Wine Andre Lurton, Chateau Bonnet, 2010

SKU:w31580
1 053 rub.
Available 971 rub.
8.0
Rating of WineStyle:
1
Ratings and Awards
WS 88
28 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Andre Lurton, Chateau Bonnet, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright garnet color with brilliant highlights.

Taste

The wine has a very expressive, juicy taste with attractive rounded, fruity and elegant tannins.

Aroma

Refined, pleasant, clean scent of wine filled with notes of ripe red fruit.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly combines with appetizers, meats (red meat, white meat), vegetables, cheeses, salads.

Interesting Facts

Château Bonnet - very balanced wine with a beautiful expression of fruit shades, which undoubtedly has charm. It is excellent at a young age, however, the qualitative tannic structure will allow it to age successfully for many years.

Chateau Bonnet made ​​from grape varieties Cabernet Sauvignon and Merlot whose crops are harvested by hand from vines 19 years of age. Grapes are sorted by hand and by machine. Fermented wine in stainless steel at a controlled temperature of 28-30 ° C for 2-3 weeks. After secondary malolactic fermentation, the wine is aged in oak barrels, 25% of which - new, then a little wine is clarified with egg white and bottled. Chateau Bonnet storage capacity of up to 7 years.

Vintage 2010 was awarded a silver medal at the competition "Concours de Bordeaux Vins d'Aquitaine, 2013" voted "best in class" in the competition "International Wine & Spirits Competition", held in 2013 in Los Angeles.

Lurton family, known in Bordeaux as a wine producer from 1650 - one of the greatest dynasties in the world, whose members are engaged in winemaking and wine trade. To date, the family owns about 630 acres of land. Wineries are located in the Entre-Deux-Mers, Pessac-Leognan, Margaux, Lussac Saint-Emilion and elsewhere. Andre Lurton wine characterized by a unique flavor and freshness, and young wines aged wines often exceed their rich taste.

Features

  • Color depth: moderate
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.andrelurton.com/
  • Aging potential: 7 years
In our store you can buy wine Andre Lurton, Chateau Bonnet, 2010, price Andre Lurton, Chateau Bonnet, 2010 — 1 053 rub.. Producer wine Andre Lurton. Delivery Andre Lurton, Chateau Bonnet, 2010.

Вино Andre Lurton, Chateau Bonnet, 2010

в31580Шато Бонне, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте 1
Владислав Редько
8

Очень сбалансированное. И не только по соотношению винограда, но и на вкус.

28.07.2015
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого гранатового цвета с блестящими бликами.

Вкус

Вино обладает очень выразительным, сочным вкусом с привлекательной округлостью, фруктовыми нотами и изящными танинами.

Аромат

Изысканный, приятный, чистый аромат вина наполнен нотами спелых красных фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино великолепно сочетается с закусками, мясными блюдам (красным мясом, белым мясом), овощами, сырами, салатами.

Интересные факты

Шато Бонне — очень гармоничное вино с красивым выражением фруктовых оттенков, которое, бесспорно, имеет шарм. Оно превосходно уже в молодом возрасте, тем не менее, качественная танинная структура позволит ему успешно стареть в течение долгих лет.

Chateau Bonnet изготовлено из винограда сортов Каберне Совиньон и Мерло, урожай которых собран вручную с лоз 19-летнего возраста. Ягоды винограда отсортированы вручную и с помощью машин. Ферментируется вино в емкостях из нержавеющей стали при контролируемой температуре 28-30°С в течение 2-3 недель. После вторичной малолактической ферментации вино выдерживается в дубовых бочках, 25% из которых — новые, затем вино немного осветляется яичным белком и разливается в бутылки. Потенциал хранения Шато Бонне составляет до 7 лет.

Винтаж 2010 года награжден серебряной медалью на конкурсе "Concours de Bordeaux Vins d’Aquitaine, 2013", признан "Лучшим в своем классе" на конкурсе "International Wine & Spirits Competition", проходившем в 2013 году в Лос-Анжелесе.

Семья Люртон, известная в Бордо как производитель вин с 1650 года, — одна из самых больших династий в мире, члены которой заняты виноделием и виноторговлей. На сегодняшний день семье принадлежит около 630 гектаров земли. Винодельни компании расположены в Entre-Deux-Mers, Pessac-Leognan, Margaux, Lussac Saint-Еmilion и других регионах. Вина Andre Lurton отличаются неповторимым ароматом и свежестью, а молодые вина зачастую превосходят выдержанные вина своим насыщенным вкусом.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Бонне, 2010, цена Andre Lurton, Chateau Bonnet, 2010 — 1 392 руб.. Производитель вина Андре Люртон.