WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Andreola, "Dirupo" Valdobbiadene Prosecco Superiore DOCG Brut

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is pale yellow with beautiful perlyazhem.

Taste

The taste of wine is perfectly balanced, elegant, dry, fresh, fruity, lively, slightly spicy, with a soft texture.

Aroma

The wine has a distinct floral aroma with notes of gorse patches, hay and freshly cut grass.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with fish carpaccio and tartare, sushi and sashimi, seafood risotto, grilled fish, pasta with fish (without tomato sauce), fresh cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Dirupo" Valdobbiadene Prosecco Superiore Brut has managed in recent years to establish itself as a very soft and elegant sparkling wine with a unique balance created in the best style of the winery Andreola. The grapes for the creation of brut "Dirupo" is grown in the geographical center of the region Valdobbiadene, among landscapes of great beauty, where the hills give way to steep slopes, which at an altitude of 300 meters above sea level and located the precious vineyards of Andreola. The wine is made according to the method of Sharma (or Martinotti) with fermentation in an autoclave and offers its admirers a clear floral aromas and balanced, dry, fresh, slightly tangy fruit flavor.

Producer's description

Andreola family winery was founded in 1984 by Nazareno Paul, who was fascinated by the potential of the region Valdobbiadene, dreamed of working with vines and create your own wine. And today, handing over the reins to his son Stefano winery, he continues to work in the vineyards and in the winery, wisely combining ancient techniques and modern technology, passion and intelligence. Valdobbiadene - the keyword in the philosophy of the winery Andreola, it points the way to continuous research and improvement of the company, both in technological innovation and in the knowledge of the vine, to ensure the expression of the wines typical characteristics of the terroir.

The territory belonging to the winery Andreola, takes about forty hectares and includes vineyards on steep slopes, which have a slope greater than 45 degrees and require the heroic efforts of hard, difficult, mainly manual work. Historically, the region is rich in balanced soil physical and chemical elements that nourish the vine. On the other hand, vines growing in a "heavy" microclimate marked unstable air temperature and high humidity constant, which also requires a great effort from vine growers in their cultivation. The winery Andreola grow on their plots ancient autochthonous varieties - dominate the landings variety Glera (Prosecco) and a small number of varieties Verdis, Perera and Bianchetti.
Wine companies have fascinating aromatic complexity and their high quality and quantity they have received awards symbolize the hard work and genuine passion for winemaking family of Paul.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy sparkling wine Andreola, "Dirupo" Valdobbiadene Prosecco Superiore DOCG Brut, price Andreola, "Dirupo" Valdobbiadene Prosecco Superiore DOCG Brut — 1 207 rub.. Producer sparkling wine Andreola. Delivery Andreola, "Dirupo" Valdobbiadene Prosecco Superiore DOCG Brut.

Игристое вино Andreola, "Dirupo" Valdobbiadene Prosecco Superiore DOCG Brut

в52651"Дирупо" Вальббьядене Просекко Супериоре Брют
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
7.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
1
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледно-желтого цвета с прекрасным перляжем.

Вкус

Вкус вина идеально сбалансированный, элегантный, сухой, свежий, фруктовый, живой, слегка острый, с мягкой текстурой.

Аромат

Вино обладает четким цветочным ароматом с вкраплениями ноток дрока, сена и свежескошенной травы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с рыбным карпаччо и тартаром, суши и сашими, ризотто с морепродуктами, жареной рыбой, пастой с рыбой (без томатного соуса), свежими сырами.

Интересные факты

"Dirupo" Valdobbiadene Prosecco Superiore Brut успело в последние годы зарекомендовать себя, как очень элегантное и мягкое игристое вино с уникальным балансом, созданное в лучшем стиле винодельни Andreola. Виноград для создания брюта "Дирупо" выращивается в географическом центре региона Вальдоббьядене, среди пейзажей редкой красоты, где холмы сменяются крутыми склонами, на которых на высоте 300 метров над уровнем моря и расположены драгоценные виноградники компании Андреола. Вино производится в соответствии с методом Шарма (или Маринотти) с брожением в автоклаве и предлагает своим почитателям четкий цветочный аромат и сбалансированный, сухой, свежий, слегка острый фруктовый вкус.

О производителе

Семейная винодельня Андреола была основана в 1984 году Назарено Пола, который был восхищен потенциалом региона Вальдоббьядене, мечтал работать с лозами и создавать собственные вина. И сегодня, передав бразды правления винодельней своему сыну Стефано, он продолжает заниматься работой на виноградниках и на винодельне, мудро сочетая древние методы и современные технологии, страсть и разум. Вальдоббьядене — ключевое слово в философии винодельни Андреола, оно указывает путь к непрерывному исследованию и совершенствованию компании, как в технологических инновациях, так и в знаниях виноградной лозы, чтобы обеспечить винам выражение типичных характеристик терруара.

Территория, принадлежащая винодельне Andreola, занимает около сорока гектаров и включает в себя виноградники на крутых склонах, которые имеют наклон более 45 градусов и требуют героических усилий в кропотливой, сложной, главным образом ручной работе. Исторически, почва региона обогащена сбалансированными физическими и химическими элементами, которые питают виноградную лозу. Но, с другой стороны, лозы растут в условиях "тяжелого" микроклимата, отмеченного нестабильной температурой воздуха и постоянной высокой влажностью, что также требует от виноградарей больших усилий в их культивировании. Винодельня Андреола выращивает на своих участках автохтонные древние сорта — доминирующий среди посадок сорт Глера (Просекко) и небольшое количество сортов Вердисо, Перера и Бьянкетта.
Вина компании обладают увлекательной ароматической сложностью, а их высокое качество и количество полученных ими наград символизируют трудолюбие и подлинную страсть к виноделию семьи Пола.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить игристое вино "Дирупо" Вальббьядене Просекко Супериоре Брют, цена Andreola, "Dirupo" Valdobbiadene Prosecco Superiore DOCG Brut — 1 207 руб.. Производитель игристого вина Андреола.