Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Olivier Leflaive, Aloxe-Corton AOC, 2013

SKU:w64706
price
9 890 rub.
Available
4 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Olivier Leflaive, Aloxe-Corton AOC, 2013

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine garnet color with purple highlights.

Taste

The taste of wine a rich, full, balanced, with excellent structure and a long, seductive finish.

Aroma

The wine has a pleasant, harmonious aroma with notes of red fruits, leather and mushrooms.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with meat dishes, game and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

In one of the oldest villages of Burgundy - Aloxe-Corton - produce wines belonging to the list of the most long-lived and slow-growing wine in the region. In this regard, these wines are less popular than wine Booms and Savigny-les-Beaune, which ripen faster. However, after 10-15 years of storage, red wine Aloxe-Corton demonstrates the full, mellow taste with bright fruity notes. The grapes for this wine is collected in 4 areas - Valozieres, Guerets, Caillettes and Boutieres. Vines with an average age of 30 years, grow in the vineyards with eastern exposure. The vineyards are planted on 90 acres of land, which is dominated by rocky-clay soils with deep deposits of limestone. After harvesting the berries are sorted, and then pass the 23-day alcoholic fermentation. The wine is aged 18 months in oak barrels, of which 30% - new.

One of the great winemakers of France - Olivier Leflaive is also known as a great guitarist who in 1972-1979 he worked as musical director in Paris, in 1982, he left the stage, deciding to follow in the footsteps of his father. Olivier began working in the family business - Domaine Leflaive, which was founded in the XVIII century, but later decides to set up its economy. He aims - the production of great red and white wines of Burgundy, who would be available for all fans. Domain Olivier Leflaive Freres was founded by Olivier, his brother Patrick and his uncle Vincent in 1984. In addition, from 1990 to 1994, Olivier was one of the managers of the family business.

Today farming Olivier Leflaive owns approximately 12 hectares of vineyards in appellasonah Puligny-Montrachet, Meursault Premiers Crus, Chassagne-Montrachet Premier Cru, Bourgogne Aligoté and others. In order to get enough quality wine of excellent raw materials, you also need to use modern technology combined with time-tested traditional approach to production. To create your own wine farm Olivier Leflaive uses the best grapes grown on their own vineyards or purchased from other well-known enterprises from the Côte d'Or wines are produced and maintained in accordance with the highest standards. Today farming Olivier Leflaive is one of the best producers of Burgundy, its founder Olivier Leflaive and a team of experienced oenologists rely on experience and intuition in order to preserve the image and high reputation. All wines Olivier Leflaive Freres are a clear reflection of the unique nature of each Burgundy appellasona.

Features

Tags

Taste
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Olivier Leflaive, Aloxe-Corton AOC, 2013, price Olivier Leflaive, Aloxe-Corton AOC, 2013 — 9 890 rub.. Producer wine Olivier Leflaive Freres. Delivery Olivier Leflaive, Aloxe-Corton AOC, 2013.

Вино Aloxe-Corton AOC, 2013

в64706Оливье Лефлев, Алокс-Кортон, 2013
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
4 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темного рубиново-гранатового цвета.

Вкус

Вино покоряет полным, богатым вкусом с превосходно сбалансированной кислотностью, фруктовыми оттенками и округлыми танинами в интригующем послевкусии.

Аромат

Яркий, щедрый аромат вина раскрывается нотами спелых черных фруктов, кожа, пряностей и подлеска.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с мясными блюдами, дичью и сырами.

Интересные факты

В одной из самых старинных деревень Бургундии — Алокс-Кортон — производят вина, относящиеся к списку самых долгоживущих и медленно развивающихся вин этого региона. В связи с этим эти вина менее популярны, чем вина Боны и Савиньи-ле-Бона, которые созревают быстрее. Однако после 10-15-летнего хранения, красное вино Алокс-Кортон демонстрирует полный, мягкий вкус с яркими фруктовыми нотками. Виноград для этого вина собирается в 4 зонах — Valozieres, Guerets, Caillettes и Boutieres. Виноградные лозы, средний возраст которых составляет 30 лет, произрастают на виноградниках с восточной экспозицией. Виноградники посажены на 90 гектарах земли, на которой преобладают каменисто-глинистые почвы с глубокими залежами известняка. После сбора урожая ягоды сортируются, а затем проходят 23-дневную алкогольную ферментацию. Вино выдерживается 18 месяцев в дубовых бочках, из которых 30% — новые.

Один из великих виноделов Франции — Оливье Лефлев также известен как великолепный гитарист, который в 1972-1979 годах работал музыкальным директором в Париже, в 1982 году он покинул сцену, приняв решение пойти по стопам своего отца. Оливье начинает работать в семейном бизнесе — Domaine Leflaive, который был основан еще в XVIII веке, но позже принимает решение о создании своего хозяйства. Он ставит перед собой цель — производство великолепных красных и белых вин Бургундии, которые были бы доступны для всех любителей. Домен Olivier Leflaive Freres был основан Оливье, его братом Патриком и дядей Винсентом в 1984 году. Помимо этого, с 1990 по 1994 год Оливье был одним из управляющих семейного бизнеса.

Сегодня хозяйство Olivier Leflaive владеет приблизительно 12 га виноградников в аппелласьонах Пюлиньи-Монраше, Мерсо Премье Крю, Шассань-Монраше Премьер Крю, Бургонь Алиготе и др. Чтобы получить качественное вино недостаточно только отличного сырья, также необходимо использовать современные технологии в сочетании с проверенным временем традиционным подходом к производству. Для создания своих вин хозяйство Olivier Leflaive использует лучший виноград, выращенный на собственных виноградниках или приобретенный у других известных хозяйств из Кот д’Ор, вина производятся и выдерживаются в соответствии с самыми высокими требованиями. Сегодня хозяйство Olivier Leflaive является одним из лучших производителей Бургундии, его основатель Оливье Лефлев и команда опытных энологов полагаются на опыт и интуицию для того, чтобы сохранить имидж и высокую репутацию. Все вина Olivier Leflaive Freres являются ярким отражением неповторимого характера каждого бургундского аппелласьона.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Оливье Лефлев, Алокс-Кортон, 2013, цена Aloxe-Corton AOC, 2013 — 6 497 руб.. Производитель вина Оливье Лефлев Фрер.