Whisky Ardmore Single Malt 25 Years Old, wooden box, 700 ml

w19534
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey golden brown.

Taste

In the taste of whiskey first felt peat notes, which are then more superior soft and sweet tone. When water is added concentration of peat shades reduced to make way for the nuances of vanilla cream and sweet oak. Completes this beauty for a long fresh finish.

Aroma

In whiskey complex bouquet that is expanded gradually. Smoke flavor and marzipan replaced fruity and floral tones.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is used as a digestive, combined with a cigar.

Interesting Facts

Ardmore 25 YO whiskey is unique in that it is smoky, although made ​​in Aberdeenshire, Scotland, where the malt is not dried peat. Bottling whiskey made at cask strength of 51.4% ABV. The first fragrance, the bottle is only open - it marzipan with a hint of peat smoke. These flavors are added gently, fruit and berry shades of black currant and cherry. Some water reveal complex tone traditional Highland whiskey. Peat smoke with hints of skin appear almost immediately and gradually dispelling, replaced by a flower-honey and creamy fruity notes, balanced with bright notes of oak. Although Ardmore Distillery produces whiskey more than a century, a few years ago Ardmore Single Malt was not known. But after his appearance in the sale of this oily, smoky, delicate whiskey has been recognized throughout the world. Ardmore 25 YO was first released in 2008. Now he entered the main range of products with Ardmore 30 YO Highland Single Malt and Ardmore Traditional Cask Highland Single Malt - whiskey, which are represented in the US market. Ardmore 25 YO Whisky won the title of "Best in class" and a silver medal at the international competition "IWSC" in 2009.

Ardmore Distillery, one of the largest in Scotland, was founded in 1897 by William Ticherom and owned by the same family throughout its history, but the company William Teachers & Sons was at one time acquired by Allied Distillers. Prior to 2002 stills are stoked with coal, but now, as in most other distilleries here use internal heating. Classic and well-balanced single malt whiskey, which she produces, the taste quite sweet and dense and different interesting floral and fruity notes.

In our store you can buy whisky Ardmore Single Malt 25 Years Old, wooden box, 700 ml, price Ardmore Single Malt 25 Years Old, wooden box, 700 ml — 19 854 rub.. Producer whisky Ardmore . Delivery Ardmore Single Malt 25 Years Old, wooden box, 700 ml.

Виски Ardmore Single Malt 25 Years Old, wooden box, 700 мл

в19534Ардмор 25-летний, в деревянной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Во вкусе виски вначале ощущаются торфяные ноты, которые затем превосходят более мягкие и сладкие тона. При добавлении воды концентрация торфяных оттенков уменьшается, уступая дорогу нюансам ванильного крема и сладкого дуба. Завершает эту красоту длительное свежее послевкусие.

Аромат

У виски сложный букет, который раскрывается постепенно. Аромат дыма и марципана сменяется фруктовыми и цветочными тонами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски употребляется как дижестив, в сочетании с сигарой.

Интересные факты

Виски Ardmore 25 YO уникален тем, что он дымный, хотя производится в  шотландском Абердиншире, где солод не сушат на торфе. Розлив виски осуществляется при бочковой крепости 51,4% алкоголя. Первые ароматы, когда бутылка только открыта — это марципан с намеком на торфяной дым. К этим ароматам мягко добавляются фруктово-ягодные оттенки черной смородины и вишни. Немного воды раскрывают сложные тона, традиционные для хайлендских виски. Торфяной дым вместе с намеками на кожу появляются практически сразу и, постепенно развеиваясь, сменяются цветочно-медовыми и сливочно-фруктовыми оттенками, сбалансированными с яркими нотами дуба. Хотя винокурня Ardmore выпускает виски больше века, еще несколько  лет тому назад Ardmore Single Malt не был известен. Но  после своего появления в продаже, этот маслянистый, копченый, деликатесный виски получил признание во всем мире. Ardmore 25 YO впервые был выпущен в 2008 году.  Сейчас он вошел в основную гамму продукции вместе с Ardmore 30 YO Highland Single Malt и Ardmore Traditional Cask Highland Single Malt — виски, которые представлены на американском рынке. Виски Ardmore 25 YO завоевал звание "Лучший в классе" и серебряную медаль  на международном конкурсе "IWSC" в 2009 году.

Винокурня Ардмор, одна из крупнейших в Шотландии, была основана в 1897 году Уильямом Тичером и принадлежит одной семье на протяжении всей своей истории, однако компания William Teachers & Sons была в своё время поглощена компанией Allied Distillers. До 2002 года перегонные кубы здесь топили углем, но сейчас, как и на большинстве других винокурен, здесь используют внутреннее нагревание. Классический и хорошо сбалансированный односолодовый виски, который она выпускает, на вкус достаточно сладкий и плотный и отличается интересными цветочно-фруктовыми нотами.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Ардмор 25-летний, в деревянной коробке, 700 мл, цена Ardmore Single Malt 25 Years Old, wooden box, 700 мл — 19 854 руб.. Производитель виски Адмор.