Cognac Audry, "Reserve Speciale" Fine Champagne, gift box, 700 ml

w14171
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac golden amber color.

Taste

Cognac has an elegant, thin, perfectly balanced taste with hints of caramel, black tea, honey, oak and a long finish.

Aroma

The rich flavor of cognac reveals hints of vanilla, toasted almonds, citrus and bitter nougat.

Gastronomy

Cognac is great as a digestif, goes well with fresh coffee and a cigar.

Interesting Facts

In a blend of noble cognac "Reserve Speciale" includes the best alcohols Grande Champagne (50%) and Petit Champagne (50%), aged in oak barrels from 5 to 17 years. Brandy House "Audrey" applies all his art to offer consumers cognacs have reached full bloom, very harmoniously combine elegance and strength, grace and power.

A small family business "Audrey", founded in 1878 by the current owner's great-grandfather, Bernard Boisson, originally specialized in distillation, aging and sale of high-quality vintage cognacs. However, about 40 years ago after the death of Aristide Boisson, who in 1905 was married to Odette Audrey - hence the name of the company, Brandy House ceased operations, canned stocks very old spirits in barrels. In 1976, Bernard Boisson revived the family business and traditions for the production of high-quality assemblages of ancient spirits. Brandy House "Audrey" does not have its own vineyards, so the raw materials are purchased from winegrowers of the Grand and Petit Champagne. Today cognacs "Audrey", won very high marks experts can be found in the wine lists of many prestigious restaurants.

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Audry, "Reserve Speciale" Fine Champagne, gift box, 700 ml, price Audry, "Reserve Speciale" Fine Champagne, gift box, 700 ml — 12 513 rub.. Producer cognac A. Edmond Audry. Delivery Audry, "Reserve Speciale" Fine Champagne, gift box, 700 ml.

Коньяк Audry, "Reserve Speciale" Fine Champagne, gift box, 700 мл

в14171Одри, "Резерв Спесьяль" Фин Шампань, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк золотисто-янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Коньяк обладает элегантным, тонким, прекрасно сбалансированным вкусом с тонами карамели, черного чая, меда, дуба и длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Богатый аромат коньяка раскрывается оттенками ванили, поджаренного миндаля, цитрусовых и горьковатой нуги.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк великолепен в качестве дижестива, хорошо сочетается с ароматным кофе и сигарой.

Интересные факты

В купаж благородного коньяка "Reserve Speciale" входят лучшие спирты Гран Шампани (50%) и Пти Шампани (50%), выдержанные в дубовых бочках от 5 до 17 лет. Коньячный Дом "Одри" применяет все свое искусство, чтобы предложить потребителям коньяки, достигшие полного расцвета, исключительно гармонично объединяющие утонченность и силу, изящество и мощь.

Небольшая семейная фирма "Одри", основанная в 1878 году прапрадедушкой нынешнего владельца Бернара Буассона, изначально специализировалась на дистилляции, выдержке и продаже старинных высококачественных коньяков. Однако около 40 лет назад после смерти Аристида Буассона, который с 1905 года был женат на Одетт Одри — отсюда и название фирмы, Коньячный Дом прекратил свою деятельность, законсервировав запасы очень старых спиртов в бочках. В 1976 году Бернар Буассон возродил семейный бизнес и традиции по изготовлению высококачественных ассамбляжей из старинных спиртов. Коньячный Дом "Одри" не располагает собственными виноградниками, поэтому сырье закупается у виноградарей из Гран и Пти Шампани. Сегодня коньяки "Одри", завоевавшие очень высокие оценки экспертов, можно встретить в винных картах многих престижных ресторанов.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Одри, "Резерв Спесьяль" Фин Шампань, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Audry, "Reserve Speciale" Fine Champagne, gift box, 700 мл — 12 513 руб.. Производитель коньяка А. Эдмон Одри.