WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Andre Lurton, "L De La Louviere" Blanc, 2011

SKU:w38702
2 171 rub.
Available
1 rating for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Andre Lurton, "L De La Louviere" Blanc, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light green in color.

Taste

Refined and refreshing taste of wine has a long aftertaste.

Aroma

The wine has a delicate aroma with tones of lime green, smoke and peach.

Gastronomy

Wine is served as an aperitif, it is recommended to fried fish and seafood.

Interesting Facts

"L De La Louviere" - second wine Chateau La Louviere - made ​​from grapes Sauvignon Blanc. This is an incredibly attractive white wine with rounded fruit flavor is made according to traditional methods of Pessac Leognan,. Storage capacity - about 10 years.

Chateau La Louviere today is striking in its beauty of many visitors, and in 1946 the ancient castle won honorable first place in the competition "Inventory of Historical Monuments". In the Chateau produce elegant and complex white wines, which are a blend of varieties of Semillon and Sauvignon Blanc, as well as powerful, rich, and at the same time refined, red wines from Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc and Petit Verdot. All wines are made on the art equipment, they respect the old traditions of winemaking.

Lurton family, known in Bordeaux as a wine producer from 1650 - one of the greatest dynasties in the world, whose members are engaged in winemaking and wine trade. To date, the family owns about 630 acres of land. Wineries are located in the Entre-Deux-Mers, Pessac-Leognan, Margaux, Lussac Saint-Emilion and elsewhere. Andre Lurton wine characterized by a unique flavor and freshness, and young wines aged wines often exceed their rich taste.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°С
  • Website: http://www.andrelurton.com/
  • Aging potential: 10 years
In our store you can buy wine Andre Lurton, "L De La Louviere" Blanc, 2011, price Andre Lurton, "L De La Louviere" Blanc, 2011 — 2 171 rub.. Producer wine Andre Lurton. Delivery Andre Lurton, "L De La Louviere" Blanc, 2011.

Вино Andre Lurton, "L De La Louviere" Blanc, 2011

в38702"Эль Де Ля Лувьер" Блан, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 2 171 руб. в наличии
1 Рейтинг за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Andre-Lurton-L-De-La-Louviere-Blanc-2014.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светло-зеленого цвета.

Вкус

Изысканный и освежающий вкус вина обладает длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино обладает деликатным ароматом с тонами цветов лайма, дыма и персика.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подается как аперитив, рекомендуется к жареной рыбе и морепродуктам.

Интересные факты

"L De La Louviere" — второе вино Chateau La Louviere — производится из винограда сорта Совиньон Блан. Это невероятно притягательное белое вино с округлым фруктовым вкусом производится согласно традиционным методам Пессак-Леоньяна. Потенциал хранения — около 10 лет.

Сегодня Шато Ла Лувьер поражает своей красотой многочисленных посетителей, а в 1946 году старинный замок выиграл почетное первое место на конкурсе "Inventory of Historical Monuments". В Шато производят элегантные и сложные белые вина, представляющие собой купаж сортов Семильон и Совиньон Блан, а также мощные, богатые, и в тоже время утонченные, красные вина из сортов Каберне Совиньон, Мерло, Каберне Фран и Пти Вердо. Все вина изготавливаются на ультрасовременном оборудовании, при этом соблюдаются многовековые традиции виноделия.

Семья Люртон, известная в Бордо как производитель вин с 1650 года, — одна из самых больших династий в мире, члены которой заняты виноделием и виноторговлей. На сегодняшний день семье принадлежит около 630 гектаров земли. Винодельни компании расположены в Entre-Deux-Mers, Pessac-Leognan, Margaux, Lussac Saint-Еmilion и других регионах. Вина Andre Lurton отличаются неповторимым ароматом и свежестью, а молодые вина зачастую превосходят выдержанные вина своим насыщенным вкусом.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Эль Де Ля Лувьер" Блан, 2011, цена Andre Lurton, "L De La Louviere" Blanc, 2011 — 2 171 руб.. Производитель вина Андре Люртон.