Wine Alphonse Mellot, Sancerre "En Grands Champs", 2006

SKU:w15063
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Alphonse Mellot, Sancerre "En Grands Champs", 2006

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine beautiful, deep carmine.

Taste

The wine has an elegant, fruity, fresh taste with silky tannins and a long finish with a slight metallic taste.

Aroma

The aroma of the wine reveals notes of cherry, blackberry and pink pepper.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve as an aperitif and digestif, with dishes simple and refined dishes, such as: Chicken liver pate with onion, steak with the bone marrow, red flesh peach, anise syrup drenched.

Interesting Facts

Sancerre "En Grands Champs" - is a wonderful wine made ​​from the Pinot Noir grape, which is grown on the magnificent soils composed of limestone of the upper and lower layer, formed back in the Cretaceous period. The wine is aged in oak barrels for 14 months. The average annual volume of production - 3000 bottles.

Alfons Mello - one of the oldest family domains in Sancerre, the first mention of which relate to 1513, is located in the northern region of France - in the Loire Valley. The family Mello eldest sons, except the profession of his father, inherited the name. Now heads the domain wise Alphonse XVIII, and the winery manages energetic Alphonse XIX. Both believe that the quality of the wines is greatly influenced by the terroir, so the farm use only ecological methods of cultivation. In the vineyards located on clay and chalk soils, mostly grown noble Sauvignon, from which the magnificent, elegant, with a wonderful aroma and fruity wines. In addition to white, domain Alfons Mello produces red and rose wines from Pinot Noir harvested from the oldest vineyards, which according to legend, planted by the Romans. Wines Domaine Alphonse Mellot highly valued by experts around the world.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 14-16°С
  • Website: http://www.mellot.com/
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Alphonse Mellot, Sancerre "En Grands Champs", 2006, price Alphonse Mellot, Sancerre "En Grands Champs", 2006 — 9 914 rub.. Producer wine Alphonse Mellot. Delivery Alphonse Mellot, Sancerre "En Grands Champs", 2006.

Вино Alphonse Mellot, Sancerre "En Grands Champs", 2006

в15063Альфонс Мелло, Сансер "Ан Гран Шан", 2006
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого, глубокого карминного цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает элегантным, фруктовым, свежим вкусом с шелковистыми танинами и длительным послевкусием с легким металлическим привкусом.

Аромат

Аромат вина раскрывается тонами вишни, ежевики и розового перца.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать как аперитив и дижестив, к блюдам простой и изысканной кухни, например: паштету из куриной печени с луком, стейку с костным мозгом, мякоти красного персика, залитой анисовым сиропом.

Интересные факты

Sancerre "En Grands Champs" — это замечательное вино изготовлено из винограда Пино Нуар, который выращен на великолепных почвах, состоящих из известнякового верхнего слоя и нижнего, образовавшегося еще в меловой период. Вино выдерживается в дубовых бочках в течение 14 месяцев. Среднегодовой объем производства — 3000 бутылок.

Альфонс Мелло — один из старейших семейных доменов в Сансере, первые упоминания о котором относятся к 1513 году, расположен в северном регионе Франции — в долине Луары. В семье Мелло старшим сыновьям, кроме профессии отца, передается по наследству и имя. Сейчас домен возглавляет мудрый Альфонс XVIII, а на винодельне руководит энергичный Альфонс XIX. Оба считают, что на качество вин большое влияние оказывает терруар, поэтому в хозяйстве используют только экологические методы возделывания виноградников. На виноградниках, расположенных на глинистых и меловых почвах, в основном выращивают благородный сорт Совиньон, из которого получаются великолепные, утонченные, с прекрасным ароматом и выраженной фруктовостью вина. Кроме белых, домен Альфонс Мелло выпускает красные и розовые вина из сорта Пино Нуар, собранного со старейших виноградников, которые по легенде посадили еще римляне. Вина Domaine Alphonse Mellot высоко ценятся специалистами всего мира.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Альфонс Мелло, Сансер "Ан Гран Шан", 2006, цена Alphonse Mellot, Sancerre "En Grands Champs", 2006 — 9 914 руб.. Производитель вина Альфонс Мелло.