WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Andre Lurton, Chateau Dauzac, Margaux Grand Cru Classe AOC, 2006

SKU:w36422
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Andre Lurton, Chateau Dauzac, Margaux Grand Cru Classe AOC, 2006

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a beautiful, deep dark red color with garnet reflections.

Taste

Rich, yet flexible and concentrated taste of the wine shows dense tannins and a wonderful, long -shokoladnoe vanilla aftertaste.

Aroma

Amazing aroma of the wine is fragrant bright berry notes (black currant, blueberry, blackberry), accompanied by skin tones, and tobacco smoke.

Gastronomy

Wine is good complement grilled meat, steak and poultry.

Interesting Facts

Dry red wine "Chateau Dauzac" has unlimited flexibility and rich tannins, power and, at the same time, the delicacy. It never fails and always surprises!
"Chateau Dauzac" made ​​from grape varieties Cabernet Sauvignon and Merlot grown in the vineyards of Grand Cru Class in Margaux. Age of vines between 18 and 20 years. Vinification carried out in stainless steel at a controlled temperature of 28-30 ° C for 3 weeks. Then the wine is aged in oak barrels for 12 months. The wine has excellent potential storage - 10-15 years.

With respect to weather conditions in 2006 turned out to be very unpredictable. The first quarter was characterized by rainy and cool weather, especially in March, rainfall was 3-4 times higher than normal. At the same time, it was a very hot year, it was registered as the second high temperature since 1950.

Chateau Dozak came under the management of André Lurton in 1992. The area of ​​vineyards Chateau Dozak located in AOC Margaux is 40 hectares. The first vineyard was planted in the XII century, the category of Grand Cru Classe portion received in 1855. It is mostly grown Merlot and Cabernet Sauvignon.
Lurton family, known in Bordeaux as a wine producer from 1650 - one of the greatest dynasties in the world, whose members are engaged in winemaking and wine trade. To date, the family owns about 630 acres of land. Wineries are located in the Entre-Deux-Mers, Pessac-Leognan, Margaux, Lussac Saint-Emilion and elsewhere. Andre Lurton wine characterized by a unique flavor and freshness, and young wines aged wines often exceed their rich taste.

Andre Lurton philosophy runs through all his life and says: "Being a passionate winemaker, I spent 60 years looking for the best terroirs of Bordeaux, with the aim of producing fine wines. I personally watched its vineyards, as well as for the production of all stages of its development. My wine combine ancestral traditions and cutting-edge winemaking technology. And my signature is a guarantee of the highest quality and is recognized throughout the world. "
 

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.andrelurton.com/
  • Aging potential: 10-15 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Andre Lurton, Chateau Dauzac, Margaux Grand Cru Classe AOC, 2006, price Andre Lurton, Chateau Dauzac, Margaux Grand Cru Classe AOC, 2006 — 8 511 rub.. Producer wine Andre Lurton. Delivery Andre Lurton, Chateau Dauzac, Margaux Grand Cru Classe AOC, 2006.

Вино Andre Lurton, Chateau Dauzac, Margaux Grand Cru Classe AOC, 2006

в36422Шато Дозак, 2006
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 91
RP 87
BD 16.5
ST 89
WE 91
JR 15
DEC-5 5
GH 2
QUA-20 15.5
90 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино обладает красивым, глубоким темно-красным цветом с гранатовыми отблесками.

Вкус

Богатый, одновременно гибкий и концентрированный вкус вина демонстрирует плотные танины и замечательное, продолжительное ванильно -шоколадное послевкусие.

Аромат

Изумительный аромат вина благоухает яркими ягодными нотами (черная смородина, черника, ежевика) в сопровождении оттенков кожи, табака и дыма.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо дополнит жареное мясо, стейк и птицу.

Интересные факты

Красное сухое вино "Chateau Dauzac" обладает безграничной гибкостью и богатыми танинами, мощью и, одновременно, деликатностью. Оно никогда не обманывает и всегда удивляет!
"Chateau Dauzac" изготовлено из винограда сортов Каберне Совиньон и Мерло, выращенных на виноградниках класса Гран Крю в Марго. Возраст виноградных лоз составляет от 18 до 20 лет. Винификация проводилась в емкостях из нержавеющей стали при контролируемой температуре 28-30°С в течение 3 недель. Затем молодое вино выдерживалось в дубовых бочках на протяжении 12 месяцев. Вино обладает отличным потенциалом хранения — 10-15 лет.

Относительно погодных условий, 2006год выдался очень непредсказуемым. Первый квартал охарактеризовался дождливой и прохладной погодой, в частности в марте количество осадков было в 3-4 раза выше, чем обычно. Вместе с тем, это был очень жаркий год, он был зарегистрирован как второй по высокой температуре, начиная с 1950 года.

Шато Дозак перешло под управление Андре Люртона в 1992 году. Площадь виноградников Шато Дозак, расположенных в AOC Марго, составляет 40 га. Первый виноградник был высажен еще в XII веке, категорию Grand Cru Classe участок получил в 1855 году. В основном здесь выращивают сорта Мерло и Каберне Совиньон.
Семья Люртон, известная в Бордо как производитель вин с 1650 года, — одна из самых больших династий в мире, члены которой заняты виноделием и виноторговлей. На сегодняшний день семье принадлежит около 630 гектаров земли. Винодельни компании расположены в Entre-Deux-Mers, Pessac-Leognan, Margaux, Lussac Saint-Еmilion и других регионах. Вина Andre Lurton отличаются неповторимым ароматом и свежестью, а молодые вина зачастую превосходят выдержанные вина своим насыщенным вкусом.

Философия Андре Люртона красной нитью проходит через всю его жизнь и гласит: "Будучи страстным виноделом, я в течение 60 лет искал лучшие терруары Бордо, с целью производства изысканных вин. Я лично наблюдал за своими виноградниками, так же, как и за продукцией на всех этапах ее развития. Мои вина сочетают в себе традиции предков и передовые достижения винодельческих технологий. А моя подпись является гарантией высочайшего качества и признана во всем мире".
 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Дозак, 2006, цена Andre Lurton, Chateau Dauzac, Margaux Grand Cru Classe AOC, 2006 — 8 511 руб.. Производитель вина Андре Люртон.