WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Andre Lurton, "Chateau Tour de Bonnet" Blanc, 2012

SKU:w26805
price
1 084 rub.
1 000 rub.
pcs.
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
Ratings and Awards
WE 86
3 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Andre Lurton, "Chateau Tour de Bonnet" Blanc, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine transparent green.

Taste

The taste of wine is filled with fruit and floral tones, has excellent balance, rounded structure and a long finish.

Aroma

Wine has a rich fruity flavor.

Gastronomy

Wine is the perfect companion to seafood and goat cheese.

Interesting Facts

"White Wine Tour de Bonnet - perfection". Guide Hubert, in January 2010.

Blend of white wine "Chateau Tour de Bonnet" consists of three grape varieties: Sauvignon Blanc, Semillon and Muscadelle grown in appellasone Entre-Deux-Mer on clay-limestone and siliceous soils. Age of vines planted in density from 3 to 5 thousand per hectare, is 19 years old. Harvested manually or manual sorting passes before mechanical cleaning. After maceration and deburbazha fermentation tank made of stainless steel at a temperature of 18-20 ° C. Then the wine is aged on the lees for 4 months. Wine storage capacity is 3 years.

Lurton family, known in Bordeaux as a wine producer from 1650 - one of the greatest dynasties in the world, whose members are engaged in winemaking and wine trade. To date, the family owns about 630 acres of land. Wineries are located in the Entre-Deux-Mers, Pessac-Leognan, Margaux, Lussac Saint-Emilion and elsewhere. Andre Lurton wine characterized by a unique flavor and freshness, and young wines aged wines often exceed their rich taste.
Name winemaker André Lurton is inseparable from the history of Bordeaux. That he achieved allocation Pessac Leognan region in separate appellason in the Grave. Its main goal is to produce wines of democratic everyday from the region Entre-Deux-Mer. Andre Lurton Wines different concentration, aroma and freshness. Directly involved in the production of wines takes a well-known consultant oenologist Denis Dyuborde. It is noteworthy that the authority and respect Andre Lurton enjoys not only the wine community in France, but also the residents of his village Greziyak, who for 40 years regularly choose Andre mayor.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 12-14°С
  • Website: http://www.andrelurton.com/
  • Aging potential: 3 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Andre Lurton, "Chateau Tour de Bonnet" Blanc, 2012, price Andre Lurton, "Chateau Tour de Bonnet" Blanc, 2012 — 1 084 rub.. Producer wine Andre Lurton. Delivery Andre Lurton, "Chateau Tour de Bonnet" Blanc, 2012.

Вино Andre Lurton, "Chateau Tour de Bonnet" Blanc, 2012

в26805"Шато Тур де Бонне" Блан, 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
2 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино прозрачного зеленого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина наполнен фруктовыми и цветочными тонами, имеет отличный баланс, округлую структуру и длительное послевкусие.

Аромат

Вино обладает насыщенным фруктовым ароматом.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино является идеальным компаньоном для морепродуктов и козьих сыров.

Интересные факты

"Белое вино Tour de Bonnet — само совершенство".  Guide Hubert, январь 2010.

Бленд белого вина "Chateau Tour de Bonnet" состоит из 3 сортов винограда: Совиньон Блан, Семильон и Мюскадель, выращенных в аппелласьоне Антр-Де-Мер на глинисто-известняковых и кремнистых почвах. Возраст лоз, посаженных плотностью от 3 до 5 тысяч на гектар, составляет 19 лет. Урожай собирается либо вручную, либо проходит ручную сортировку перед механической уборкой. После мацерации и дебурбажа производится ферментация в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали при температуре 18-20°С. Затем вино выдерживается на осадке в течение 4-х месяцев. Потенциал хранения вина составляет 3 года.

Семья Люртон, известная в Бордо как производитель вин с 1650 года, — одна из самых больших династий в мире, члены которой заняты виноделием и виноторговлей. На сегодняшний день семье принадлежит около 630 гектаров земли. Винодельни компании расположены в Entre-Deux-Mers, Pessac-Leognan, Margaux, Lussac Saint-Emilion и других регионах. Вина Andre Lurton отличаются неповторимым ароматом и свежестью, а молодые вина зачастую превосходят выдержанные вина своим насыщенным вкусом.
Имя винодела Андре Люртона неотделимо от истории Бордо. Именно он добился выделения региона Пессак-Леоньян в отдельный аппелласьон в Граве. Его основной целью является производство демократичных вин на каждый день из региона Антр-де-Мер. Вина Андре Люртона отличаются концентрированностью, ароматом и свежестью. Непосредственное участие в производстве вин принимает известный энолог-консультант Дени Дюбордье. Примечательно, что авторитетом и уважением Андре Люртон пользуется не только у винодельческого сообщества Франции, но и у жителей своей деревни Грезияк, которые на протяжении 40 лет регулярно выбирают Андре мэром.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Шато Тур де Бонне" Блан, 2012, цена Andre Lurton, "Chateau Tour de Bonnet" Blanc, 2012 — 1 297 руб.. Производитель вина Андре Люртон.