WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
price
2 888 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 91
24 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Attems, "Cicinis", Collio DOC, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine brilliant golden yellow color.

Taste

The wine has an elegant, full, well-balanced taste with fragrant long aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of the wine reveals notes of spring flowers and herbs, followed by shades of tropical fruits (pineapple and banana), close bouquet subtle spicy notes of cinnamon and nutmeg.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly suited to seafood, goes well with fatty meats (sausages, ribs), vegetable and mushroom soups, as well as come to a roast chicken with vegetables.

Interesting Facts

"Chichinis" - a wonderful quiet wine with a light minerality, was fond of its color, aroma and perfect taste. The wine is named after the hill on which the vineyards economy. An interesting fact is that in this mountain grape vines planted in the same proportion in which they are located in the wine. The vineyards are located at an altitude of 153 meters above sea level and have the southern and south-eastern exposure. The size of the vineyard - 5 hectares. Soil of marl and sandstone created by raising the seabed 50 million years ago. Stocking density - 6,250 vines per hectare.

Wine "Cicinis" created from a blend of three grape varieties - Sauvignon Blanc, Tokay Friulano and Pinot Bianco. After manual harvest wine fermented at a controlled temperature of 18 ° C in French oak barriques (50% - 50% and new - recycling). Withstand the wine in the same barriques for 9 months and 6 months in bottles in the cellar of the winery. 2009 has excellent weather conditions. The beginning of 2009 was marked by successive rainfall and mild temperatures, which survived until the end of the year. Natural balance, set at the beginning of the year, contributed to the production of high-quality crop, consisting of small-sized berries, rich in aromatic components with a good level of acidity. Day and night time temperature drops brought concentrated sweetness of flavor. On the whole, the year was successful. Harvest demonstrated a very high quality with an intense aroma of berries superb.

The history of wine-making family Attems began several centuries ago, when in 1106 the Bishop of Salzburg granted land Corrado Attemsu. Family files, which are stored in the family residence in Lutsiniko show that even in those ancient times, the family began to take an interest in wine, and materials from 1764 include lists of wines made from varieties Refosco and Ribolla.

In 2000, the family Attems started cooperation with the Marchesi de Frescobaldi - one of the most influential Italian wine dynasties. Attems family and Frescobaldi, which bring together the love of winemaking and the centuries-old tradition, believe that the unique character of the wine and its quality is directly dependent not only on the terroir, but also on feelings that winemakers produce wine. At present, the real estate sector covers 79 hectares Attems terraced slopes west of Gorizia. The climate of this region is ideal for growing grapes. At the end of the XIX century, the region was one of the leaders in the field of wine on the introduction of new technologies and development.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°С
  • Website: http://www.attems.it/
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Attems, "Cicinis", Collio DOC, 2009, price Attems, "Cicinis", Collio DOC, 2009 — 2 888 rub.. Producer wine Attems. Delivery Attems, "Cicinis", Collio DOC, 2009.

Вино Attems, "Cicinis", Collio DOC, 2009

в14771"Чичинис", 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 3 717 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 91
19 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2009 3 717 руб
1 Оценка
2011 3 717 руб
1 Оценка
2012 3 717 руб
2 Оценки
2008 3 664 руб
1 Оценка
Остальные винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Attems-Cicinis-Collio-DOC-2011.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино блестящего золотисто-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает элегантным, полным, хорошо сбалансированным вкусом с ароматным продолжительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Аромат вина раскрывается тонами весенних цветов и лекарственных трав, за которыми следуют оттенки тропических фруктов (ананас и банан), закрывают букет тонкие пряные нотки корицы и мускатного ореха.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно подойдет к морепродуктам, хорошо сочетается с жирными мясными блюдами (сосиски, ребрышки), овощными и грибными супами, а также подойдет к жареному цыпленку с овощами.

Интересные факты

"Чичинис" — прекрасное тихое вино с легкой минеральностью, увлекающее своим цветом, ароматом и безупречным вкусом. Вино названо по имени горы, на которой расположены виноградники хозяйства. Интересным фактом является то, что на этой горе лозы винограда посажены в той же пропорции, в которой они находятся в самом вине. Виноградники расположены на высоте 153 метров над уровнем моря и имеют южную и юго-восточную экспозицию. Размер виноградника — 5 га. Почвы из мергеля и песчаника созданы поднятием морского дна еще 50 миллионов лет назад. Плотность посадки — 6250 лоз на гектар.

Вино "Cicinis" создано из купажа трех сортов винограда — Совиньон Блан, Токай Фриулано и Пино Бьянко. После ручного сбора урожая проводится ферментация вина при контролируемой температуре 18°С во французских дубовых барриках (50% — новые и 50% — вторичного использования). Выдерживалось вино в тех же барриках на протяжении 9 месяцев и еще 6 месяцев в бутылках в погребах винодельни. 2009 год характеризуется отличными погодными условиями. Начало 2009 года было отмечено последовательными ливнями и умеренной температурой, которая сохранилась до конца года. Природное равновесие, установившееся в начале года, способствовало получению высококачественного урожая, состоявшего из небольших по размеру ягод, богатых ароматическими компонентами с хорошим уровнем кислотности. Ночные и дневные перепады температуры время принесли концентрированную сладость аромату. В целом год выдался удачным. Собранный урожай продемонстрировал очень высокое качество с интенсивным превосходным ароматом ягод.

История винодельческой семьи Аттемс началась несколько веков назад, когда в 1106 году епископ Зальцбургский пожаловал участки земли Коррадо Аттемсу. Семейные архивы, которые хранятся в семейной резиденции в Луцинико, показывают, что уже в те давнейшие времена семья начала интересоваться виноделием, а материалы от 1764 года включают в себя списки вин, изготовленных из сортов Рефоско и Риболла.

В 2000 году семья Аттемс начала сотрудничество с Маркези де Фрескобальди — одной из самых влиятельных итальянских винных династий. Семейства Аттемс и Фрескобальди, которых сближают любовь к виноделию и многовековые традиции, уверены в том, что неповторимый характер вина и его качество напрямую зависят не только от терруара, но и от чувств, с которыми виноделы производят вина. В настоящее время недвижимость хозяйства Attems охватывает 79 гектаров террасированных склонов к западу от Гориции. Климат этой области прекрасно подходит для выращивания винограда. В конце XIX века этот регион был одним из ведущих в сфере виноделия по внедрению новых технологий и развитию.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Чичинис", 2009, цена Attems, "Cicinis", Collio DOC, 2009 — 3 717 руб.. Производитель вина Аттемс.