Wine Arthur Metz, "Michel Leon" Riesling, Alsace AOC

w62179
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Arthur Metz, "Michel Leon" Riesling, Alsace AOC

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is bright pink with an orange tinge and a long game in a glass bubble.

Taste

Frank acidity of the wine is complemented by beautiful velvety tannins, lively tones of citrus fruits, raspberries and currants. Long aftertaste elegantly completes the composition.

Aroma

Fresh pear tones in the first wave of aroma wine enhanced shades of citrus and orange peel, giving then place the notes of strawberries and other crushed red berries.

Gastronomy

The wine will be a real decoration of receptions and celebrations, leaning as an aperitif.

Interesting Facts

"Michel Leon" Brut Rose - a beautiful feminine wine with elegant tannins structure and calm. Pinot Noir, harvested in the period of maximum maturity are subjected to a brief maceration on the skins to extract beautiful colors. Champagne is the traditional method. Secondary fermentation in the bottle is carried out with the addition of yeast. The duration of aging of wine is 24 months, although the requirements can be finished upon reaching 9 months. This gives perlyazhu finesse and taste of wine - a noble velvet.

House Arthur Metz always demonstrates its respect for the traditions and pays close attention to product quality. "Arthur Metz" is a leading manufacturer of Alsace, occupying first place for the production of Crémant d'Alsace sparkling wine. The company's activities include both the process of viticulture, as well as complete production cycle up to the bottling. Two modern wineries and a huge warehouse, 750 partnerships vineyard farms, 1090 acres of vineyards in the prestigious Grand Cru - this impressive arsenal, thanks to "Arthur Metz" which house maintains its high reputation and winning numerous awards at various national and international competitions. Since 1991 is a member of Les Grands Chais de France.

Les Grands Chais de France (GSF) - a group of companies founded in Petersbahe in 1979 by a man named Joseph Helfrish (Joseph Helfrich). The main location of the company - Vosges du Nord (in southern France). Today, Le Grand Chase de France - a large and successful company, which manufactures high-quality French wine, and aimed mainly for export (more than 70% of production). GSF owns vineyards in many wine-producing regions - Alsace, Loire Valley, Bordeaux (Landiras), Beaujolais (P. Desvignes) and Languedoc-Roussillon (Domaine DE la Baume).
A distinctive feature of the company GSF is a desire to preserve a long tradition, combining them with the innovations in the world of winemaking. This is due to many years of tremendous experience of more than 1,200 employees. The annual turnover of Les Grands Chais de France is around 700 million euros. The volume of production - about 1 million bottles a day. The production area of ​​the company occupy 12.8 ha.
In our store you can buy wine Arthur Metz, "Michel Leon" Riesling, Alsace AOC, price Arthur Metz, "Michel Leon" Riesling, Alsace AOC — 1 155 rub.. Producer wine Les Grands Chais de France. Delivery Arthur Metz, "Michel Leon" Riesling, Alsace AOC.

Вино Arthur Metz, "Michel Leon" Riesling, Alsace AOC

в62179Артур Метц, "Мишель Леон" Рислинг
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
1 Рейтинг за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино золотисто-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Структурированный, хорошо сбалансированный и очень живой вкус вина наполнен яркой кислотностью цитрусовых и экзотических фруктов, оттенками минералов и трав. Лимонные нотки в сочном послевкусии придают ему бодрость и свежесть.

Аромат

Свежий фруктовый аромат вина вспыхивает яркими цитрусовыми нотами лайма, грейпфрута, апельсина и нюансами экзотических фруктов, находящихся в обрамлении приглушенных минеральных оттенков.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально сочетается с морепродуктами, рыбой, квашеной капустой.

Интересные факты

Элегантное ароматное вино "Michel Leon" Riesling сделано в типичном освежающем стиле вин Эльзаса. Виноград сорта Рислинг выращивают на участках, расположенных в самой северной части Франции у подножия гор Вогезы. Виноград, собранный на стадии идеальной зрелости, проходит спиртовое брожение на протяжении 7-10 дней при контролируемой температуре. Затем вино осветляют, фильтруют и разливают в бутылки. Рислингом можно наслаждаться как в юном возрасте, так и после 3-х лет дополнительной выдержки, чтобы насладиться более сложным вкусом.

Дом Артур Метц всегда демонстрирует свое почтительное отношение к традициям и обращает пристальное внимание на качество выпускаемой продукции. "Артур Метц" является ведущим производителем Эльзаса, занимая первое место по выпуску игристых вин Креман д'Эльзас. Деятельность компании включает в себя как процесс виноградарства, так и полный цикл производства вплоть до розлива. Два современных винных завода и огромное хранилище, 750 партнерских виноградарских хозяйств, 1090 гектаров виноградников в престижных Гран Крю — это внушительный арсенал, благодаря которому дом "Arthur Metz" поддерживает свою высокую репутацию и завоевывает многочисленные награды на различных национальных и международных соревнованиях. С 1991 года входит в состав группы Les Grands Chais de France.

Les Grands Chais de France (GСF) — это группа компаний, основанная в Петерсбахе в 1979 году человеком по имени Джозеф Хэлфриш (Joseph Helfrich). Основное месторасположение компаний — Vosges du Nord (на юге Франции). На сегодняшний день Ле Гранд Ше де Франс — крупная и успешная компания, занимающаяся производством качественного французского вина, и нацеленная, в основном, на экспорт (более 70% продукции). GСF владеет виноградниками во многих винодельческих регионах страны — Эльзас, Долина Луары, Бордо (Landiras), Божоле (P. Desvignes) и Лангедок-Руссильон (Domaine dе la Baume).
Отличительной чертой компании GСF является стремление сохранить давние традиции, комбинируя их с нововведениями в мире виноделия. Происходит это благодаря многолетнему колоссальному опыту более чем 1200 сотрудников компании. Годовой оборот Les Grands Chais de France составляет порядка 700 миллионов евро. Объем производства — около 1 000 000 бутылок за день. Производственные площади компании занимают 12,8 га.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Артур Метц, "Мишель Леон" Рислинг, цена Arthur Metz, "Michel Leon" Riesling, Alsace AOC — 1 137 руб.. Производитель вина Ле Гран Ше де Франс.