Sparkling wine "Artemovskoye" White semi-sweet (white label), 200 ml

SKU:w54943
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Artemovskoye" White semi-sweet (white label), 200 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light yellow-straw color.

Taste

A harmonious wine has a fruity taste with a delicate floral shade, a pleasant coolness and softness of light honey nuances.

Aroma

The exquisite flavor of wine can feel elegant shades of white flowers.

Gastronomy

The wine will be an excellent complement to desserts and fruits.

Interesting Facts

"Artemovskoye" White semi-sweet - sweet sparkling wine, created on the basis of the traditional white sparkling grape varieties: Chardonnay, Aligote, Riesling. Chardonnay provides a total range of tastes light fruity aroma Riesling - gives a taste of honey softness and Aliquot puts neat spicy accent. The wine will appreciate a pleasant softness and delicate flavor.

Modern equipped with the latest technology winery "Artemovsk Winery" is today the largest producer of sparkling wines in Eastern Europe, using traditional manufacturing techniques of French champagne. The company was established on the basis of well-known in the Soviet Union since the middle of last century, "Artyomovsk Winery". The uniqueness of the production is that the entire cycle of sparkling wines is carried out at a depth of 72 meters underground, in the tunnels of gypsum, the total area of ​​about 25 hectares. Constant temperature in the range of 12-14 ° C above zero and stable humidity 88-90% provide ideal conditions similar to those under which a famous French champagne.
Although the area of ​​the plant is quite high, but the company's specialists believe that high-quality production is limited yield of grapes and wine cellars capacity and therefore "Artemovsk Winery" in the year produces no more than 25 million bottles of sparkling wine.

Since the late 50-ies of XX century Artemovsk plant products annually presented at trade shows and international competitions, which in the period from 1958 to 2011, has won 13 Grand Prix, 73 gold medals, 44 silver and 7 bronze medals. The highest number of awards received by "Artemovsk Winery" in recent years, there is a reward of the international competition VITEFF (France) for the "Best sparkling wine of Eastern Europe."

Recently products "Artemovsk Winery" was awarded a diploma "The best sparkling wine" at the international exhibition "Interwine China, 2012" (Guangzhou, China) and the Gold Medal at the 16th International Professional Wine Contest in Moscow. Since 1972, the sparkling wine from the "Artyomovsk Winery" are exported to the countries of Central Europe, where it's always appreciated the taste of the traditional champagne. The

Features

Tags

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy sparkling wine "Artemovskoye" White semi-sweet (white label), 200 ml, price "Artemovskoye" White semi-sweet (white label), 200 ml — 79 rub.. Producer sparkling wine Artemovsk Winery. Delivery "Artemovskoye" White semi-sweet (white label), 200 ml.

Игристое вино "Artemovskoye" White semi-sweet (white label), 200 мл

в54943"Артемовское" Белое полусладкое (белая этикетка)
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светлого желто-соломенного цвета.

Вкус

Гармоничное вино обладает фруктовым вкусом с нежным цветочным оттенком, приятной прохладой и легкой мягкостью медовых нюансов.

Аромат

В изящном аромате вина чувствуются изящные оттенки белых цветов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино станет прекрасным дополнением к десертам и фруктам.

Интересные факты

"Artemovskoye" White semi-sweet — полусладкое игристое, созданное на основе традиционных для белого игристого виноградных сортов: Шардонне, Алиготе, Рислинг. Шардонне обеспечивает в общей гамме вкуса легкий фруктовый аромат, Рислинг — дает вкусу медовую мягкость, а Алиготе ставит аккуратный пряный акцент. Вино порадует приятной мягкостью и изящным ароматом.

Современное, оборудованное по последнему слову техники винодельческое предприятие "Artemovsk Winery" сегодня является наиболее крупным производителем игристых вин в Восточной Европе, использующим традиционную технологию изготовления французского шампанского. Предприятие создано на базе хорошо известного в СССР с середины прошлого века "Артемовского завода шампанских вин". Уникальность производства состоит в том, что весь цикл создания игристых вин осуществляется на глубине более 72 метров под землей, в гипсовых тоннелях, общая площадь которых составляет около 25 гектаров. Постоянная температура в пределах 12-14°С выше нуля и стабильная влажность воздуха 88-90% обеспечивают идеальные условия, аналогичные тем, при которых производится знаменитое французское шампанское.
Хотя площадь завода довольно велика, но специалисты предприятия считают, что производство высококачественной продукции ограничивается урожайностью винограда и вместительностью винных погребов, и поэтому "Artemovsk Winery" в год выпускает не более 25 миллионов бутылок игристого вина.

С конца 50-х годов XX века продукция Артемовского завода ежегодно представлялась на выставках и международных конкурсах, где в период с 1958 по 2011 год завоевала 13 Гран-при, 73 Золотые медали, 44 Серебряные и 7 Бронзовых медалей. В ряду наивысших наград, полученных "Artemovsk Winery" в последние годы, есть награда международного конкурса VITEFF (Франция) за "Лучшее игристое вино Восточной Европы".

Недавно продукция "Artemovsk Winery" была отмечена дипломом "Лучшее игристое вино" на международной выставке "Interwine China, 2012" (г. Гуанчжоу, КНР) и Золотой медалью на 16 Международном профессиональном конкурсе вин в Москве. Начиная с 1972 года игристые вина от "Артемовск Вайнери" экспортируются в страны Центральной Европы, где всегда высоко ценили вкус традиционного шампанского. В

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить игристое вино "Артемовское" Белое полусладкое (белая этикетка), 200 мл, цена "Artemovskoye" White semi-sweet (white label), 200 мл — 88 руб.. Производитель игристого вина Артемовск Вайнери.