Wine Andre Lurton, "L De La Louviere" Blanc, 2013

SKU:w48302
2 133 rub.
Available
1 rating for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Andre Lurton, "L De La Louviere" Blanc, 2013

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine pure pale yellow color with greenish highlights.

Taste

Taste wine multilayered, complex, with a perfect balance of citrus and floral tones, bright notes of grapefruit, pleasant acidity, woody nuances and a long mineral finish.

Aroma

Expressive, refined bouquet of the wine reveals a wide palette of floral scents, which are dominated by shades of acacia, lime blossom and verbena.

Gastronomy

Wine is the perfect accompaniment fish dishes such as sea bass with risotto with cranberries, seafood, shellfish.

Interesting Facts

Blend of white wine "L De La Louviere" - the second wine farm - consists of the dominant varieties of Sauvignon Blanc and Semillon small part of the variety grown in the vineyards of Chateau La Louviere, located in Leognan appellation Pessac. Age of vines ranges from 22 to 25 years. Vinification was carried out at a controlled temperature of 18-23 ° C in oak barrels, 35% of which - the new wine is then aged in them the same for 12 months. The wine has excellent potential storage - more than 10 years.

2013 turned out to be quite difficult for winemakers. Beginning of the year was cold, which caused a delay in flowering and ripening grapes. However, in July to establish warm sunny weather, which lasted until the harvest berries and allowed to dial the required degree of maturity.

Château La Louvière has long been famous for its white wines. In the XVII century, along with the Canadian sutlers wine crossed the ocean, and in the XVIII century, decorated the tables of the best houses in Russia. Chateau La Louviere today owned by the family Lurton, striking in its beauty numerous visitors, and in 1946 the ancient castle won honorable first place in the competition "Inventory of Historical Monuments". In the Chateau produce elegant and complex white wines, which are a blend of varieties of Semillon and Sauvignon Blanc, as well as powerful, rich, and at the same time refined, red wines from Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc and Petit Verdot. All wines are made on the art equipment, they respect the old traditions of winemaking.

Lurton family, known in Bordeaux as a wine producer from 1650 - one of the greatest dynasties in the world, whose members are engaged in winemaking and wine trade. To date, the family owns about 630 acres of land. Wineries are located in the Entre-Deux-Mers, Pessac-Leognan, Margaux, Lussac Saint-Emilion and elsewhere. Andre Lurton wine characterized by a unique flavor and freshness, and young wines aged wines often exceed their rich taste.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°С
  • Website: http://www.andrelurton.com/
  • Aging potential: 10 years
  • In the Box : 12
In our store you can buy wine Andre Lurton, "L De La Louviere" Blanc, 2013, price Andre Lurton, "L De La Louviere" Blanc, 2013 — 2 133 rub.. Producer wine Andre Lurton. Delivery Andre Lurton, "L De La Louviere" Blanc, 2013.

Вино Andre Lurton, "L De La Louviere" Blanc, 2013

в48302"Эль Де Ля Лувьер" Блан, 2013, 750 мл
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Andre Lurton, "L De La Louviere" Blanc, 2013

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино чистого бледно-желтого цвета с зеленоватыми бликами.

Вкус

Вкус вина многослойный, сложный, с прекрасным балансом цитрусовых и цветочных оттенков, яркими нотами грейпфрута, приятной кислотностью, древесными нюансами и длительным минеральным послевкусием.

Аромат

Выразительный, утонченный букет вина раскрывается широкой палитрой цветочных ароматов, среди которых преобладают оттенки акации, липового цвета и вербены.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино станет прекрасным сопровождением блюд из рыбы, например морского окуня с ризотто с клюквой, морепродуктов, моллюсков.

Интересные факты

Бленд белого вина "L De La Louviere" — второго вина хозяйства — состоит из доминирующего сорта Совиньон Блан и небольшой части сорта Семильон, выращенных на виноградниках Шато Ла Лувьер, расположенном в аппеласьоне Пессак-Леоньян. Возраст виноградных лоз составляет от 22 до 25 лет. Винификация проводилась при контролируемой температуре 18-23°С в дубовых баррелях, 35% из которых — новые, затем молодое вино выдерживалось в них же на протяжении 12 месяцев. Вино обладает отличным потенциалом хранения — более 10 лет.

2013 год выдался довольно сложным для виноделов. Начало года было холодным, что вызвало задержку в цветении и вызревании винограда. Однако в июле установилась теплая солнечная погода, которая продержалась вплоть до сбора урожая и позволила ягодам набрать необходимую степень зрелости.

Château La Louvière издавна славился своими белыми винами. В XVII веке вместе с канадскими маркитантами вина пересекли океан, а в XVIII веке украшали столы лучших домов России. Сегодня Шато Ла Лувьер, принадлежащее семье Люртон, поражает своей красотой многочисленных посетителей, а в 1946 году старинный замок выиграл почетное первое место на конкурсе "Inventory of Historical Monuments". В Шато производят элегантные и сложные белые вина, представляющие собой купаж сортов Семильон и Совиньон Блан, а также мощные, богатые, и в тоже время утонченные, красные вина из сортов Каберне Совиньон, Мерло, Каберне Фран и Пти Вердо. Все вина изготавливаются на ультрасовременном оборудовании, при этом соблюдаются многовековые традиции виноделия.

Семья Люртон, известная в Бордо как производитель вин с 1650 года, — одна из самых больших династий в мире, члены которой заняты виноделием и виноторговлей. На сегодняшний день семье принадлежит около 630 гектаров земли. Винодельни компании расположены в Entre-Deux-Mers, Pessac-Leognan, Margaux, Lussac Saint-Еmilion и других регионах. Вина Andre Lurton отличаются неповторимым ароматом и свежестью, а молодые вина зачастую превосходят выдержанные вина своим насыщенным вкусом.

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: светлое
  • Тело/Насыщенность: среднее
  • Температура сервировки: 10-12°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.andrelurton.com/
  • Потенциал хранения: 10 лет
  • В коробке: 12
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Эль Де Ля Лувьер" Блан, 2013, цена Andre Lurton, "L De La Louviere" Blanc, 2013 — 2 431 руб.. Производитель вина Андре Люртон.