Andresen, Colheita Port, 1992, in tube

SKU:w11478
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Andresen, Colheita Port, 1992, in tube

Tasting Notes

Color

Porto rich dark red.

Taste

Porto taste perfectly balanced, full, warm with a nice finish.

Aroma

The fresh scent of port filled with notes of dried fruit and jam, which are supported by hints of tobacco and vanilla.

Gastronomy

Port wine is great as a digestif, combined with roasted almonds, a cigar.

Interesting Facts

Colheita Port 1992 - perfectly balanced port with a warm rounded taste fresh and attractive fragrant bouquet created from a vintage crop only in the best years. Port is sustained for a long time in oak barrels, it is due to long exposure in its bouquet appeared typical shades of dried fruits, tobacco and vanilla. Port wine is produced in limited quantities, each bottle is numbered.

The founder of the winery, "Andresen" Jann Hinrich Andresen (Jann Hinrich Andresen) was born in 1825 on the island Fehr in the North Sea. At this distant island main occupation was fishing and canning industry. But Andresen wanted more and in 14 years, as well as many other Danes, he went to the ships in port as the youngest member of the crew. By accident, a young Andresen stayed in Porto forever. After five years of work in the shop lights, Yann at the age of 19 open house Porto, which now bears his name. In 1854 Jann Hinrich took Portuguese nationality. Andresen was incredibly honest man and passionately loved his work. By 1890, he was one of the richest businessmen not only in ports but also in the whole of Portugal. He owned his own fleet and one of the ships named "Oevenum" in honor of his birthplace.

In 1942, the heirs of Yann Andresen decided to sell stocks, faced with the economic crisis period of World War II. The buyer was Albino Pereira dos Santos, the time has established itself as an expert and well-known supplier of Porto. By 1958 Santos spoke five Houses of Porto, of which "Andresen" was the most important. After Albino, in 1962, his son - Mario Rui dos Santos Flores - continued the family business and has done a lot to maintain the prestige of the brand, "Andresen", and at the end of the 80s Mario was only interested in the brand name "Andresen", to start production of Porto premium. Currently, the company owns 40 hectares of magnificent vineyards. All ports "Andersen" is vinified in the Quinta Das Aranhas, close to the River Tua, in the heart of the Douro.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Andresen, Colheita Port, 1992, in tube, price Andresen, Colheita Port, 1992, in tube — 5 388 rub.. Producer wine Andresen. Delivery Andresen, Colheita Port, 1992, in tube.

Портвейн Andresen, Colheita Port, 1992, in tube

в11478Андерсен, Колейта Порт, 1992, в тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 6 728 руб. в наличии
//winestyle.ru/products/Andresen-Colheita-Port-1975-gift-tube.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Порто насыщенного темно-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус Порто прекрасно сбалансированный, полный, с приятным теплым послевкусием.

Аромат

Свежий аромат портвейна наполнен тонами сухофруктов и джема, которые поддерживаются нотками табака и ванили.

Гастрономические сочетания

Портвейн великолепен в качестве дижестива, в сочетании с жареным миндалем, сигарой.

Интересные факты

Colheita Port 1992 — прекрасно сбалансированный портвейн с теплым округлым вкусом и свежим привлекательным ароматным букетом, создающийся из урожая одного винтажа только в лучшие годы. Портвейн выдержан в течение длительного времени в дубовых баррелях, именно благодаря долгой выдержке в его букете появились характерные оттенки сухофруктов, табака и ванили. Портвейн выпускается ограниченной партией, каждая бутылка пронумерована.

Основатель винодельни "Андресен" Янн Хинрих Андресен (Jann Hinrich Andresen) родился в 1825 году на острове Фер в Северном море. На этом далеком острове основным занятием были рыбная ловля и производство консервов. Но Андресену хотелось большего и в 14 лет, как и многие другие датчане, он отправился на корабле в Порто как самый молодой член экипажа. Волей случая, молодой Андресен остался в Порто навсегда. После пяти лет работы в магазине ламп, Янн в 19-летнем возрасте открывает Дом Порто, который теперь носит его имя. В 1854 году Янн Хинрих принял португальское гражданство. Андресен был невероятно честным человеком и страстно любил свое дело. К 1890 году он был одним из самых богатых бизнесменов не только в Порто, но и во всей Португалии. Он владел собственным флотом и один из пароходов назвал "Oevenum" в честь места своего рождения. 

В 1942 году наследники Янна Андресена решили продать склады, столкнувшись с экономическим кризисом периода мировой войны. Покупателем стал Альбино Перейра дос Сантоса, к тому времени зарекомендовавший себя как знаток и известный поставщик Порто. К 1958 Сантос владел пятью Домами Порто, из которых "Андресен" был самым важным. После Альбино, с 1962 года его сын — Марио Руи Флорес дос Сантос — продолжил семейный бизнес и сделал очень много для поддержания престижа марки "Андресен", а с конца 80-х годов Марио стал заниматься только маркой "Андресен", запустив в производство Порто премиум-класса. В настоящее время компании принадлежат 40 гектаров великолепных виноградников. Все порты "Андерсен" винифицируются в Quinta Das Aranhas, недалеко от реки Туа, в самом сердце региона Дору.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Андерсен, Колейта Порт, 1992, в тубе, цена Andresen, Colheita Port, 1992, in tube — 6 728 руб.. Производитель вина Андресен.