"Ayat" Pure Squeezed Pomegranate Juice, 310 ml

w24517
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Pure juice cherry color.

Taste

Juice has a tart taste with well-balanced sweet and sour notes of pomegranate.

Aroma

The aroma of fresh juice, thin, with a slight acidity.

Gastronomy

The juice is used as a separate beverage or pure water.

Interesting Facts

Pomegranate juice "Ayat" - juice of direct extraction of higher grade, created from elite garnet sweet varieties grown in Goychay Republic of Azerbaijan. Juice "verse" contains no artificial preservatives and sugar, and the content of natural sugar (glucose and fructose) in the juice is 14-19%.

Pomegranate juice - one of the most useful for human health. It contains large amounts of natural antioxidants, organic acids, trace elements and vitamins. Juice prevents cancer and cardiovascular disease, it is recommended for hypertension, tachycardia, sinus arrhythmia, gallstones, diabetes and many other diseases, as well as refreshing and antipyretic.

Juices "verse" is on the market Trading House "Azerprodukt" is the official representative of two plants: Industrial and commercial firm food Salyan region of the Republic of Azerbaijan and OOO "Azerkonserv" (Republic of Dagestan). Both plants are equipped with the most modern equipment in accordance with European standards and carry out the processing of raw materials and pouring juice products. All juices under the brand name "Ayat" bottled at "Azerkonserv." Brand "Ayat" is protected against counterfeiting and falsification of a certificate issued by Rospatent of Russia (FIPS) July 16, 2012.

Features

In our store you can buy juice "Ayat" Pure Squeezed Pomegranate Juice, 310 ml, price "Ayat" Pure Squeezed Pomegranate Juice, 310 ml — 62 rub.. Producer juice Azerproduct. Delivery "Ayat" Pure Squeezed Pomegranate Juice, 310 ml.

Сок "Ayat" Pure Squeezed Pomegranate Juice, 310 мл

в24517"Аят" Гранатовый сок
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Сок чистого вишневого цвета.

Вкус

Сок обладает терпким вкусом с хорошо сбалансированными кисло-сладкими нотами граната.

Аромат

Аромат сока свежий, тонкий, с легкой кислинкой.

Гастрономические сочетания

Сок употребляется в качестве самостоятельного напитка в чистом виде или с водой.

Интересные факты

Гранатовый сок "Аят" — сок прямого отжима высшего сорта, создающийся из элитных гранатов сладких сортов, выращенных в Геокчайском районе Республики Азербайджан. Сок "Аят" не содержит сахара и искусственных консервантов, а содержание природных сахаров (глюкозы и фруктозы) в соке составляет 14-19%.

Гранатовый сок — один из самых полезных для здоровья человека. В нем содержится большое количество природных антиоксидантов, органических кислот, микроэлементов и витаминов. Сок предупреждает онкологические и сердечно-сосудистые заболевания, рекомендуется при гипертонической болезни, тахикардии, синусовой аритмии, желчекаменной болезни, сахарном диабете и многих других заболеваниях, а также как освежающее и жаропонижающее средство.

Соки "Аят" представляет на рынке Торговый Дом "Азерпродукт", являющийся официальным представителем двух заводов: Производственно-коммерческой фирмы пищевых продуктов Сальянского района Республики Азербайджан и предприятия ООО "Азерконсерв" (республика Дагестан). Оба завода оснащены самым современным технологическим оборудованием в соответствии с европейскими стандартами и осуществляют переработку сырья и розлив соковой продукции. Все соки под маркой "Аят" разливаются на заводе "Азерконсерв". Торговая марка "Аят" защищена от подделок и фальсификаций свидетельством, выданным Роспатентом России (ФИПС) 16 июля 2012 года.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить сок "Аят" Гранатовый сок, 310 мл, цена "Ayat" Pure Squeezed Pomegranate Juice, 310 мл — 62 руб.. Производитель сока Азерпродукт.