Cognac "Armenian Symbol" 8 Years Old, gift box, 0.5 L

w65104
10.0
Rating of WineStyle:
1
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Armenian Symbol" 8 Years Old, gift box, 0.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Brandy draws a dark amber-red color.

Taste

In cognac rounded, balanced taste with notes of vanilla, chocolate, fruits and spices. The finish is long and heady.

Aroma

Cognac has generous, harmonious aroma, woven from the notes of dried fruit, oak, vanilla and chocolate.

Gastronomy

Cognac is a great digestif, and is also suitable as a complement to coffee.

Interesting Facts

"Armenian Symbol" 8 Years Old - Armenian cognac, showing amazing aroma and a mild, harmonious taste with hints of dried fruit, vanilla and wood. Its production uses cognac spirits, aged not less than 8 years in oak barrels.
"Armenian character" - it is a truly national strong drink, who fully discloses the nature and potential of their country. This cognac to be enjoyed in the company of loved ones.

Producer's description

Over 127 years old, "Proshyan Brandy Factory" creates delicious blends that can win the heart of even the most sophisticated connoisseur of spirits.

Armenian entrepreneur and philanthropist, Abgar Proshyan, a noble descendant of the princely family ask that arrived from Germany in 1885 in Russia and engaged in commercial activities. He proposed European equipment to local wineries. After some time Abgar returned home and founded his own farm. The factory was located in the picturesque hills of the Ararat Valley. It started growing autochthonous grape varieties, followed by the creation of cognac spirits.

Trust "Ararat", created during the Soviet era, changed the specifics of the production of brandy spirits. Harvesting took place in Ararat valley, on tap - the factory YBC ( "Yerevan Brandy Company"). In 1987, the post of general director of Proshyan Brandy Factory took Armen A. Gasparyan. It begins with the arrival of his second life company.

To date, "Proshyan Brandy Factory" is a modern enterprise equipped with modern innovative equipment. The entire production process is strictly controlled by leading experts. In addition to the brandies, the company produces still and sparkling wines, liqueurs and vodka. The company's products are exported to many countries around the world.

Features

In our store you can buy cognac "Armenian Symbol" 8 Years Old, gift box, 0.5 L, price "Armenian Symbol" 8 Years Old, gift box, 0.5 L — 625 rub.. Producer cognac Proshyan Brandy Factory. Delivery "Armenian Symbol" 8 Years Old, gift box, 0.5 L.

Коньяк "Armenian Symbol" 8 Years Old, gift box, 500 мл

в65104"Армянский Символ" 8-летний, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк привлекает темным янтарно-красным цветом.

Вкус

У коньяка округлый, сбалансированный вкус с нотами ванили, шоколада, фруктов и специй. Послевкусие длительное и пьянящее.

Аромат

Коньяк обладает щедрым, гармоничным ароматом, сотканным из нот сухофруктов, дуба, ванили и шоколада.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк станет прекрасным дижестивом, а также подойдет в качестве дополнения к кофе.

Интересные факты

"Armenian Symbol" 8 Years Old — армянский коньяк, демонстрирующий очаровательный аромат и мягкий, гармоничный вкус с оттенками сухофруктов, ванили и древесины. В его производстве используются коньячные спирты, выдержанные не менее 8 лет в дубовых бочках.
"Армянский Символ" — это истинно национальный крепкий напиток, который в полной мере раскрывает характер и потенциал своей родины. Этим коньяком следует наслаждаться в компании близких людей.

О производителе

На протяжении 127 лет Прошянский Коньячный Завод создает восхитительные купажи, способные покорить сердце даже самого искушенного ценителя крепких напитков.

Армянский предприниматель и меценат, Абгар Прошян, потомок знатного княжеского рода Прош, в 1885 году прибыл из Германии в Россию и занялся коммерческой деятельностью. Он предлагал европейское оборудование местным винодельням. Через некоторое время Абгар вернулся на родину и основал собственное хозяйство. Завод располагался на живописных холмах Араратской долины. Началось выращивание автохтонных сортов винограда с последующим созданием коньячных спиртов.

Трест "Арарат", созданный во времена Советской власти, изменил специфику производства коньячных спиртов. Заготовка проходила в долине Арарат, в розлив — на заводе ЕКЗ ("Ереванский Коньячный Завод"). В 1987 году пост гендиректора Прошянского Коньячного Завода занял Армен Анушаванович Гаспарян. Именно с его приходом начинается вторая жизнь компании.

На сегодняшний день Прошянский Коньячный Завод является современным предприятием, оснащенным современным инновационным оборудованием. Весь процесс производства строго контролируется ведущими специалистами. Помимо коньяков, компания занимается производством тихих и игристых вин, ликеров и водки. Продукция предприятия экспортируется во многие страны всего мира.

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 20–22°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://proshyan.ru/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк "Армянский Символ" 8-летний, в подарочной коробке, 500 мл, цена "Armenian Symbol" 8 Years Old, gift box, 500 мл — 612 руб.. Производитель коньяка Прошянский Коньячный Завод.