Wine Alphonse Mellot, Sancerre "La Demoiselle", 2010

SKU:w22150
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Alphonse Mellot, Sancerre "La Demoiselle", 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is very deep ruby ​​color.

Taste

Elegant, perfectly balanced, rounded taste of the wine is filled with tones of fresh berries and impressive silky tannins.

Aroma

The wine has a very characteristic aroma of the terroir, woven shades of cherry and smoke.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve cake and quail with porcini mushrooms, cod in a wine sauce with calf's head with mayonnaise flavored with chopped hard-boiled egg and capers, veal and cabbage stuffed with chestnuts and olives, eel cooked in red wine, grilled meat with mashed potatoes, mutton leg, rabbit cooked with onions and cheese.

Interesting Facts

Wine "La Demoiselle" is made ​​from Pinot Noir harvested from vines whose age ranges from 5 to 45 years. Harvested by hand in small 25kg crates and carefully sorted. After cold maceration process, continuing from 5 to 10 days fermentation begins within 4 weeks. To save all the splendor flavor of Pinot Noir in the fermentation temperature does not exceed 28 ° C. The wine is aged for 10-18 months in oak barrels, of which 80-100% - new. Annually produces about 23,000 bottles of wine. Wine "La Demoiselle" 2010 is recommended to use in the period from 2012 to 2020.

Alfons Mello - one of the oldest family domains in Sancerre, the first mention of which relate to 1513, is located in the northern region of France - in the Loire Valley. The family Mello eldest sons, except the profession of his father, inherited the name. Now heads the domain wise Alphonse XVIII, and the winery manages energetic Alphonse XIX. Both believe that the quality of the wines is greatly influenced by the terroir, so the farm use only ecological methods of cultivation. In the vineyards located on clay and chalk soils, mostly grown noble Sauvignon, from which the magnificent, elegant, with a wonderful aroma and fruity wines. In addition to white, domain Alfons Mello produces red and rose wines from Pinot Noir harvested from the oldest vineyards, which according to legend, planted by the Romans. Wines Domaine Alphonse Mellot highly valued by experts around the world.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 14-18°С
  • Website: http://www.mellot.com/
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Alphonse Mellot, Sancerre "La Demoiselle", 2010, price Alphonse Mellot, Sancerre "La Demoiselle", 2010 — 7 907 rub.. Producer wine Alphonse Mellot. Delivery Alphonse Mellot, Sancerre "La Demoiselle", 2010.

Вино Alphonse Mellot, Sancerre "La Demoiselle", 2010

в22150Альфонс Мелло, "Ля Демуазель", 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино очень глубокого рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Элегантный, прекрасно сбалансированный, округлый вкус вина наполнен тонами свежих ягод и впечатляет шелковистыми танинами.

Аромат

Вино обладает очень характерным для данного терруара ароматом, сотканным из оттенков вишни и дымка.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к пирогу с перепелами и белыми грибами, треской в винным соусе, с телячьей головой с майонезом, приправленной нарезанным, сваренным вкрутую яйцом и каперсами, телятиной с капустой, фаршированной каштанами и оливками, угрем, приготовленном в красном вине, мясом на гриле с картофельным пюре, бараньей ногой, кроликом, приготовленном с луком, и сырами.

Интересные факты

Вино "La Demoiselle" изготовлено из винограда сорта Пино Нуар, собранного с виноградных лоз, возраст которых колеблется от 5 до 45 лет. Урожай собирается вручную в небольшие 25-килограммовые ящики и тщательно сортируется. После процесс холодной мацерации, продолжающейся от 5 до 10 дней, начинается брожение в течение 4 недель. Для сохранения всего великолепия аромата Пино Нуар при ферментации температура не превышает 28°С. Вино выдерживается на протяжении 10-18 месяцев в дубовых бочках, из которых 80-100% — новые. Ежегодно производится около 23000 бутылок вина. Вино "Ля Демуазель" 2010 года рекомендуется употребить в период с 2012 по 2020 год.

Альфонс Мелло — один из старейших семейных доменов в Сансере, первые упоминания о котором относятся к 1513 году, расположен в северном регионе Франции — в долине Луары. В семье Мелло старшим сыновьям, кроме профессии отца, передается по наследству и имя. Сейчас домен возглавляет мудрый Альфонс XVIII, а на винодельне руководит энергичный Альфонс XIX. Оба считают, что на качество вин большое влияние оказывает терруар, поэтому в хозяйстве используют только экологические методы возделывания виноградников. На виноградниках, расположенных на глинистых и меловых почвах, в основном выращивают благородный сорт Совиньон, из которого получаются великолепные, утонченные, с прекрасным ароматом и выраженной фруктовостью вина. Кроме белых, домен Альфонс Мелло выпускает красные и розовые вина из сорта Пино Нуар, собранного со старейших виноградников, которые по легенде посадили еще римляне. Вина Domaine Alphonse Mellot высоко ценятся специалистами всего мира.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Альфонс Мелло, "Ля Демуазель", 2010, цена Alphonse Mellot, Sancerre "La Demoiselle", 2010 — 7 907 руб.. Производитель вина Альфонс Мелло.