WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Donnafugata, "Angheli" Sicilia IGT, 2009

SKU:w31902
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Donnafugata, "Angheli" Sicilia IGT, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine beautiful garnet-red color.

Taste

Sredneteloe wine has rounded taste with silky tannins and a flexible texture. Long aftertaste decorated with hints of dried fruit.

Aroma

The pleasant aroma of the wine reveals hints of plum, violet, black berries and dried herbs.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent accompaniment to grilled or stewed meat, game and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

The grapes for the production of "Angheli", the first vintage of which was released in 1997, collected in several stages - Merlot harvested in the last week of August, and Cabernet Sauvignon - in the third week of September. Then the fermentation takes place in steel tanks for 11-13 days at 28 ° C. After that, the wine is aged in French barriques biennial throughout the year. Bottle aging lasts about 24 months before implementation. If the wine is served in the large and wide glasses, the bottle is opened shortly before filing. Otherwise, the fault should be given the opportunity to "breathe" couple of hours. Wine storage capacity of more than 8 years.

In vintage 2009 reflected all the best that can give the wine of Sicily. The vineyard is located on the hills of a height of 200-600 meters above sea level, with calcareous soils rich in minerals. Planting density of 4500-6000 vines / ha yield - 2.4 tons per hectare. Ideal weather conditions of 2009 and careful care of the vineyard gave this year quite ripe and healthy crop of wine which is characterized by an excellent balance and a strong structure.

With the Italian economy Donnafugata name translates as "the woman fled." There is a legend about the escape of Queen Maria Carolina, who had fled from Naples and found its home in the small town in the heart of Santa Margherita Belice Valley, in the palace under the stars. Also, thanks to this event on many labels depicting the head of a woman with hair flowing.

Rallo dynasty for 150 years engaged in the production of the best wines of Sicily. On the basis of family tradition and the company was founded more modern format - Donnafugata. In this Sicilian family is always a party atmosphere. During the harvest in the vineyards of Donnafugata satisfied night music festival. Most of the vineyards are located in the south-east of Sicily, in the area of ​​Contessa Entellina. Grapes in Donnafugata going at night; the farm using solar energy, which is due to solar cells is converted into electricity. Also deserves special attention the company's website Donnafugata, which is considered one of the best sites among winemakers in Italy!

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°C
  • Website: http://www.donnafugata.it/
  • Aging potential: 8 years
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Donnafugata, "Angheli" Sicilia IGT, 2009, price Donnafugata, "Angheli" Sicilia IGT, 2009 — 2 293 rub.. Producer wine Donnafugata. Delivery Donnafugata, "Angheli" Sicilia IGT, 2009.

Вино "Angheli" Sicilia IGT, 2009

в31902Доннафугата, "Ангели" Сицилия, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого гранатово-красного цвета.

Вкус

Среднетелое вино обладает округлым вкусом с шелковистыми танинами и гибкой текстурой. Длительное послевкусие украшено нотками сухофруктов.

Аромат

Приятный аромат вина раскрывается оттенками чернослива, фиалки, черных ягод и сухих пряных трав.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично подходит к блюдам из жареного или тушеного мяса, дичи и сырам.

Интересные факты

Виноград для производства "Angheli", первый винтаж которого был выпущен в 1997 году, собирают в несколько этапов — Мерло собирают в последнюю неделю августа, а Каберне Совиньон — в третью неделю сентября. Затем происходит процесс ферментации в стальных емкостях на протяжении 11-13 дней при температуре 28°C. После этого вино выдерживается в двухлетних французских барриках на протяжении года. Выдержка в бутылках длится около 24 месяцев перед реализацией. Если вино подается в больших и широких бокалах, то бутылку открывают незадолго до подачи. В противном случае, вину следует дать возможность "подышать" пару часов. Потенциал хранения вина составляет более 8 лет.

В винтаже 2009 года выразилось все то лучшее, что может дать вину Сицилия. Виноградник расположен на холмах высотой 200-600 м над уровнем моря, с известняковыми почвами, богатыми минералами. Плотность посадки составляет 4500-6000 лоз/га, урожайность — 2,4 тонны с гектара. Идеальные погодные условия 2009 года и тщательный уход за виноградником подарили в этом году совершенно спелый и здоровый урожай, вина из которого характеризуются превосходным балансом и крепкой структурой.

С итальянского языка название хозяйства Donnafugata переводится как "сбежавшая женщина". Существует легенда о побеге королевы Марии Каролины, которая бежала из Неаполя и нашла свое пристанище в городке в самом центре долины Санта Маргерита Беличе, в том самом дворце под звездным небом. Также благодаря этому событию на многих этикетках изображается голова женщины с развевающимися по ветру волосами.

Династия Ралло в течение 150 лет занималась производством лучших вин Сицилии. На основе семейной традиции и была создана компания более современного формата — Доннафугата. В этой сицилийской семье всегда царит атмосфера праздника. Во время сбора урожая Donnafugata устраивает на виноградниках ночной музыкальный фестиваль. Большая часть виноградников расположена на юго-востоке Сицилии, в зоне Контесса Энтеллина. Виноград в Доннафугата собирается в ночное время; в хозяйстве используют солнечную энергию, которая благодаря солнечным батареям превращается в электроэнергию. Также особого внимания заслуживает сайт компании Доннафугата, который считается одним из самых лучших сайтов среди виноделов Италии!

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Доннафугата, "Ангели" Сицилия, 2009, цена "Angheli" Sicilia IGT, 2009 — 2 293 руб.. Производитель вина Доннафугата.