ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
price
14 848 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 92
RP 93
WE 87
FM 97
JS 91
15 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Argentiera, "Giorgio Bartholomaus", 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich ruby ​​color.

Taste

The wine has a silky and elegant taste with creamy tannins, hints of berries combined with balsamic notes and nuances of oak, which, along with mineral tones form a perfect balance and a long refreshing finish.

Aroma

The aroma of the wine reveals spicy shades, tones of blackberry, roasted coffee beans, wet tobacco. At the end of the bouquet appear nuances of saffron.

Gastronomy

Wine is recommended to bring to the aged cheeses, red stew, grilled meat, game, black bitter chocolate.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Giorgio Bartholomaus" is made ​​from carefully selected grapes of Merlot, grown in the best vineyards of Tuscany at an altitude of about 200 meters above sea level. Merlot - one of the few varieties of which are made monosepazhnoe Bolgheri wine. Fermentation maceration of the skin and held in stainless steel vats at a controlled temperature not exceeding 28-30 ° C for 28-30 days. The wine is aged for 24 months in barriques made of French oak Allier and Tronkays. Then the wine is left to mature for another 12 months in bottles in the cellar of the winery. Wine "Giorgio Bartholomeus' has good potential storage for 15 years.

The estate Tenuta Argentieri, located on the coast of the Maremma in Tuscany, on the southern border of the small but prestigious Bolgheri DOC region belongs to an influential Florentine family Serristori, get it in the property of the family de 'Medici. His name is obliged estate silver mines located on its territory. The word "argentiera" comes from "argento", which means "silver." That silver mines and natural sources make this site an important agricultural area.
At present, the owners of estates - Marquis Piero Antinori and famous Florentine businessmen brothers Marcello and Corrado Fratini, pay special attention to this beautiful land with great potential. All the vineyards of the estate Tenuta Argentiera, a total area of 60 hectares, are qualified Bolgheri DOC. In the vineyards, located on a small plateau in the 2 km from the sea at an altitude of 150 to 200 meters above sea level, the vines are grown Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc and Syrah, are of the highest quality standard.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°C
  • Website: http://www.argentiera.eu/
  • Aging potential: 15 years
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Argentiera, "Giorgio Bartholomaus", 2010, price Argentiera, "Giorgio Bartholomaus", 2010 — 14 848 rub.. Producer wine Tenuta Argentiera. Delivery Argentiera, "Giorgio Bartholomaus", 2010.

Вино Argentiera, "Giorgio Bartholomaus", 2010

в48015"Джорджио Бартоломеус", 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает шелковистым и элегантным вкусом со сливочными танинами, оттенками ягод в сочетании с бальзамическими нотками и нюансами дуба, которые наряду с минеральными тонами образуют идеальный баланс и длительное освежающее послевкусие.

Аромат

Аромат вина раскрывается пряными оттенками, тонами ежевики, жареных кофейных зерен, мокрого табака. В завершении букета проявляются нюансы шафрана.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к выдержанным сырам, красному тушеному мясу, мясу на гриле, дичи, черному горькому шоколаду.

Интересные факты

Вино "Giorgio Bartholomaus" изготовлено из тщательно отборного винограда сорта Мерло, выращенного на лучших виноградниках региона Тоскана на высоте около 200 метров над уровнем моря. Мерло — один из немногих сортов, из которых в Болгери производится моносепажное вино. Ферментация и мацерация на кожице проводятся в стальных чанах при контролируемой температуре не выше 28-30°С в течение 28-30 дней. Вино выдерживается на протяжении 24 месяцев в барриках, изготовленных из французского дуба Аллье и Тронкайс. Затем вино оставляют дозревать еще на 12 месяцев в бутылках в погребах винодельни. Вино "Джорджио Бартоломеус" обладает хорошим потенциалом хранения в течение 15 лет.

Поместье Тенута Арджентьера, расположенное на побережье Маремма в Тоскане, на южной границе небольшого, но престижного региона Болгери ДОК, принадлежит влиятельной флорентийской семье Серристори, получившей его в собственность от семьи де Медичи. Своим названием поместье обязано серебряным рудникам, находящимся на его территории. Слово "argentiera" происходит от "argento", что означает "серебро". Именно серебряные рудники и природные источники сделали этот участок важной земледельческой зоной.
В настоящее время владельцы поместья — Маркиз Пьеро Антинори и известные флорентийские бизнесмены, братья Марчелло и Коррадо Фратини, уделяют особое внимание этим красивейшим землям с большим потенциалом. Все виноградники поместья Tenuta Argentiera, общая площадь которых составляет 60 га, имеют квалификацию Болгери DOC. На виноградниках, расположенных на небольшом плоскогорье в 2 км от моря на высоте от 150 до 200 метров над уровнем моря, выращивают лозы сортов Каберне Совиньон, Мерло, Каберне Фран и Сира, отличающиеся высочайшим стандартом качества.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Джорджио Бартоломеус", 2010, цена Argentiera, "Giorgio Bartholomaus", 2010 — 14 848 руб.. Производитель вина Тенута Арджентьера.