WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Alzinger, Gruner Veltliner "Muhlpoint" Federspiel, 2012

SKU:w45526
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Alzinger, Gruner Veltliner "Muhlpoint" Federspiel, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

The color of wine - a bright greenish-yellow.

Taste

Refreshing, slightly spicy wine has a complex flavor with hints of apple, pear and spice. Juicy acidity and mineral tones combines a crisp, sharp and several finishes.

Aroma

The wine has an intense aroma with hints of apple, apricot and melon. Refined trail with notes of herbs and spices completed light mineral nuances.

Gastronomy

Wine blends perfectly with seafood, fish dishes, as well as Asian cuisine.

Interesting Facts

Gruner Veltliner "Muhlpoint" Federspiel - excellent dry white wine, which is the Wachau wine region in Lower Austria. The wine is created from grapes Grüner Veltliner, which is rightly called the "hallmark" of the Austrian wine. Variety is considered autochthonous, that is owned by this particular area. Its origins date back to the times of the ancient Romans, who once cultivated grapes on the Danube. To date, Gruner Veltliner - the most popular and widely sold brand in Austria, which occupies an area of ​​planting one-third of the country's vineyards. The warm climate of the Wachau and its location near the Danube concentrates in berries juicy sweet taste and rich floral fragrance. Grüner Veltliner "Myulpoynt" Federspiel will please you with its freshness and juicy fruit scheme. Wine successfully complement the dishes of fish, seafood specialties and Asian dishes.

Producer's description

International reputation of Austrian wines in the majority makes the region of Lower Austria. This part of the country plays an important role in the development of the wine industry, as the total wine production here - this is 60% of the total Austrian production. Among the wineries areas of Lower Austria is famous for its vineyards of the Wachau - a beautiful region, situated on the banks of the Danube. Here, in the hills Loybenberg grows grapes Leo Altsinger - winemaker, had won fame among colleagues sage. He is assisted by a son, who was also named Leo. At the time, Leo Jr. was an intern in the wine farms in New Zealand, and now helps his father in everything.


Alzinger family farm is located in Dürnstein - one of the areas of the Wachau. Grown on terraces near the Danube grapes processed manually. And the creators of entirely subordinate its work principle: "Quality can be a good result in the long run." According to the owners, each vineyard has its own personality, and this uniqueness will necessarily be reflected in the character of the wine. Enjoying products Altsinger wineries, we can see that for the production of good wine you need to have a special instinct to feel what we call potential. The exact calculation and science does not always play a major role. Both father and son learned Altsinger feel every bunch of grapes, trying to convey his feelings to all lovers of fine wine.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Alzinger, Gruner Veltliner "Muhlpoint" Federspiel, 2012, price Alzinger, Gruner Veltliner "Muhlpoint" Federspiel, 2012 — 2 081 rub.. Producer wine Alzinger. Delivery Alzinger, Gruner Veltliner "Muhlpoint" Federspiel, 2012.

Вино Alzinger, Gruner Veltliner "Muhlpoint" Federspiel, 2012

в45526Альцингер, Грюнер Вельтлинер "Мюльпойнт" Федершпиль, 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина — яркий зеленовато-желтый.

Вкус

Освежающее, слегка пряное вино обладает сложным вкусом с тонами яблок, груш и пряностей. Сочная кислинка и оттенки минералов удачно сочетаются в бодрящей, и несколько острой отделке.

Аромат

Вино обладает интенсивным ароматом с оттенками яблок, абрикоса и дыни. Утонченный шлейф с нотками трав и специй завершается легкими минеральными нюансами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально сочетается с морепродуктами, рыбными блюдами, а также блюдами азиатской кухни.

Интересные факты

Gruner Veltliner "Muhlpoint" Federspiel — прекрасное сухое белое вино, представляющее винодельческий регион Вахау в Нижней Австрии. Вино создается из винограда сорта Грюнер Вельтлинер, который по праву называют "визитной карточкой" австрийского виноделия. Сорт считается автохтонным, то есть принадлежащим этой конкретной местности. Его происхождение относят еще к временам древних римлян, которые в свое время культивировали виноград на Дунае. На сегодняшний день Грюнер Вельтлинер — самый популярный и распространенный сорт в Австрии, площадь посадки которого занимает треть всех виноградников страны. Теплый климат Вахау и его расположение близ Дуная концентрирует в ягодах сочный сладкий вкус и насыщенный цветочный аромат. Грюнер Вельтлинер "Мюльпойнт" Федершпиль порадует вас своей свежестью и сочной фруктовой гаммой. Вино удачно дополнит блюда из рыбы, морские деликатесы и блюда азиатской кухни.

О производителе

Международную репутацию австрийских вин в большинстве своем делает регион Нижняя Австрия. Эта часть страны играет важную роль в развитии винодельческой индустрии, так как общее производство вина здесь — это 60% всего австрийского производства. Среди винодельческих зон Нижней Австрии своими виноградниками славится Вахау — красивейший регион, расположившийся на берегах Дуная. Здесь, на холмах Лойбенберг выращивает виноград Лео Альцингер — винодел, снискавший среди коллег славу мудреца. Ему помогает сын, которого также зовут Лео. В свое время Лео-младший проходил стажировку в винных хозяйствах Новой Зеландии, а сегодня во всем помогает отцу.


Семейное хозяйство Alzinger располагается в Дюрнштайне — одной из областей Вахау. Выращенный на террасах близ Дуная виноград обрабатывается вручную. А создатели всецело подчиняют свою работу принципу: "Качество может быть хорошим результатом лишь в долгосрочной перспективе". По мнению хозяев, каждый виноградник имеет свою индивидуальность, и эта уникальность обязательно отразится в характере вина. Наслаждаясь продукцией винодельни Альцингер, можно убедиться в том, что для производства хорошего вина нужно иметь особый инстинкт, чувствовать то, что мы называем потенциалом. Точный расчет и наука не всегда играют главную роль. И отец, и сын Альцингер научились чувствовать каждую виноградную гроздь, стремясь передать свои ощущения всем ценителям изысканного вина.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Альцингер, Грюнер Вельтлинер "Мюльпойнт" Федершпиль, 2012, цена Alzinger, Gruner Veltliner "Muhlpoint" Federspiel, 2012 — 2 081 руб.. Производитель вина Альцингер.