragette (Лафражетт) занимался производством коньяка и фруктовых джемов, а в 1982 году представители семьи Лафражет решили создать новую категорию напитков с необычайно ярко выраженными фруктовыми нотами, соединив элегантность французского коньяка и страсть экзотических фруктов. Уже к 2007 году среди ликеров линии Alize были 3 вида ликера на основе коньяка и 2 вида — на основе водки.


Первым ликером линии стал "Ализэ Голд Пэшн", который был придуман в 1986 году. В его состав вошли коньяк дома Lafragette и сок маракуйи и других экзотических фруктов, пославляемых с плантаций Бразилии и Эквадора. Напиток полностью натуральный и не содержит в своем составе консервантов и красителей. В создании ликера участвовали не только представители дома Lafragette (Мари-Клод и Жан-Поль Лафражет), но и американцы Спайс Джексон и Фейм Фортьюн — как представители американской компании Kobrand, сотрудничество с которой помогло ликерам Ализэ завоевать рынок США. Так, Alize Gold Passion является обладателем медалей San Francisco World Spirits Competition (золото — в 2005 году, бронза — в 2006 и 2008 годах).
Интересен тот факт, что в середине 90-х годов XX века, когда ликер вышел на рынок США и произвел там настоящий фурор, известные рэперы из Нью-Йорка "8-Off" и Mr.Cheeks написали песню под названием "Alize For Dolo", в которой восхваляли этот роскошный страстный напиток.


Сегодня дом Лафражетт как и прежде занимается производством вин и коньячной продукции, а компания L&L S.A.S., созданная представителями дома Лафражетт для производства напитков Alize, занимается непосредственно распространением продукции марки "Ализэ".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить ликер Ализэ Голд Пэшн, 200 мл, цена Alize Gold Passion, 200 мл — 422 руб.. Производитель ликера Ализе.