ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Arran 14 years, in tube, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey-colored copper sunset.

Taste

Initial salty flavor notes of caramel whiskey replaced, followed by hints of chocolate, English cake and spicy tones of white pepper. The finish is medium length, moderately sweet, astringent, volume and warming.

Aroma

The aroma of whiskey filled with notes of dried fruit, vanilla and toffee. Emphasize the depth of flavor notes of caramelized fruit. Especially felt sweetish vanilla notes, gradually passing into fruit tones - kiwi, banana and melon.

Gastronomy

Whiskey beautiful in itself and as a digestif, and in addition to the cigar.

Interesting Facts

Arran 14 years of aging, which is the hallmark of the company's "Isle of Arran Distileri" - fresh Scottish single malt whiskey with sweet fruity aroma, aged in barrels of bourbon and sherry (75%). Gift packaging, made in the form of tubes, making it a worthy gift for any occasion.

The story of "Isle of Arran Distileri" began in 1994, when the family Curry opened distillery on the Scottish island of Arran, near the village Lokranza. Distillery used in their work the traditional methods of production of whiskey, making a bet on the proven quality of the product, and thus its products quickly enough gained a good reputation among customers. Curry family had to build a new distillery since 1837 on the island of Arran was not a single plant for the production of whiskey. The distillery, which is located in a beautiful valley surrounded by hills, near the ancient castle of the XIV century.

Water for Arran whiskey taken from the source Izon Borah, located through the deposits of gravel, granite, peat, sand and clay. It provides a unique water slightly peaty and slightly smoky flavor of whiskey Arran.
Alcohols on Arran distillery began producing in 1995, keeping them in barrels of sherry, but actually acquired the status of whiskey drink only from June 1998, and the first bottles of products were offered only to customers in 2001.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy whisky Arran 14 years, in tube, 0.7 L, price Arran 14 years, in tube, 0.7 L — 7 927 rub.. Producer whisky Isle of Arran Distillery. Delivery Arran 14 years, in tube, 0.7 L.

Виски Arran 14 years, in tube, 700 мл

в15391Арран 14 лет выдержки, в тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски цвета медного заката.

Вкус

Начальный солоноватый привкус виски сменяется нотами карамели, за которыми следуют оттенки шоколада, английского пирога и пряные тона белого перца. Послевкусие средней продолжительности, в меру сладкое, вяжущее, объемное и согревающее.

Аромат

Аромат виски наполнен нотами сушеных фруктов, ванили и ириса. Глубину аромата подчеркивают ноты карамелизированных фруктов. Особенно ощущаются сладковатые ванильные ноты, постепенно переходящие во фруктовые тона — киви, банана и дыни.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски прекрасен сам по себе и в качестве дижестива, а также в дополнение к сигаре.

Интересные факты

Арран 14-летней выдержки, являющийся визитной карточкой компании "Айл оф Арран Дистилери", — свежий шотландский односолодовый виски со сладковатым фруктовым ароматом, выдержанный в бочках из-под бурбона и хереса (75%). Подарочная упаковка, выполненная в виде тубы, делает его достойным подарком по любому поводу.

История компании "Айл оф Арран Дистилери" началась в 1994 году, когда семья Карри открыла винокурню на шотландском острове Арран, недалеко от деревни Локранза. Винокурня использовала в своей работе традиционные методы производства виски, сделав ставку на проверенное временем качество продукта, и благодаря этому ее продукция достаточно быстро приобрела хорошую репутацию среди покупателей. Семейству Карри пришлось построить новую винокурню, так как с 1837 года на острове Арран не было ни одного завода по производству виски. Винокурня удобно расположилась в прекрасной долине, окруженной холмами, около старинного замка XIV века.

Вода для виски Арран берется из источника Изон Бьорах, расположенного сквозь залежей гравия, гранита, торфа, песка и глины. Именно вода обеспечивает неповторимый слегка торфяной и немного дымный аромат виски Арран.
Спирты на винокурне Арран начали производить уже в 1995 году, выдерживая их в бочках из-под шерри, но фактически напиток приобрел статус виски только с июня 1998 года, а первые бутылки продукции были предложены покупателям только в 2001 году.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Арран 14 лет выдержки, в тубе, 700 мл, цена Arran 14 years, in tube, 700 мл — 6 100 руб.. Производитель виски Айл оф Арран Дистилери.