Wine Argentiera, "Giorgio Bartholomaus" 2007

SKU:w16660
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Argentiera, "Giorgio Bartholomaus" 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of intense dark purple color.

Taste

This full-bodied, velvety wine with a rich, rich flavor and very soft tannins. Elegant taste reveals nuances of ripe dark berries and spicy motives that bring in wine echoes of carnation flowers. The wine has a long, spicy finish with beautiful mineral notes.

Aroma

The aroma of the wine reveals hints of blueberry, blackberry and juicy summer fruits, decorated with nuances of licorice and citrus.

Gastronomy

Wine is recommended to bring to the aged cheeses, red stew, grilled meat, game, black bitter chocolate.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Giorgio Bartholomaus" in 2007, released a limited edition, made ​​from selected Merlot grapes grown in the best vineyards of Tuscany IGT. 2007 was marked by a very mild winter, wet spring and cool in the summer heat with a peak in July (32 ° C). These conditions allowed the grapes to ripen with excellent ratio between acidity and sugar. Harvesting in the estate began in early September with Merlot, were then collected Cabernet Franc and Syrah, and ended fifth of October gathering Cabernet Sauvignon.
Fermentation maceration of the skin and held in stainless steel vats at a controlled temperature not exceeding 28-30 ° C for 28-30 days. The wine is aged for 24 months in barriques made of French oak Allier and Tronkays. Then the wine is left to ripen further 12 months in bottles in the cellar of the winery. Wine "Giorgio Bartholomeus' has good storage potential - for 15 years.

The estate Tenuta Argentieri, located on the coast of the Maremma in Tuscany, on the southern border of the small but prestigious Bolgheri DOC region belongs to an influential Florentine family Serristori, get it in the property of the family de 'Medici. His name is obliged estate silver mines located on its territory. The word "argentiera" comes from "argento", which means "silver." That silver mines and natural sources make this site an important agricultural area. At present, the owners of estates - Marquis Piero Antinori and famous Florentine businessmen brothers Marcello and Corrado Fratini, pay special attention to this beautiful land with great potential. All the vineyards of the estate Tenuta Argentiera, a total area of 60 hectares, are qualified Bolgheri DOC. In the vineyards, located on a small plateau in the 2 km from the sea at an altitude of 150 to 200 meters above sea level, the vines are grown Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc and Syrah, are of the highest quality standard.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°C
  • Website: http://www.argentiera.eu/
  • Aging potential: 15 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Argentiera, "Giorgio Bartholomaus" 2007, price Argentiera, "Giorgio Bartholomaus" 2007 — 8 323 rub.. Producer wine Tenuta Argentiera. Delivery Argentiera, "Giorgio Bartholomaus" 2007.

Вино Argentiera, "Giorgio Bartholomaus" 2007

в16660"Джорджио Бартоломеус" 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино интенсивного темно-фиолетового цвета.

Вкус

Это полнотелое, бархатистое вино с насыщенным, богатым вкусом и очень мягкими танинами. Элегантный вкус раскрывается нюансами спелых темных ягод и пряными мотивами, которые привносят в вино отголоски цветов гвоздики. Вино обладает длительным, пикантным послевкусием с красивыми минеральными нотами.

Аромат

Аромат вина раскрывается оттенками черники, ежевики и сочных летних фруктов, украшенных нюансами солодки и цитрусовых.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к выдержанным сырам, красному тушеному мясу, мясу на гриле, дичи, черному горькому шоколаду.

Интересные факты

Вино "Giorgio Bartholomaus" 2007, выпущенное лимитированной серией, изготовлено из отборного винограда сорта Мерло, выращенного на лучших виноградниках региона Тоскана IGT. 2007 год ознаменовался очень мягкой зимой, влажной весной и прохладным летом с пиком жары в июле (32° C). Подобные условия позволили винограду созреть с отменным соотношением между кислотностью и сахаром. Сбор урожая в поместье начался в начале сентября с Мерло, затем были собраны Каберне Фран и Сира, и закончился пятого октября сбором Каберне Совиньон. 
Ферментация и мацерация на кожице проводятся в стальных чанах при контролируемой температуре не выше 28-30°С в течение 28-30 дней. Вино выдерживается на протяжении 24 месяцев в барриках, изготовленных из французского дуба Аллье и Тронкайс. Затем вино оставляют дозревать еще 12 месяцев в бутылках в погребах винодельни. Вино "Джорджио Бартоломеус" обладает хорошим потенциалом хранения — в течение 15 лет.

Поместье Тенута Арджентьера, расположенное на побережье Маремма в Тоскане, на южной границе небольшого, но престижного региона Болгери ДОК, принадлежит влиятельной флорентийской семье Серристори, получившей его в собственность от семьи де Медичи. Своим названием поместье обязано серебряным рудникам, находящимся на его территории. Слово "argentiera" происходит от "argento", что означает "серебро". Именно серебряные рудники и природные источники сделали этот участок важной земледельческой зоной. В настоящее время владельцы поместья — Маркиз Пьеро Антинори и известные флорентийские бизнесмены, братья Марчелло и Коррадо Фратини, уделяют особое внимание этим красивейшим землям с большим потенциалом. Все виноградники поместья Tenuta Argentiera, общая площадь которых составляет 60 га, имеют квалификацию Болгери DOC. На виноградниках, расположенных на небольшом плоскогорье в 2 км от моря на высоте от 150 до 200 метров над уровнем моря, выращивают лозы сортов Каберне Совиньон, Мерло, Каберне Фран и Сира, отличающиеся высочайшим стандартом качества.

 

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Джорджио Бартоломеус" 2007, цена Argentiera, "Giorgio Bartholomaus" 2007 — 8 323 руб.. Производитель вина Тенута Арджентьера.