Sparkling wine "Anna de Codorniu" Brut

w31664
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Anna de Codorniu" Brut

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is straw-yellow color.

Taste

The wine has a soft, balanced and refreshing taste with elegant citrus notes.

Aroma

In the delicate aroma of wine felt pronounced notes of Chardonnay, shades of tropical fruits - pineapple, citrus, grapefruit and lime.

Gastronomy

The wine is perfect as an aperitif. Also goes well with shellfish and white fish, sushi, sashimi and slightly spicy carpaccio.

Interesting Facts

"Anna de Codorniu" - sparkling white wine, which is the flagship of the house cordon. Delicate, elegant and fresh Brut is named after the family representative cordon. This wine was the most symbolic product of the company, not only in Spain but also throughout the world. Legendary brut "Anna de Codorniu" became the first wine, a blend which was included Chardonnay grapes.

The grapes used for the production of brut "Anna de Codorníu Winery", supplied from two different areas: Chardonnay from the region Cava and Parelyado and Macabeo from Penedès. After destemming and pressing process takes place with the addition of mash fermentation yeast at a controlled temperature of 15-17 ° C. Then make up a blend of wine, it is bottled (with the addition of sugar and yeast) and leave the bottle on the process of secondary fermentation in underground cellars at a controlled temperature of 17 ° C. In general, the wine spends 12 months on the lees, then disgorging produce wine (extracting yeast sediment from the bottle).

Beginning of the history of champagne house Codorníu Winery dates back to 1551. The document, dated this year, said that the family had some equipment related to winemaking. In 1659 the young Duchess Anna Codorníu Winery was married with Miguel de Raventos, thereby combining the tradition of wine production of two major Spanish companies.

Codorniu is one of the few manufacturers of high-quality sparkling wines, discover and use a unique method of classical champagne ("Champenois") in Spain known as Cava. In 1872, Joseph Raventos created the first champagne by this method, 1888 has already become the owner of a number of gold medals at various international competitions. Since 1897, by decree of Queen Maria Cristina, Codorníu Winery is the official supplier of the Spanish royal court.

Currently Cava Codorníu Winery enjoys an excellent reputation in more than one hundred countries around the world. In 1976, the cellars Codorníu Sant Sadurní d'Anoia were declared "national monument of historical and artistic value."

Features

In our store you can buy sparkling wine "Anna de Codorniu" Brut, price "Anna de Codorniu" Brut — 1 255 rub.. Producer sparkling wine Codorniu. Delivery "Anna de Codorniu" Brut.

Игристое вино "Anna de Codorniu" Brut

в31664"Анна де Кодорнью" Брют
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 88
WE 85
GP 89
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино соломенно-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает мягким, сбалансированным и освежающим вкусом с элегантными цитрусовыми нотами.

Аромат

В тонком аромате вина ощущаются ярко выраженные ноты винограда Шардонне, оттенки тропических фруктов — ананас, цитрусовые, грейпфрут и лайм.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально в качестве аперитива. Также хорошо сочетается с моллюсками и белой рыбой, суши, сашими и слегка пряным карпаччо.

Интересные факты

"Anna de Codorniu" — игристое белое вино, которое является флагманом дома Кордонью. Тонкий, элегантный и свежий брют назван в честь представительницы семьи Кордонью. Это вино стало самым символичным продуктом компании не только в Испании, но и во всем мире. Легендарный брют "Anna de Codorniu" стал первым вином, в купаж которого был включен виноград сорта Шардонне.

Виноград, используемый для производства брюта "Анна де Кодорнью", поставляют из двух разных районов: Шардонне из региона Кава, а Парельядо и Макабео из региона Пенедес. После гребнеотделения и прессования происходит процесс ферментации сусла с добавлением дрожжей при контролируемой температуре 15-17°С. Затем составляют бленд вина, оно бутилируется (с добавлением сахара и дрожжей) и бутылки оставляют на процесс вторичной ферментации в подземных погребах при контролируемой температуре 17°С. В целом, вино проводит 12 месяцев на осадке, после чего производят дегоржаж вина (извлечение дрожжевого осадка из бутылки).

Начало истории шампанского дома Кодорнью восходит к 1551 году. В документе, датированным этим годом, говорится, что семья владела некоторым оборудованием, связанным с виноделием. В 1659 году молодая герцогиня Анна Кодорнью заключила брак с Мигелем де Равентос, объединив тем самым традиции производства вина двух крупнейших испанских компаний.

Codorniu является одним из немногих производителей игристых высококлассных вин, открывших и использующих уникальный метод классической шампанизации ("шампенуа") в Испании, известный под названием Кава. В 1872 году Жозеф Равентос создал первое шампанское по этому методу, к 1888 году уже ставшее обладателем ряда золотых медалей на различных международных конкурсах. С 1897 года, по указу Королевы Марии Кристины, Кодорнью является официальным поставщиком Испанского Королевского двора.

В настоящее время Кава Кодорнью пользуется заслуженной славой более чем в ста странах мира. В 1976 году подвалы Codorníu Sant Sadurní d'Anoia были объявлены "Национальным памятником исторического и художественного значения".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить игристое вино "Анна де Кодорнью" Брют, цена "Anna de Codorniu" Brut — 1 281 руб.. Производитель игристого вина Кодорнью.