Wine Andre Lurton, "Chateau La Louviere" Blanc, 2005

SKU:w46713
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Andre Lurton, "Chateau La Louviere" Blanc, 2005

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine brilliant golden color with greenish reflections.

Taste

The taste of wine is fresh, lively, soft, with notes of ripe fruit and toast, with an oily texture and a pleasant aftertaste.

Aroma

The wine has a rich aroma with notes of white peach, citrus and exotic fruits.

Gastronomy

Great wine as an aperitif, goes well with sweet and sour dishes, fish and seafood.

Interesting Facts

White wine "Chateau La Louviere" consists of Sauvignon Blanc grapes grown in the vineyards of Chateau La Louviere, which are located in Pessac Leognan appellation. Age of vines between 20 and 22 years. Vinification was carried out at a controlled temperature of 18-23 ° C in oak barrels, 50% of which - new, then wine was aged in them the same for 12 months. The wine has excellent potential storage - 10-20 years.

Chateau La Louviere today is striking in its beauty of many visitors, and in 1946 the ancient castle won honorable first place in the competition "Inventory of Historical Monuments". In the Chateau produce elegant and complex white wines, which are a blend of varieties of Semillon and Sauvignon Blanc, as well as powerful, rich, and at the same time refined, red wines from Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc and Petit Verdot. All wines are made on the art equipment, they respect the old traditions of winemaking.
Lurton family, known in Bordeaux as a wine producer from 1650 - one of the greatest dynasties in the world, whose members are engaged in winemaking and wine trade. To date, the family owns about 630 acres of land. Wineries are located in the Entre-Deux-Mers, Pessac-Leognan, Margaux, Lussac Saint-Emilion and elsewhere. Andre Lurton wine characterized by a unique flavor and freshness, and young wines aged wines often exceed their rich taste.

Features

  • Color depth: pale
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°С
  • Website: http://www.andrelurton.com/
  • Aging potential: 10-20 years
In our store you can buy wine Andre Lurton, "Chateau La Louviere" Blanc, 2005, price Andre Lurton, "Chateau La Louviere" Blanc, 2005 — 3 047 rub.. Producer wine Andre Lurton. Delivery Andre Lurton, "Chateau La Louviere" Blanc, 2005.

Вино Andre Lurton, "Chateau La Louviere" Blanc, 2005

в46713"Шато Ла Лувьер" Блан, 2005
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино блестящего золотистого цвета с зеленоватыми отражениями.

Вкус

Вкус вина свежий, живой, мягкий, с нотами спелых фруктов и тостов, с маслянистой текстурой и приятным послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино обладает насыщенным ароматом с нотами белого персика, цитрусовых и экзотических фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино великолепно в качестве аперитива, хорошо сочетается кисло-сладкими блюдами, рыбой и морепродуктами.

Интересные факты

Белое вино "Chateau La Louviere" состоит из винограда сорта Совиньон Блан, выращенного на виноградниках Шато Ла Лувьер, которые расположены в аппеласьоне Пессак-Леоньян. Возраст виноградных лоз составляет от 20 до 22 лет. Винификация проводилась при контролируемой температуре 18-23°С в дубовых баррелях, 50% из которых — новые, затем молодое вино выдерживалось в них же на протяжении 12 месяцев. Вино обладает отличным потенциалом хранения — 10-20 лет.

Сегодня Шато Ла Лувьер поражает своей красотой многочисленных посетителей, а в 1946 году старинный замок выиграл почетное первое место на конкурсе "Inventory of Historical Monuments". В Шато производят элегантные и сложные белые вина, представляющие собой купаж сортов Семильон и Совиньон Блан, а также мощные, богатые, и в тоже время утонченные, красные вина из сортов Каберне Совиньон, Мерло, Каберне Фран и Пти Вердо. Все вина изготавливаются на ультрасовременном оборудовании, при этом соблюдаются многовековые традиции виноделия.
Семья Люртон, известная в Бордо как производитель вин с 1650 года, — одна из самых больших династий в мире, члены которой заняты виноделием и виноторговлей. На сегодняшний день семье принадлежит около 630 гектаров земли. Винодельни компании расположены в Entre-Deux-Mers, Pessac-Leognan, Margaux, Lussac Saint-Еmilion и других регионах. Вина Andre Lurton отличаются неповторимым ароматом и свежестью, а молодые вина зачастую превосходят выдержанные вина своим насыщенным вкусом.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Шато Ла Лувьер" Блан, 2005, цена Andre Lurton, "Chateau La Louviere" Blanc, 2005 — 3 158 руб.. Производитель вина Андре Люртон.