Wine Andre Lurton, Chateau Couhins Lurton Blanc, 2007

SKU:w15265
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Andre Lurton, Chateau Couhins Lurton Blanc, 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine brilliant pale yellow with silvery reflections.

Taste

The wine has a lively, fresh taste with a fruity-floral notes of acacia, passion fruit, lemon, grapefruit, and a long finish.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is dominated by notes of citrus fruit that complement the floral tones of acacia and mineral tones and nuances of toast and oak.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with white meats, fish and seafood.

Interesting Facts

White wine "Chateau Couhins Lurton" made ​​from grape varieties Sauvignon Blanc grown in the vineyard appellation of Pessac Leognan,. Age of vines is 15 to 18 years. Vinification was carried out at a controlled temperature of 18-23 ° C in oak barrels, 50% of which - new, then wine was aged in them the same for 12 months. The wine has excellent potential storage - 20-30 years.

In 1992, André Lurton purchased Kuen Lurton Chateau with vineyards in the picturesque village in Villenave-d`Ornone. In 1998, architect Anouck de Barre began restoration work in the castle and outbuildings, convert them into the cellar of the winery. Around the manor is a beautiful park, founded in the XIX century by the famous landscape artist Le Breton.

Lurton family, known in Bordeaux as a wine producer from 1650 - one of the greatest dynasties in the world, whose members are engaged in winemaking and wine trade. To date, the family owns about 630 acres of land. Wineries are located in the Entre-Deux-Mers, Pessac-Leognan, Margaux, Lussac Saint-Emilion and elsewhere. Andre Lurton wine characterized by a unique flavor and freshness, and young wines aged wines often exceed their rich taste.

Features

  • Color depth: pale
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°С
  • Website: http://www.andrelurton.com/
  • Aging potential: 20-30 years
In our store you can buy wine Andre Lurton, Chateau Couhins Lurton Blanc, 2007, price Andre Lurton, Chateau Couhins Lurton Blanc, 2007 — 3 349 rub.. Producer wine Andre Lurton. Delivery Andre Lurton, Chateau Couhins Lurton Blanc, 2007.

Вино Andre Lurton, Chateau Couhins Lurton Blanc, 2007

в15265Андре Люртон, Шато Куэн Люртон Блан, 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино блестящего бледно-желтого цвета с серебристыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вино обладает живым, свежим вкусом с фруктово-цветочными оттенками акации, маракуйи, лимона, грейпфрута, а также длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

В аромате вина доминируют нотки цитрусовых фруктов, которые дополняют цветочные оттенки акации и минеральные тона, а также нюансы тостов и дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с белым мясом, рыбой и морепродуктами.

Интересные факты

Белое вино "Chateau Couhins Lurton" изготовлено из винограда сорта Совиньон Блан, выращенного на винограднике аппеласьона Пессак-Леоньян. Возраст виноградных лоз составляет от 15 до 18 лет. Винификация проводилась при контролируемой температуре 18-23°С в дубовых баррелях, 50% из которых — новые, затем молодое вино выдерживалось в них же на протяжении 12 месяцев. Вино обладает отличным потенциалом хранения — 20-30 лет.

В 1992 году Андре Люртон приобрел Шато Куэн Люртон вместе с виноградниками в живописном местечке в Вильнав-д`Орноне. В 1998 году архитектор Anouck de Barre начал восстановительные работы в замке и в хозяйственных постройках, переоборудовав их в погреба винодельни. Вокруг усадьбы расположен красивый парк, заложенный еще в XIX веке известным художником-пейзажистом Ле Бретоном.

Семья Люртон, известная в Бордо как производитель вин с 1650 года, — одна из самых больших династий в мире, члены которой заняты виноделием и виноторговлей. На сегодняшний день семье принадлежит около 630 гектаров земли. Винодельни компании расположены в Entre-Deux-Mers, Pessac-Leognan, Margaux, Lussac Saint-Еmilion и других регионах. Вина Andre Lurton отличаются неповторимым ароматом и свежестью, а молодые вина зачастую превосходят выдержанные вина своим насыщенным вкусом.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Андре Люртон, Шато Куэн Люртон Блан, 2007, цена Andre Lurton, Chateau Couhins Lurton Blanc, 2007 — 3 349 руб.. Производитель вина Андре Люртон.