Wine Andre Lurton, "L De La Louviere" Blanc, 2012

SKU:w45731
2 431 rub.
Available
1 rating for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Andre Lurton, "L De La Louviere" Blanc, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine transparent light green color.

Taste

Clean and well-structured wine tastes demonstrates rounded tannins, excellent balance and shades of peach in a long aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of wines from the notes of acacia flowers and colors lychees, small nuances baking.

Gastronomy

Wine is an aperitif, served with seafood and fish dishes, recommended in combination with cheese.

Interesting Facts

Blend of white wine "L De La Louviere" - the second wine farm - consists of the dominant varieties of Sauvignon Blanc and Semillon small part of the variety grown in the vineyards of Chateau La Louviere, located in Leognan appellation Pessac. Age of vines ranges from 22 to 25 years. Vinification was carried out at a controlled temperature of 18-23 ° C in oak barrels, 35% of which - the new wine is then aged in them the same for 12 months. The wine has excellent potential storage - more than 10 years.

Chateau La Louviere today is striking in its beauty of many visitors, and in 1946 the ancient castle won honorable first place in the competition "Inventory of Historical Monuments". In the Chateau produce elegant and complex white wines, which are a blend of varieties of Semillon and Sauvignon Blanc, as well as powerful, rich, and at the same time refined, red wines from Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc and Petit Verdot. All wines are made on the art equipment, they respect the old traditions of winemaking.

Lurton family, known in Bordeaux as a wine producer from 1650 - one of the greatest dynasties in the world, whose members are engaged in winemaking and wine trade. To date, the family owns about 630 acres of land. Wineries are located in the Entre-Deux-Mers, Pessac-Leognan, Margaux, Lussac Saint-Emilion and elsewhere. Andre Lurton wine characterized by a unique flavor and freshness, and young wines aged wines often exceed their rich taste.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°С
  • Website: http://www.andrelurton.com/
  • Aging potential: 10 years
In our store you can buy wine Andre Lurton, "L De La Louviere" Blanc, 2012, price Andre Lurton, "L De La Louviere" Blanc, 2012 — 2 431 rub.. Producer wine Andre Lurton. Delivery Andre Lurton, "L De La Louviere" Blanc, 2012.

Вино Andre Lurton, "L De La Louviere" Blanc, 2012

в45731"Эль Де Ля Лувьер" Блан, 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 2 431 руб. в наличии
1 Рейтинг за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Andre-Lurton-L-De-La-Louviere-Blanc-2014.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино прозрачного светло-зеленого цвета.

Вкус

Чистый и хорошо структурированный вкус вина демонстрирует округлые танины, отличный баланс и оттенки персика в долгом послевкусии.

Аромат

В аромате вина представлены ноты цветов акации и тона личи, небольшие нюансы выпечки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино служит аперитивом, подается к морепродуктам и рыбным блюдам, рекомендуется в сочетании с сырами.

Интересные факты

Бленд белого вина "L De La Louviere" — второго вина хозяйства — состоит из доминирующего сорта Совиньон Блан и небольшой части сорта Семильон, выращенных на виноградниках Шато Ла Лувьер, расположенном в аппеласьоне Пессак-Леоньян. Возраст виноградных лоз составляет от 22 до 25 лет. Винификация проводилась при контролируемой температуре 18-23°С в дубовых баррелях, 35% из которых — новые, затем молодое вино выдерживалось в них же на протяжении 12 месяцев. Вино обладает отличным потенциалом хранения — более 10 лет.

Сегодня Шато Ла Лувьер поражает своей красотой многочисленных посетителей, а в 1946 году старинный замок выиграл почетное первое место на конкурсе "Inventory of Historical Monuments". В Шато производят элегантные и сложные белые вина, представляющие собой купаж сортов Семильон и Совиньон Блан, а также мощные, богатые, и в тоже время утонченные, красные вина из сортов Каберне Совиньон, Мерло, Каберне Фран и Пти Вердо. Все вина изготавливаются на ультрасовременном оборудовании, при этом соблюдаются многовековые традиции виноделия.

Семья Люртон, известная в Бордо как производитель вин с 1650 года, — одна из самых больших династий в мире, члены которой заняты виноделием и виноторговлей. На сегодняшний день семье принадлежит около 630 гектаров земли. Винодельни компании расположены в Entre-Deux-Mers, Pessac-Leognan, Margaux, Lussac Saint-Еmilion и других регионах. Вина Andre Lurton отличаются неповторимым ароматом и свежестью, а молодые вина зачастую превосходят выдержанные вина своим насыщенным вкусом.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Эль Де Ля Лувьер" Блан, 2012, цена Andre Lurton, "L De La Louviere" Blanc, 2012 — 2 431 руб.. Производитель вина Андре Люртон.