Wine Andre Lurton, "Chateau Bonnet" Blanc, 2012

SKU:w26804
Ratings and Awards
WE 87
RVF 13.5
46 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Andre Lurton, "Chateau Bonnet" Blanc, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light yellow color with green sparks.

Taste

Charming wine with soft fruit flavors and a long aftertaste of peach.

Aroma

The aroma of wine interwoven notes of acacia blossom, tropical fruit and citrus.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended in conjunction with fish and seafood, served with dishes of poultry chicken.

Interesting Facts

A blend of white wine "Chateau Bonnet" consists of grape varieties Sauvignon Blanc, Semillon and Muscadelle, the harvest of which is hand-built with vines 20 years of age in the vineyards in Entre-Deux-Mer. Grapes are sorted by hand and by machine. Fermentation was carried out after contact with the grape pulp and skin standing at a controlled temperature of 18-20 ° C in stainless steel tanks in which the wine is then matured on the lees for 4 months.

Awards "Chateau Bonnet Blanc":
• Silver medal - Challenge Elu Prix Plaisir, 2011;
• Silver medal - Concours Des Grands Vins De France (Macon), 2011;
• Silver medal - Concours Mondial Du Sauvignon, 2011;
• Silver Medal - International Wine & Spirits Awards, 2011.

Lurton family, known in Bordeaux as a wine producer from 1650 - one of the greatest dynasties in the world, whose members are engaged in winemaking and wine trade. To date, the family owns about 630 acres of land. Wineries are located in the Entre-Deux-Mers, Pessac-Leognan, Margaux, Lussac Saint-Emilion and elsewhere. Andre Lurton wine characterized by a unique flavor and freshness, and young wines aged wines often exceed their rich taste.
Name winemaker André Lurton is inseparable from the history of Bordeaux. That he achieved allocation Pessac Leognan region in separate appellason in the Grave. Its main goal is to produce wines of democratic everyday from the region Entre-Deux-Mer. Andre Lurton Wines different concentration, aroma and freshness. Directly involved in the production of wines takes a well-known consultant oenologist Denis Dyuborde. It is noteworthy that the authority and respect Andre Lurton enjoys not only the wine community in France, but also the residents of his village Greziyak, who for 40 years regularly choose Andre mayor.

Features

In our store you can buy wine Andre Lurton, "Chateau Bonnet" Blanc, 2012, price Andre Lurton, "Chateau Bonnet" Blanc, 2012 — 1 243 rub.. Producer wine Andre Lurton. Delivery Andre Lurton, "Chateau Bonnet" Blanc, 2012.

Вино Andre Lurton, "Chateau Bonnet" Blanc, 2012

в26804"Шато Бонне" Блан, 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 570 руб. в наличии
38 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Andre-Lurton-Chateau-Bonnet-Blanc-2015.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светло-желтого цвета с зелеными искрами.

Вкус

Очаровательное вино с мягким фруктовым вкусом и длительным персиковым послевкусием.

Аромат

В аромате вина сплетены ноты цветущей акации, тропических фруктов и цитрусовых.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется в сочетании с рыбой и морепродуктами, подается к блюдам из птицы, цыпленку.

Интересные факты

Купаж белого вина "Chateau Bonnet" состоит из винограда сортов Совиньон Блан, Семильон и Мюскадель, урожай которых собран вручную с лоз 20-летнего возраста на виноградниках в Антр-Де-Мер. Ягоды винограда отсортированы вручную и с помощью машин. Ферментация проводилась после контакта мякоти винограда с кожицей и отстаивания при контролируемой температуре 18-20°С в емкостях из нержавеющей стали, в которых затем вино выдерживалось на осадке на протяжении 4 месяцев.

Награды "Шато Бонне Блан":
•    Серебряная медаль — Challenge Elu Prix Plaisir, 2011;
•    Серебряная медаль — Concours Des Grands Vins De France (Macon), 2011;       
•    Серебряная медаль — Concours Mondial Du Sauvignon, 2011;
•    Серебряная медаль — International Wine & Spirits Awards, 2011.

Семья Люртон, известная в Бордо как производитель вин с 1650 года, — одна из самых больших династий в мире, члены которой заняты виноделием и виноторговлей. На сегодняшний день семье принадлежит около 630 гектаров земли. Винодельни компании расположены в Entre-Deux-Mers, Pessac-Leognan, Margaux, Lussac Saint-Emilion и других регионах. Вина Andre Lurton отличаются неповторимым ароматом и свежестью, а молодые вина зачастую превосходят выдержанные вина своим насыщенным вкусом.
Имя винодела Андре Люртона неотделимо от истории Бордо. Именно он добился выделения региона Пессак-Леоньян в отдельный аппелласьон в Граве. Его основной целью является производство демократичных вин на каждый день из региона Антр-де-Мер. Вина Андре Люртона отличаются концентрированностью, ароматом и свежестью. Непосредственное участие в производстве вин принимает известный энолог-консультант Дени Дюбордье. Примечательно, что авторитетом и уважением Андре Люртон пользуется не только у винодельческого сообщества Франции, но и у жителей своей деревни Грезияк, которые на протяжении 40 лет регулярно выбирают Андре мэром.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Шато Бонне" Блан, 2012, цена Andre Lurton, "Chateau Bonnet" Blanc, 2012 — 1 570 руб.. Производитель вина Андре Люртон.