WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Grappa Amor d'UA, 0.7 L

SKU:w9266
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Amor d'UA, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Grappa transparent color.

Taste

The taste is soft and delicate grappa.

Aroma

Rich, intense flavor.

Gastronomy

Grappa is recommended to use as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

Grappa Amor d'UA produced by distilling grape pomace carefully selected high quality Cabernet. Grappa is bottled in elegant slightly elongated bottle. Transparent color of the drink in combination with a mild flavor and intense aroma attracts connoisseurs. Grappa Amor d'UA won the gold medal at the competition in 2000 "Alambicco d'Oro", established by the Association grappa sommelier.

Grappa - alcoholic beverage originally from Italy, which is produced by distilling grape otzhimok - remnants of grapes after wine production (seeds, stems). Originally drink grappa was poor peasants, she pilas volley was pretty rough on the palate. But after a century recipe perfected, brought to the ideal, and grappa became a drink of high quality. Currently grappa served in the most expensive restaurants around the world, it has earned immense popularity and recognition.

Drinks Rossi D'Asiago produced from grapes grown in the regions of Veneto and Friuli Venezia Giulia in northern Italy. On rich soils and a favorable climate in these regions grape harvest has exceptional freshness and rich flavor, it makes drinks Rossi D'Asiago coveted worldwide.

Features

Tags

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy grappa Amor d'UA, 0.7 L, price Amor d'UA, 0.7 L — 1 420 rub.. Producer grappa Rossi D'Asiago Distillery. Delivery Amor d'UA, 0.7 L.

Граппа Amor d'UA, 700 мл

в9266Амор д'Уа
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Граппа прозрачного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус граппы мягкий и нежный.

Аромат

Богатый, интенсивный аромат.

Гастрономические сочетания

Граппу рекомендуется употреблять в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

Граппа Amor d'UA произведена путем дистилляции тщательно отобранной виноградной мезги сорта Каберне высокого качества. Граппа разливается в элегантные слегка вытянутые бутылки. Прозрачный цвет напитка в сочетании с мягким вкусом и интенсивным ароматом притягивает истинных ценителей. Граппа Amor d'UA завоевала Золотую медаль на конкурсе 2000 “Alambicco d‘Oro”, учрежденном ассоциацией граппа-сомелье.

Граппа — алкогольный напиток родом из Италии, который получают путем перегонки виноградных отжимок — остатков винограда после производства вина (косточки, стебли). Изначально граппа была напитком бедных крестьян, она пилась залпом и была довольно грубой на вкус. Но спустя столетия рецепт совершенствовался, доводился до идеала, и граппа стала напитком высокого качества. В настоящее время граппу подают в самых дорогих ресторанах по всему миру, она заслужила огромную популярность и признание.

Напитки Росси Д'Асиаго производятся из винограда, выращенного в регионах Венето и Фриули Венеция Джулия в северной Италии. На богатых почвах и в благоприятном климате этих регионов урожай винограда обладает исключительной свежестью и богатым ароматом, это делает напитки Росси Д'Асиаго желанными во всём мире.

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 10–12 °С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.rossidasiago.com/
  • Сорт винограда: Каберне Совиньон

Метки

В нашем магазине вы можете купить граппа Амор д'Уа, 700 мл, цена Amor d'UA, 700 мл — 1 420 руб.. Производитель граппы Росси Д`Асиаго.