Wine Argentiera, "Poggio ai Ginepri" Rosso, 2009

SKU:w15086
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
1 141 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 89
WE 89
GR 2
JS 90
38 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Argentiera, "Poggio ai Ginepri" Rosso, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of intense dark red color with a violet hue.

Taste

Rounded, complex wine with ripe tannins on the palate, which is very harmonious disclosed herbaceous and mineral notes, as well as the nuances of licorice. Completes this bouquet pleasant fruity aftertaste.

Aroma

In the very rich, fresh aroma of wine felt tones of ripe red fruits, citrus fruits and hints of spice.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with soft cheeses, carpaccio, pasta with tomato, grilled meat.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Poggio ai Ginepri" is made ​​from selected grapes of Cabernet Sauvignon, Syrah and Merlot grown on the region's top vineyards of Bolgheri DOC. After gentle crushing fermentation is carried out, which takes place separately for each grade of steel vats at a controlled temperature not exceeding 28 ° C for 15-20 days. Then half of the wine is aged in French and Hungarian 225-liter barriques, and the other half - in stainless steel tanks for clarification, after 8 months of mixed wine. After assemblyazha it is bottled and left to mature in the cellars of the winery for another 3 months. Wine "Poggio ai Ginepri" has good storage potential and will disclose the verge of its taste and aroma for 5-8 years.

The estate Tenuta Argentieri, located on the coast of the Maremma in Tuscany, on the southern border of the small but prestigious Bolgheri DOC region belongs to an influential Florentine family Serristori, get it in the property of the family de 'Medici. His name is obliged estate silver mines located on its territory. The word "argentiera" comes from "argento", which means "silver." That silver mines and natural sources make this site an important agricultural area. At present, the owners of estates - Marquis Piero Antinori and famous Florentine businessmen brothers Marcello and Corrado Fratini - pay special attention to this beautiful land with great potential.

All the vineyards of the estate Tenuta Argentiera, a total area of 60 hectares, are qualified Bolgheri DOC. In the vineyards, located on a small plateau in the 2 km from the sea at an altitude of 150 to 200 meters above sea level, the vines are grown Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc and Syrah, are of the highest quality standard.

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°C
  • Website: http://www.argentiera.eu/
  • Aging potential: 5-8 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Argentiera, "Poggio ai Ginepri" Rosso, 2009, price Argentiera, "Poggio ai Ginepri" Rosso, 2009 — 1 141 rub.. Producer wine Tenuta Argentiera. Delivery Argentiera, "Poggio ai Ginepri" Rosso, 2009.

Вино Argentiera, "Poggio ai Ginepri" Rosso, 2009

в15086"Поджио ай Джинепри" Россо, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 141 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 89
WE 89
GR 2
JS 90
36 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2009 1 141 руб
4 Оценки
2014 1 822 руб
1 Оценка
2008 873 руб
5 Оценок
2010 1 141 руб
1 Оценка
2011 1 711 руб
3 Оценки
2012 1 598 руб
3 Оценки
2013 1 822 руб
3 Оценки
Остальные винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Argentiera-Poggio-ai-Ginepri-Rosso-2014.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино интенсивного темно-красного цвета с фиолетовым оттенком.

Вкус

Округлое, комплексное вино со зрелыми танинами во вкусе, в котором очень гармонично раскрываются травянистые и минеральные нотки, а также нюансы лакричника. Завершает этот букет приятное фруктовое послевкусие.

Аромат

В очень насыщенном, свежем аромате вина ощущаются тона зрелых красных фруктов, цитрусовых и намеки специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично сочетается с мягкими сырами, карпаччо, пастой с помидорами, мясом на гриле.

Интересные факты

Вино "Poggio ai Ginepri" изготовлено из отборного винограда сортов Каберне Совиньон, Сира и Мерло, выращенных на лучших виноградниках региона Болгери DOC. После мягкого дробления осуществляется ферментация, которая происходит для каждого сорта отдельно в стальных чанах при контролируемой температуре не выше 28°С в течение 15-20 дней. Затем половина вина выдерживается во французских и венгерских 225-литровых барриках, а вторая половина — в стальных чанах для осветления, спустя 8 месяцев вино смешивается. После ассембляжа его разливают в бутылки и оставляют дозревать в погребах винодельни еще на 3 месяца. Вино "Поджио ай Джинепри" обладает хорошим потенциалом хранения и будет раскрывать грани своего вкуса и аромата в течение 5-8 лет.

Поместье Тенута Арджентьера, расположенное на побережье Маремма в Тоскане, на южной границе небольшого, но престижного региона Болгери ДОК, принадлежит влиятельной флорентийской семье Серристори, получившей его в собственность от семьи де Медичи. Своим названием поместье обязано серебряным рудникам, находящимся на его территории. Слово "argentiera" происходит от "argento", что означает "серебро". Именно серебряные рудники и природные источники сделали этот участок важной земледельческой зоной. В настоящее время владельцы поместья — Маркиз Пьеро Антинори и известные флорентийские бизнесмены, братья Марчелло и Коррадо Фратини — уделяют особое внимание этим красивейшим землям с большим потенциалом.

Все виноградники поместья Tenuta Argentiera, общая площадь которых составляет 60 га, имеют квалификацию Болгери DOC. На виноградниках, расположенных на небольшом плоскогорье в 2 км от моря на высоте от 150 до 200 метров над уровнем моря, выращивают лозы сортов Каберне Совиньон, Мерло, Каберне Фран и Сира, отличающиеся высочайшим стандартом качества.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Поджио ай Джинепри" Россо, 2009, цена Argentiera, "Poggio ai Ginepri" Rosso, 2009 — 1 141 руб.. Производитель вина Тенута Арджентьера.