Argiano, Grappa di Brunello, 2008, 500 ml

w27945
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Grappa transparent color.

Taste

Grappa has a mild flavor and quite complex - full-bodied and well-balanced, pleasantly surprising refreshing fruity character and a rather well-integrated alcohol.

Aroma

Grappa with a rich aroma, reveals notes of grapes, dried flowers and herbal undertones.

Gastronomy

Grappa can be used as a single drink. It will also go well with fresh fruit - raspberries, strawberries and, in particular, peaches, desserts, ice cream, dark chocolate or coffee.

Interesting Facts

Grappa di Brunello - Fine Italian grappa with a rich aroma and unusually mild but complex flavor. Used for the production of grappa pressed pomace (grape skins and seeds left over after fermentation of wine) grape Sangiovese Grosso. Pomace is sent to distillation unit daily as compression and to maintain all the characteristics of freshness of the wine from which it is produced. It was then placed in the alembic and subjected to hot steam, which allows volatile components to evaporate and then condense as distillate. The distillation process is divided into 3 stages. The main one is the second, when going to an average portion, called the "heart" is the best part of the distillate. On the first and third stage removed the "head" and "tail" - the volatile components and the remainder of which requires higher temperatures. After completion of the distillation Grappa allowed to "rest" in a steel container for 4 months, and then poured into 500 ml bottles and aged 4-5 months for imparting softness and round taste of the beverage.

Owner of "Argiano", one of the most famous and popular wineries in Italy, is the Countess Noemi Marone Cinzano. In search of a better place for the production of high quality wines Cinzano chose Villa Ardzhiano. And was absolutely right. Located in the picturesque medieval village near Montalcino, an ancient place surrounded by legends. It was here, according to legend, the sages sought the legendary altar of the Roman god Janus ("Ara Jani" means "the altar of Janus"). During the Renaissance, a noble family from Siena Pekka on a beautiful hill was built magnificent villa Ardzhiano. For a long time the local nobility used the wines produced from the vineyards of the castle, for my own pleasure. 1992 was a turning point in the history of the winery. Having bought the estate, Countess "revive" it, and put a lot of effort to Ardzhiano wines were among the best in the region. Today it produces traditional Tuscan wines - Brunello and Rosso, and Supertuscan wine - "Solengo" and "CFMA".

Winery owns an area of ​​100 hectares, 48 ​​hectares given over to vineyards and a further 10 hectares of olive trees. Vineyards Ardzhiano have an enviable location with a favorable microclimate. The vineyards are located at an altitude of 300 meters above sea level, so even in the summer months are cool nights. Moderate rainfall in Montalcino promotes a better ripening to provide wines with higher concentrations in taste and rich aroma. Effect of warm Maremma (the coastal area of ​​Tuscany) creates unique conditions for slow ripening of the grapes, and is located near Mount Amiata (one of the highest mountains of Tuscany) protects the vines from the bad weather. Soil, composed of marly limestone and clay, well retain moisture, provide ideal conditions for the development of Sangiovese grapes. The grapes are harvested by hand. The fermentation is carried out in steel vessels on natural yeast at a controlled temperature of 20-25 ° C for 2-3 weeks. Kept in annual wine barriques from Burgundy, and then in Slovenian oak casks (traditional wine), and only in new barriques Burgundy - for "Solengo."

Oenologist revived estate seminar was well known in this area European specialist - Giacomo Takis. It was he who produced the first wine Supertuscan "Solengo", which became part of the "Top 100" edition of the great wines of "Wine Spectator". No less talented and experienced Danish enologist Hans Viding-Diers Takis replaced after his retirement. With experience of working on the best wineries in Europe, Australia, South America and South Africa, Hans brought notes sophisticated and elegant style of wine Ardzhiano. Philosophy Vidinga-Diersa simple - minimal intervention in natural processes and outstanding performance expression of the terroir of Montalcino wines. Because of this, the wines Rosso di Montalcino and Brunello di Montalcino from Sangiovese grapes are the best wines of Tuscany, and critics say it only perfect score.

Features

  • Serving temperature: 14-16°С
  • Website: http://www.argiano.net/
  • Class: Reserve
  • Grape varieties: Sangiovese Grosso
In our store you can buy grappa Argiano, Grappa di Brunello, 2008, 500 ml, price Argiano, Grappa di Brunello, 2008, 500 ml — 3 844 rub.. Producer grappa Argiano. Delivery Argiano, Grappa di Brunello, 2008, 500 ml.

Граппа Argiano, Grappa di Brunello, 2008, 500 мл

в27945Арджиано, Граппа ди Брунелло, 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Граппа прозрачного цвета.

Вкус

Граппа обладает мягким и довольно сложным вкусом — полнотелым и прекрасно сбалансированным, приятно удивляющим освежающим фруктовым характером и довольно хорошо интегрированным алкоголем.

Аромат

Граппа с ярким ароматом, раскрывающимся нотами винограда, сухоцвета и травяными оттенками.

Гастрономические сочетания

Граппу можно употреблять как отдельный напиток. Она также будет хорошо сочетаться со свежими фруктами — малиной, клубникой и, в особенности, персиками, десертами, мороженым, горьким шоколадом или кофе.

Интересные факты

Grappa di Brunello — великолепная итальянская граппа с ярким ароматом и необыкновенно мягким, но сложным вкусом. Для изготовления граппы используют прессованный жмых (виноградная кожица и семена, оставшиеся после ферментации вин) винограда Санджовезе Гроссо. Жмых отправляют в дистилляционный аппарат ежедневно по мере прессования, чтобы сохранить свежесть и все характеристики вина, из которого оно производится. Затем его помещают в перегонный куб и подвергают воздействию горячего пара, что позволяет летучим компонентам испариться, а затем конденсироваться в виде дистиллята. Процесс дистилляции делится на 3 этапа. Главным является второй, когда собирается средняя порция, называемая "сердцем", являющаяся лучшей частью дистиллята. На первом и третьем этапе удаляют "голову" и "хвост" — летучие компоненты и оставшуюся часть, которая требует более высоких температур. После завершения дистилляции граппе дают "отдохнуть" в стальных контейнерах на протяжении 4 месяцев, а затем разливают в бутылки объемом 500 мл и выдерживают еще 4-5 месяцев для придания мягкости и округлости вкусу напитка.

Владелицей "Argiano", одного из самых известных и популярных винных хозяйств Италии, является графиня Ноэми Мароне Чинзано. В поисках лучшего места для производства вин высокого качества Чинзано остановила свой выбор на вилле Арджиано. И оказалась абсолютно права. Расположенное в живописной средневековой деревушке неподалеку от Монтальчино, это древнее место овеяно легендами. Именно здесь, согласно преданиям, мудрецы искали легендарный алтарь римского бога Януса ("Ara Jani" в переводе означает "алтарь Януса"). Во времена Ренессанса благородной семьей Пекки из Сьены на чудесном холме была построена великолепная вилла Арджиано. Долгое время местная знать использовала вина, производимые с виноградников замка, для собственного удовольствия. 1992 год стал поворотным в истории винодельни. Купив поместье, графиня "оживила" его и приложила немало усилий, чтоб вина Арджиано стали одними из лучших в регионе. Сегодня здесь производят традиционные тосканские вина — Брунелло и Россо, и супертосканские вина — "Соленго" и "Суоло".

Винодельне принадлежит территория площадью 100 га, 48 га отдано под виноградники и еще на 10 га растут оливковые деревья. Виноградники Арджиано имеют завидное расположение с благоприятным микроклиматом. Виноградники расположены на высоте 300 метров над уровнем моря, поэтому даже в летние месяцы здесь прохладные ночи. Умеренное количество осадков в Монтальчино содействует лучшему созреванию винограда, что позволяет получить вина с более высокой концентрацией во вкусе и насыщенным ароматом. Влияние теплой Мареммы (прибрежной области Тосканы) создает уникальные условия для медленного созревания винограда, а расположенная вблизи гора Амиата (одна из самых высоких гор Тосканы) защищает виноградники от плохой погоды. Почвы, состоящие из мергелистого известняка и глины, хорошо удерживают влагу, что является идеальным условием для развития винограда сорта Санджовезе. Виноград собирают только вручную. Ферментацию проводят в стальных емкостях на природных дрожжах при контролируемой температуре 20-25°С в течение 2-3 недель. Выдерживают вино в однолетних барриках из Бургундии, а затем в бочках из словенского дуба (для традиционных вин), и только в новых бургундских барриках — для "Соленго".

Энологом возрожденного поместья был приглашен известный в этой области европейский специалист — Джакомо Такис. Именно он произвел первое супертосканское вино "Solengo", вошедшее в "Топ-100" великих вин издания "Wine Spectator". Не менее талантливый и опытный датский энолог Ханс Видинг-Диерс заменил Такиса после его ухода на пенсию. Имея за плечами опыт работы на лучших винодельнях Европы, Австралии, Южной Америки и Южной Африки, Ханс привнес нотки утонченного и элегантного стиля в вина Арджиано. Философия Видинга-Диерса проста — минимальное вмешательство в природные процессы и выражение великолепных характеристик терруара Монтальчино в винах. Благодаря этому, вина Россо ди Монтальчино и Брунелло ди Монтальчино из винограда Санджовезе считаются лучшими винами Тосканы, а критики отмечают их только высшими баллами.

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 14-16°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.argiano.net/
  • Класс: Резерв
  • Сорт винограда: Санджовезе Гроссо
  • Выдержка: 4 месяца
В нашем магазине вы можете купить граппа Арджиано, Граппа ди Брунелло, 2008, 500 мл, цена Argiano, Grappa di Brunello, 2008, 500 мл — 3 844 руб.. Производитель граппы Арджиано.