Liqueur Alize Wild Passion, 350 ml

SKU:w11193
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Alize Wild Passion, 350 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Liquor solar orange-peach color.

Taste

Juicy, intriguing, refreshing taste of liquor filled with sweet flavors of tropical fruits - mango, pink grapefruit, passion fruit.

Aroma

Fragrance liquor combines notes of pink grapefruit, passion fruit and mango.

Gastronomy

Liqueur served chilled with ice in cocktails.

Interesting Facts

Line brand of alcoholic beverages "Alize" is a set of unique premium liqueurs made on the basis of old recipes of French home Lafrazhett. According to Brand Director Alize Michel Murray, each beverage line "Alize" carries a reflection of human emotions. Luxury liquor "Alize Wild Passion", the creation of which the company "Alize" inspired by the gentle trade winds tropical demonstrates the French ingenuity and vitality. Released for the first time in 2002, the liquor is a unique combination of the best French cognac with natural fruit juice, passion fruit, mango and Indian Cuban pink grapefruit. Liquor is tempting and attractive orange color, fragrant bouquet exciting and juicy, intriguing, unique taste.
Liquor "Alize Wild Passion" won a number of awards at the "San Francisco World Spirits Competition", including bronze medals in 2008 and 2003, silver - in 2005.

Trading House Lafrazhett (Domaines Lafragette) is a family company with a century and a half story - it was created for the production of the best French cognac even in 1814. Lafragette family also owns Chateau Loden (Chateau Loudenne), located at the mouth of the Gironde in France. Of the cultivated grape varieties are Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc, Sauvignon Blanc and Semillon creates a fine wine. Manufacture of the trading house is constantly developing and embracing new populations and markets.
So, in 1982, representatives of the family Lafrazhet decided to create a new category of beverages with an unusually pronounced fruity notes, combining the elegance of French cognac and passion exotic fruits. The first liquor was released in 1986, and by 2007 among liqueurs line Alize were 3 types of liquor on the basis of brandy and 2 species - on the basis of vodka.

Features

Tags

Taste
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy liqueur Alize Wild Passion, 350 ml, price Alize Wild Passion, 350 ml — 649 rub.. Producer liqueur Alize. Delivery Alize Wild Passion, 350 ml.

Ликер Alize Wild Passion, 350 мл

в11193Ализэ Вайлд Пэшн
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Ликер солнечного оранжево-персикового цвета.

Вкус

Сочный, интригующий, освежающий вкус ликера наполнен сладкими тонами тропических фруктов — манго, розового грейпфрута, маракуйи.

Аромат

Аромат ликера сочетает в себе ноты розового грейпфрута, маракуйи и манго.

Гастрономические сочетания

Ликер подается охлажденным, со льдом, в составе коктейлей.

Интересные факты

Линия алкогольных напитков марки "Ализэ" представляет собой набор уникальных ликеров премиум класса, произведенных на основе старинной рецептуры французского дома Лафражетт. По словам бренд-директора Alize Мишеля Мюррея, каждый напиток из линии "Alize" несет в себе отражение эмоций человека. Роскошный ликер "Alize Wild Passion", на создание которого компанию "Ализе" вдохновили нежные тропические пассаты, демонстрирует французскую изобретательность и жизнерадостность. Выпущенный впервые в 2002 году, ликер представляет собой уникальное сочетание лучшего французского коньяка с натуральными фруктовыми соками из маракуйи, индийского манго и кубинского розового грейпфрута. Ликер имеет заманчивый и привлекательный оранжевый цвет, захватывающий ароматный букет и сочный, интригующий, неповторимый вкус.
Ликер "Alize Wild Passion" завоевал ряд наград на "San Francisco World Spirits Competition", в том числе: бронзовые медали в 2008 и 2003 годах, серебро — в 2005 году.

Торговый дом Лафражетт (Domaines Lafragette) является семейным предприятием с полуторавековой историей — оно было создано для производства лучшего французского коньяка еще в 1814 году. Семье Lafragette также принадлежит Шато Лоден (Chateau Loudenne), расположенное в устье реки Жиронда во Франции. Из выращиваемого здесь винограда сортов Мерло, Каберне Совиньон, Каберне Фран, Совиньон Блан и Семилон создается прекрасное вино. Производство торгового дома постоянно развивается, охватывая новые слои населения и рынки сбыта. 
Так, в 1982 году представители семьи Лафражет решили создать новую категорию напитков с необычайно ярко выраженными фруктовыми нотами, соединив элегантность французского коньяка и страсть экзотических фруктов. Первый ликер увидел свет в 1986 году, а к 2007 году среди ликеров линии Alize были 3 вида ликера на основе коньяка и 2 вида — на основе водки. 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить ликер Ализэ Вайлд Пэшн, 350 мл, цена Alize Wild Passion, 350 мл — 649 руб.. Производитель ликера Ализе.