Wine "Argentiera", Bolgheri Superiore DOC, 2008, wooden box, 1.5 L

SKU:w17965
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
8 266 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 92
GR 1
LV-3 3
42 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Argentiera", Bolgheri Superiore DOC, 2008, wooden box, 1.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of intense ruby ​​red color.

Taste

Perfectly structured wine with an elegant character and a very pleasant fruity sweetness. Harmonious, fresh and ripe, with a velvety texture and a touch of spicy oak on the palate. The combination of bright aroma of plums and balsamic notes creates an amazing finish.

Aroma

The wine has a complex aroma with sweet notes of vanilla that complement balsamic nuances of eucalyptus, mint, bay leaf. All this is perfectly combined with hints of ripe cherries, plums, blueberries and haze.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with red meats, game and mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Argentiera", 2008 is made ​​from selected grapes of Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot and Cabernet Franc grown on the region's top vineyards of Bolgheri DOC at an altitude of 180-200 meters above sea level. Fermentation is performed separately for each grade in the stainless steel tank at a controlled temperature of 28-30 ° C for 25-30 days. Malolactic fermentation took place in new French oak barrels Allier and Tronkays in which then the wine is aged for 18 months. Before release to the market for another 12 months the wine is aged in bottles in the cellar of the winery.

The estate Tenuta Argentieri, located on the coast of the Maremma in Tuscany, on the southern border of the small but prestigious Bolgheri DOC region belongs to an influential Florentine family Serristori, get it in the property of the family de 'Medici. His name is obliged estate silver mines located on its territory. The word "argentiera" comes from "argento", which means "silver." That silver mines and natural sources make this site an important agricultural area. At present, the owners of estates - Marquis Piero Antinori and famous Florentine businessmen brothers Marcello and Corrado Fratini - pay special attention to this beautiful land with great potential.

All the vineyards of the estate Tenuta Argentiera, a total area of 60 hectares, are qualified Bolgheri DOC. In the vineyards, located on a small plateau in the 2 km from the sea at an altitude of 150 to 200 meters above sea level, the vines are grown Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc and Syrah, are of the highest quality standard.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine "Argentiera", Bolgheri Superiore DOC, 2008, wooden box, 1.5 L, price "Argentiera", Bolgheri Superiore DOC, 2008, wooden box, 1.5 L — 8 266 rub.. Producer wine Tenuta Argentiera. Delivery "Argentiera", Bolgheri Superiore DOC, 2008, wooden box, 1.5 L.

Вино "Argentiera", Bolgheri Superiore DOC, 2008, wooden box, 1500 мл

в17965"Арджентьера", 2008, в деревянной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 8 266 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 92
GR 1
LV-3 3
35 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Argentiera-Bolgheri-Superiore-DOC-2010-750.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино интенсивного рубиново-красного цвета.

Вкус

Превосходно структурированное вино с элегантным характером и очень приятной фруктовой сладостью. Гармоничное, свежее и зрелое, с бархатистой текстурой и пряным оттенком дуба во вкусе. Сочетание яркого аромата сливы и бальзамических нот создает изумительное послевкусие.

Аромат

Вино обладает сложным ароматом со сладковатыми нотами ванили, которые дополняют бальзамические оттенки эвкалипта, мяты, лаврового листа. Все это превосходно сочетается с оттенками зрелой вишни, сливы, черники и дымка.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с красным мясом, дичью и выдержанными сырами.

Интересные факты

Вино "Argentiera", 2008 изготовлено из отборного винограда сортов Каберне Совиньон, Мерло и Каберне Фран, выращенных на лучших виноградниках региона Болгери ДОК на высоте 180-200 метров над уровнем моря. Ферментация каждого сорта производится отдельно в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали при контролируемой температуре 28-30°С в течение 25-30 дней. Яблочно-молочное брожение проходило в новых бочках из французского дуба Аллье и Тронкайс, в которых затем вино выдерживалось на протяжении 18 месяцев. Перед выпуском на рынок еще на протяжении 12 месяцев вино выдерживалось в бутылках в погребах винодельни.

Поместье Тенута Арджентьера, расположенное на побережье Маремма в Тоскане, на южной границе небольшого, но престижного региона Болгери ДОК, принадлежит влиятельной флорентийской семье Серристори, получившей его в собственность от семьи де Медичи. Своим названием поместье обязано серебряным рудникам, находящимся на его территории. Слово "argentiera" происходит от "argento", что означает "серебро". Именно серебряные рудники и природные источники сделали этот участок важной земледельческой зоной. В настоящее время владельцы поместья — Маркиз Пьеро Антинори и известные флорентийские бизнесмены, братья Марчелло и Коррадо Фратини — уделяют особое внимание этим красивейшим землям с большим потенциалом.

Все виноградники поместья Tenuta Argentiera, общая площадь которых составляет 60 га, имеют квалификацию Болгери DOC. На виноградниках, расположенных на небольшом плоскогорье в 2 км от моря на высоте от 150 до 200 метров над уровнем моря, выращивают лозы сортов Каберне Совиньон, Мерло, Каберне Фран и Сира, отличающиеся высочайшим стандартом качества.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Арджентьера", 2008, в деревянной коробке, 1500 мл, цена "Argentiera", Bolgheri Superiore DOC, 2008, wooden box, 1500 мл — 8 266 руб.. Производитель вина Тенута Арджентьера.