WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Baccanera" Langhe DOC, 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of intense ruby ​​red color.

Taste

The wine has a full, dense, full-bodied and balanced berry taste with pleasant notes of black currant, plum and cherry, which complement the noble tannins and oak shade.

Aroma

Dense fruity aroma filled with hints of wood and red plum, combined with cherries, spices and black currant.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with pasta dishes, red meat, game, cheese, steak, and lamb.

Interesting Facts

Extremely tasty wine "Baccanera" Langhe DOC with a spicy, complex berry taste created from the harmonious combination of three varieties - Cabernet Sauvignon, Barbera and Nebbiolo. The grapes for "Bakkanera" Monteforte grown in the vineyards of Barolo in the southern and south-eastern exposure. Yield of 45 quintals per hectare. The grapes are harvested by hand, carefully selecting healthy ripe berries in early October. Maceration for several days and the fermentation of the skin at a controlled temperature in tanks made of stainless steel, and extends Cabernet Sauvignon maceration of the skin. Extract of wine takes place in small French oak barrels Allier for 18 months.

Unique wine "Bakkanera" repeatedly among the six best red wines of Italy. "Baccanera" Langhe DOC - winner of awards at international competitions, including gold medal at the "International Wine Challenge 2001" and a silver at the "International Wine Challenge 2004". On the "Wine World 2004" wine received 3 stars and a review that "this wine is a real find."

Wine producer - Azienda Agricola Lo Zoccolaio, the symbol of which is the "Tree of Life", the picture on the labels of wine farms - part of the group "Fratelli Martini Secondo Luigi". "Cascina Lo Zoccolaio - a jewel in the group Fratelli Martini", - wrote Gambero Rosso in 2011.

Immediately after the Second World War, two brothers - Secondo Luigi Martini and decided to found his own wine business in the heart of the Langhe (Lange) - famous wine region of Piedmont. The company got its name from its creators - "Fratelli Martini Secondo Luigi". Now the company has become a mega-group, which produces more than 35 million liters of alcohol per year. The company is still family, headed by its founder's sons - Gianni and Piero Martini. Today the winery "Fratelli Martini" is their fault, not only in Italy but also in the global market.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine "Baccanera" Langhe DOC, 2008, price "Baccanera" Langhe DOC, 2008 — 1 344 rub.. Producer wine Fratelli Martini. Delivery "Baccanera" Langhe DOC, 2008.

Вино "Baccanera" Langhe DOC, 2008

в16021"Бакканера" Ланге ДОК, 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 344 руб. в наличии
2 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Baccanera-Langhe-DOC-2010.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино интенсивного рубиново-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает полным, плотным, насыщенным и сбалансированным ягодным вкусом с приятными нотами черной смородины, сливы и вишни, которые дополняют благородные танины и оттенок дуба.

Аромат

Плотный фруктовый аромат наполнен оттенками дерева и красной сливы, в сочетании с вишней, пряностями и ягодами черной смородины.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с макаронными блюдами, красным мясом, дичью, сырами, стейками, а также ягнятиной.

Интересные факты

Исключительно вкусное вино "Baccanera" Langhe DOC с пряным, сложным ягодным вкусом создано из гармоничного сочетания трех сортов — Каберне Совиньон, Барбера и Неббиоло. Виноград для "Бакканера" выращивается в Монтефорте в Бароло на виноградниках с южной и юго-восточной экспозицией. Урожайность составляет 45 центнеров с гектара. Виноград собирают вручную, тщательно отбирая здоровые спелые ягоды, в начале октября. Мацерация в течение нескольких дней и ферментация на кожице при контролируемой температуре производится в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали, причем Каберне Совиньон проходит мацерацию на кожице. Выдержка вина проходит в небольших бочках из французского дуба Алье в течение 18 месяцев.

Уникальное вино "Бакканера" неоднократно входило в шестерку лучших красных вин Италии. "Baccanera" Langhe DOC — обладатель высоких наград на международных конкурсах, в том числе: золотой медали на "International Wine Challenge 2001" и серебряной на "International Wine Challenge 2004". На "Wine World 2004" вино получило 3 звезды и отзыв, что "это вино является настоящей находкой".

Производитель вина — Azienda Agricola Lo Zoccolaio, символом которой является "Древо жизни", изображенное на этикетках вин хозяйства — входит в состав концерна "Fratelli Martini Secondo Luigi". "Cascina Lo Zoccolaio — драгоценный камень в составе группы Fratelli Martini", — написал Gambero Rosso в 2011.

Сразу после завершения Второй Мировой войны два брата — Секондо и Луиджи Мартини решили основать свой собственный винодельческий бизнес в самом центре Langhe (Ланге) — известного винодельческого региона Пьемонта. Фирма получила свое название по имени ее создателей — "Fratelli Martini Secondo Luigi". Сейчас компания превратилась в мега-концерн, производящий более 35 миллионов литров алкогольных напитков в год. Компания по-прежнему осталась семейной, возглавляют ее сыновья основателей — Джанни и Пьеро Мартини. Сегодня винодельня "Фрателли Мартини" представляет свои вина не только в Италии, но и на мировом рынке.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Бакканера" Ланге ДОК, 2008, цена "Baccanera" Langhe DOC, 2008 — 1 344 руб.. Производитель вина Фрателли Мартини.